Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Bambam And Teddy A Traditional Marriage Photos

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Big Brother Stars Bambam And Teddy A Traditional Marriage Photos

...........So,they wedded Yesterday in Ogun state

62 comments:

1. Congratulations Bamteddy
    May God bless your home.

1. Hmmmmm. TeddyA, noone forced you o. Keep that dick in your trouser until you get home because this bamike looks like 'team we die here'. Dont do stuff to hurt her cos she will bear the whatever pain just to be married to you.

2. Cee.Cees outfit is padded . She has hip but not as exaggerated as this

2. Koko shoulders sha, be like hanger

1. Because of hatred u wouldn't appreciate good thing that shoulder is bae, shoulder of a model, i will rather have it than aka Christian mother

2. Anon abeg leave her shoulders. It's only few of us that has that kinda shoulder. broad shoulder is bae🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

3. Lilly this one pained you personally o! Is your own shoulder like hanger 🤓?

4. God forgive me o! I follow talk strongly say Na Fake love TeddyA dey give this girl. God forgive me and thank u for blessing them beyond what myopic minds like us saw.
      BamTeddy wishing you both the best union

5. Fake is still fake love... marriage proposal doesnt make a fake love real, someone can fake love and marry you for connections or another selfish gain, does it make it real? NO!

6. True anon 13:43

3. Oh! Koko Koko!!🙆🏾‍♂️😭

4. Bambam looked really beautiful . Teddy is lucky. I wish them happiness.
    Btw, she's beautifully pregnant. As her pregnancy seemed obvious in some videos

1. Lucky how? You ppl keep saying this...

2. I concur..... One video Teddy posted.
      Congrats to them

3. He's lucky cos from what I've seen, heard and observed , Bam is the peace that calms his arrogance. Bam got a smile that brightens his life 😏. Bam's got class that matches his temper (if it makes sense). Bam loves him whole heartedly and learned to accept him without judgement. Maybe vice versa, I dunno but yh, he is asolutely lucky!

4. Btw, hope that DJ that promised to play for them free did or maybe he will for the white. *thinking aloud *

5. Same girl I TUALE for u. Was d same attitude of his that made me talk trash about them. God forgive me.

5. Nice pictures with the trending AirPods. All na for fashion. Guy man no wan hear sey e miss one important alert oh.

Nina with her butt pads. Nice outfit.
    Ceec with the voluptuous hips. Lovely design.

Koko...This is what happens when you decide to buy 2yrds of the fabric maybe to cut cost and end up not doing justice to your own design.

Bambam did well by choosing busy fabrics to hide whatever rumour is in her belly.

1. Butt pad ke. I heard she went under the knife

2. I never noticed Ceecees hips to be this wide before now

6. Having earphone in your ear is tacky especially for your wedding pictures

Congratulations tho

1. Very tacky!!!

Extremely tacky!!

2. Yaba left escapee8 September 2019 at 10:52

....maybe he wants to be communicating with the ushers and bouncers, for those that'd come with children, no Caprisun available.

3. I yor weak! Vehemently and incoherently tacky

4. Lol, yaba left you're mad I swear. Hahahaha

5. hahahah @aproko... Benin geh

7. Wishing them all the best. Congratulations BamTeddy.

8. Beautiful!
    Iphie Dearie must be in ecstasy over this marriage.

9. Bamike,your dressing all through was an A game thing.Well done girl.

10. Stella the way you send in this news with...more like even though I dont want to put it on my page,let me just so it for news sake.Very flat undertone caption.

1. I don't even know who forced her to.

2. Did you expect her to be all enthusiastic about it? She even tried sef, after that rude behaviour from the guy. If it were me, after putting up that wedding IV which confirmed the event, I wouldn't even have posted this one.
      Make Dem dey dia dey.

3. To be honest Stella tried carrying the news, as usual she exhibited professionalism. Well done Stella and happy married love to the lovebirds.

4. After the rude behaviour the boy display the other day... Stella abeg you try!

11. Nobody should tap oh... the guy get scoin scoin. Just wish them well and waka

1. Serious skoin skoin. I wish bambam luck

2. No need o. They've started tapping from it already.

3. Yaba left escapee8 September 2019 at 10:55

Whats there to even tap?
      We all know it started from the toilet... to the aisle. Who wants such? Congratulate them all keep "journeying" your waka

4. Yle so what's wrong in having sex in the toilet? Just cause the camera isnt on you doesn't make you any better. Sinners be judging others just cause they sin differently

5. Yaba left escapee8 September 2019 at 12:21

Why not go ahead and act porn, make millions & come and justify it.

6. YLE you sound different. Wotapun? Go get your medication, quick.

Abi you escape from mental facility enter convent?

She was made an honest woman instead of being dumped and some people are still pained.

12. We hope say e go last sha... may God bless the journey

13. Cee cee's look is 🔥🔥
    Biko, to avoid 'what I ordered vs what I got'
    Make sure you've the figure for it.

14. Happy married life oo BamTeddy, may you both enjoy your marriage.

15. Happy that their fellow housemates came to support them, that’s what’s up. Congrats BamTeddy. With u guys eternal bond.

16. Ceecee with da hip🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Nina with da BBL🔥🔥
    Leo with da confidence🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Bambam with beauty and grace🔥🔥🔥🔥
    TeddyA with da swag🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Pregnancy well concealed 100%
    Total package 100%

17. Happy married life BamTeddy, May God bless your union!!

Iphie, we await the gist.... Hope you had fun too??

18. Nice. Everything about this marriage is beautiful Congrats to them

19. May your Union be blessed for now and ever more, Amen.
    Congrats bamteddy

20. why do guys find it difficult to smile/laugh in pics??
    Ceec looks so cute. I love those hips mehn...
    Nina looks old here o. I could barely recognise her
    Leo with the swag🔥🔥🔥🔥 dude can do no wrong in my eyes
    Khloe... hmmmm no comment
    bdw where is Ebuka????

21. Why I think of Chris and Dami anytime I look at this two is what I don't get. God forgive me abeg.
    May their union be long and fruitful.
    Congrats to them.

22. May be because the intro was done in Ogun state, a lot of people expected to be there couldn’t make it. Let’s wait for the white wedding. Congrats BamTeddy!

23. Hmm...thank goodness for Photoshop sha. Anytime he decides that earpiece he's using to do earring is not pleasant to the eye, he can airbrush it, abi?

24. I hope, I just hope bam bam made the right decision.
    Pls did ceec go under the knife? yes, I know she has a very beautiful shape but this???

25. Congratulations Bambam and Teddy A. God bless your union.

26. CeeC going under d knife for what? I saw other pics & videos of hers & there’s nothing to doubt about her natural shape. This particular pic is different , probably bcoz of her posture or camera angle, it happens. Love the fact that they all travelled down to their village to rejoice with them. HML , BamTeddy!

27. Congratulations Teddy A and BamBam. May ur first marriage be Ur last marriage, u two shall grow old together in a happy home in Jesus name.