Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star CeeC Mocks Those Asking For Her Number After Calling Her Bitter...

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Big Brother Naija Star CeeC Mocks Those Asking For Her Number After Calling Her Bitter...

BBNaija Star Cynthia Nwadiora a.k.a Ceec posted something to mock those who now beg for her contact after calling her bitter..........

Na wah oh!!!!

57 comments:

1. I no see where the person beg for her number na, abi my phone is not good again?? Beautiful girl, I love her dress.

1. From the message you should be able to figure out that they must have met in person & the person requested for her no. (Read: it was nice seeing you again)

2. She needs to find something to POST because Alex just posted 2days ago.

3. It was nice seeing you again doesn't equate to give me your number

4. 13:04, how was the person able to send her a message without getting her number?

2. But thought she admitted to being over reactive and "bitter" and she was working on it. Why not let bygone be bygone while working on a better you. Abi?

1. Cynthia. Linda. This name has one thing in common unforgiven heart! She go talk this matter till BigBrother do season 10. Check anyone u know bearing this name. Bitter souls , highly vindictive ๐Ÿ˜

2. Really, and I like ebuka wife oh.does it mean she has unforgiving heart. Chai

3. Cynthia will not kill me.she is not lieing now,I know a lot of celebrities that wrote her off on their page,shame no gree make them follow her Instagram page,but they are following her fans page.infact like three big celebs that were suporting other housemates because they hate her started following her after their reunion.that is life,no one has d right to condemn another human being. I hope some of these celeb will give themselves brain and not publicly insult any of these bbn4 housemates.

1. I wish some of them so called celebs will learn their lessons from what happened the last BBN. Almost all of them that judged & hated Ceec are now famzing her now esp after the reunion. Such is life tho.

4. LOL, that's a celebrity adjacent for sure. CeeC wouldn't put a random fan on blast like that and then hide the identity.

5. I have said it here times without number, that the miracle that happened to Ceeccc should happen to me. Ceecccc name changed from ceeccbitters to Vitamin C, Nutic C within a space of one week. That is what is called 'divine acceleration'. And is something to tap into. #BeautifulCeecccc# #Mostsucessful# #Benz#

1. Invictus Obi had same grace. Be very careful what u wish for. God sees the inner most, the ❤️ . Life never finish o

6. what do they need her number for, ceec pls change your ways cs you're really bitter

1. And you are soooo sweet!
      The too much sugar in your system makes you go abarking whenever a post is made about CeeC. May you not die of diabetes, say amen.

2. Madam mallam....Madam Aboki...You are the one barking. Please be calm. People are allowed to have other opinions about your Lord and saviour. Calm your tits please.. it's not that serious. The most important thing is ... she is a work in progress.

3. 14:04, I know the difference btw constructive criticism and pure hate. And I'll be here to keep giving you haters hot hot.

7. I thought they said she has grown and has moved passed BBN ? then why is she still so bitter about what happened a year ago? . I know this Cynthia can't live my group. #Associationofbitterwomen#..

1. Don’t mind the bitterleaf cynthia ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Vindictive souls Linda Cynthia. Horror as humans. ๐Ÿ˜

8. She is still a bitter b**th, regardless. The bitterness is in hibernation. The call out helped her, cause she has worked on it some.
    Hopefully she will be delivered, i.e. by herself.

9. A random fan or a celeb? because I don't think a random fan will elicit that reaction from her. I'm sure it's a celeb who shaded her before, she took note of the person and now he/she has come to form familiarity and she remembered what was said before.
    Allow her to feel fulfilled that she has turned her story around. It's not easy to rise up against so many naysayers especially when caused by your attitude. She did and she's still rising so she has earned the right to Pat herself on the back.

1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

10. Are we still on this rubbish? Vindictiveness everywhere.

1. Ezzit your vindictive?
      You joined the world to blast her now you want to famz her, if na me be CeeC sef i go tag the person.

2. 12;02 Aboki and tomorrow you go go church or mosque praying for what exactly? Keep living in the past you hear. Don't leave there o. When the pepperdem group get out of the house, keep worshiping your "lord and saviour", ok.

3. 14:48, that's your business. I will worship her till I die! If e pain you hug transformer.

I didnt see you cautioning those insulting her to let bygone be bygone. As long as they are here to bash, I'll be here to reply. So help me God.

4. Aboki, you're the one humping around like a goat on heat and not them. Girl, bye

11. Me loving cece long time. Babe can do no wrong in my eye o.....I simply saw a girl that was hurt, misunderstood etc expressing her emotions how she deemed fit, nothing more so all the internet cussing never bothered me. I even think she won BBN season 3 but biggie listened to back belle people and gave it to fake and manipulative miracle....cuz I know how I voted seriously, sms votes only!!

12. Who wouldnt want to be associated with success๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

13. Breakfast served. Thank you so much Stella

14. I see an over edited waist.

15. Nne you bitter ooo.Go work on yourself.Everything isn't hustling abeg.and I hope this isn't a publicity stunt

1. This is not bitterness but she is letting the person know that God has the final say.you wish me badluck because of my mistakes,God turn it around and you want to famz me, Are you mad.if I had not amount to anything will you ask for my number? I will use you to clean ground my dear s that next time you won't condemn any human being.

2. Anon 11:55 one million likes to that your comment. If Ceec did not amount to anything, would they wanna famz her now??

3. You this Sandy i hope you are as sweet as u claim

16. It def gon’ be a celeb & not a fan, lol

17. Na so one upcoming musician wrote on his page during the show that ceec needs to visit yaba psychiatric hospital, the day she was unveil as the sapphire cents ambassador, the guy was at the venue and even snapped with ceec, posted it on his page,you need to see how fans drag the guy that day. Lmao

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ
      Coman whisper the musikcian's name to me biko.

18. When ceec invited teddy a for sapphire cent launch last year, and teddy a was sent the screenshots of how Mr wale insulted him and bambam,una no see how teddy blast wale abi.na so,next time is better to keep quiet on the way you feel about other people. Stella post my message oh

19. Love her good or bad. She does no wrong in my eyes. Rep your fav , I rep mine. I ‘m so happy for your total transformation . It’s all GRACE which comes from above, so if HE approves your success , who are we mortals to question it?.

20. Love me some Cynthia anytime anyday.

21. I remember how I chatted ceec's sister that she should tell ceec to visit alibaba after the show that they will embrace and talk to her,base on how I see the way people said he motivates them. I have not even finish when I saw alibaba's epistle on ceec.I was like which top celeb will now embrace this girl now that they are writing epistles on her head up and down,Yoruba people will say you can't say a child is bad and give leopard to eat. Ceec I understand your post mbok!

22. She really needs to take several seats back. Who does she think she is? Girl needs to go and learn to be humble. Nonsense

1. Eh pain u ooh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜