Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Boredom Eliminating Post..
All types of Bush meat...They are like big Rats to me and i can NEVER eat them.....I tried it one time and ended up vomitting non stop for two days...it was horrible!!
116 comments:
Pork
ReplyDeleteLol. You are missing o. Fried pork is bae abeg
DeletePork, is not an animal. Pork is gotten from Pigs.
Delete@African duchess/Pretty girlie
DeleteBut you girls eat "gala?"
That means you are devouring pork a lot.
Anon.19:02
DeleteIf you be teacher before, you for wicked gannnii o !
So what score will you give to the pork answer?
Cat, I just can't mehn.
DeletePLENTY O... Apart from beef, goat or ram meat,poultry. I dont think i can eat any other animal meat
Delete@1931, She would have received a minus 2, because she did not name the animal but named the meat. If na tumbutumbu (multiple choice) exam, Pork sef for nor de?
Delete@prettygirlie i know right...
Delete@omeh even at gunpoint, i wont still lolz.
@***i don't eat gala.
Anon nwa teacher,aunty correction fluid🙌
Anon 21:54
DeleteI dey ground laugh oooh! tumbutumbu....l can relate, memories.
pussycat.
ReplyDelete😳😳😄
DeleteDog
ReplyDeleteCat
Snake
DeleteI'll never eat:
DeleteCat
Dog
Monkey
Lizard
House rat
Vulture/bat and it's like
I've eaten pork, snake, antelope, alligator, bush rat...
Omg...I just remembered some people eat Octopus..Bleeeeehhh, i can't eat that slimy, yucky thing.
ReplyDeleteOctopus meat is a very healthy seafood filled with vitamins.
DeleteI eat octopus especially during summer and also during Easter period (when I want to avoid meats that contains blood)
It is not slimy even though it has eight legs
DeleteThe first and last time l ate Octopus, the after smell was in my digestive system for like 4 days.
@keke, they didn't prepared it well
DeleteLmao. Octopus has blood @ms A. Sorry to burst your bubble.
DeleteIt's blood is blue.
#blueblood
Ms.A.It's slimy straight outta the water but get washed off afterwards before cooking.
DeleteI can't dare eat that ugly horrible looking thing. I'd rather go vegan.
Dog 🚶
ReplyDeleteSnake meat, rabbit meat, donkey meat and dog meat
ReplyDeleteSDK u are missing some bush meat go turnininoturn
ReplyDeleteLmao
Deleterabbit and lizard. I heard people eat them and they are very tasty. can't deal mehnnn
ReplyDeleteRats too. Benue People eat Rat meat.
DeleteAnon 19:04 are you insinuating there are no rats in Benue ?
DeletePerhaps you meant Rabbit ?
I heard there is a particular state in Nigeria that eats rats. the state's capital starts with letter "M". I heard there is scarcity of rat there cos all the rats migrated to other states for fear of being harmed or killed.
DeleteKeke, Those people eat rats o.
DeleteReally Lol ! I thought you were kidding.
DeleteGoing to investigate this.
Alot. I can only eat beef chicken and goat.
ReplyDeleteYou see your life?
DeleteYou dey chop (side) chickens?
😊😊😊😊
@fan we are in the same WhatsApp group. add turkey, snail and fish.
DeleteI heard some part of Nigeria eat bat WTF..
@african baby I know someone that eats bat(usu), you need to see the way she was always going on and on about how delicious usu is, yuck!
DeleteGoat meat, snake, dog, monkey.
Delete@melancholy oh my daysss. That is disgusting. She dey try abegi.
DeleteCan never eat dog and snake meat 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
ReplyDeleteSVD dear, I am doing okay. How are you?
Snake meat
ReplyDeleteDog meat
Cat meat
Antelope
Pork meat
Sheep meat🐑
Monkey meat
Antelope, pork, sheep. Yum!
DeletePork, Antelope and monkey are very sweet especially when well roasted
DeleteMs A, you are missing. I like pork and love antelope meat 👅
Delete@swag, monkey meat 😯😯🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️
Arrgh perxian, antelope is sweet abeg, those days in uturu. If I reach there eh, I must buy antelope
DeleteYou are missing mehn, sheep and pig... That's just heavenly, one of the tastiest meats ever.
DeleteI only eat meat from poultry and seafood anyway.
DeleteEven sheep is bae
DeleteDem plenty
ReplyDeleteSnake
Dog
Cat
Human meat
Infact any meat that’s not from the normal animals we usually eat. Count me out.
If you do not eat human meat, why shoot arrows at a human being?
Deletepork
ReplyDeleteSnake
ReplyDeleteReligion aspect i can never eat Pig and Dog...it's haram in Islam to eat pork. personally snakes are scary to eat also
ReplyDeleteSame here...I can't eat snake meat and monkey meat as well.
DeleteAny reptile-snake, python, crocodile, alligator etc.
ReplyDeleteThere are many animals I won't eat.
ReplyDeleteBut one? 🐍🐍
But make I yarn una...SOME OF the dry fishes in Nigeria are made with sea snakes -discovered that by accident.
What else?
Do not condemn anybody because of what the person eats or does not eat...Mark 7:19, Romans 14. . .Please I am talking to believers in Christ.
Snake meat.
ReplyDeleteEven if I don't know, my sixth sense is in support of my 'phobia'
Body go tell me 😀😀
😂 😂 your body go tell you indeed
DeleteMonkey and dog
ReplyDeleteWall gecko
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 BB o.
DeleteAh. This one off me o 😀😀😀
DeleteShe has come again o 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 do people eat that thing?
DeleteDog,cat,monkey,snake,donkey,horse,elephant,hipopotamus,rhino,lion,tiger,hyenae,ostrich,dock.
ReplyDeleteI can never eat dog, rat and snake meat.
ReplyDeleteLizard!!
ReplyDeleteSnake. Never
ReplyDeleteI can never eat human animal
ReplyDeleteI can't stand eating pig and dog
ReplyDeletePig! YUck!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
I will never eat any animal
ReplyDeleteI can't eat lizard
ReplyDeleteI can't eat frog or toad
ReplyDeleteI can't eat rodents
ReplyDeleteI will never eat chicken
ReplyDeleteDog
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I cannot eat Pig, I can't even look at it. Did you eat the boiled bush meat or the dried one?, I only eat dried bush meat because the boiled one tastes disgusting.
ReplyDeleteI don't eat goat me because thier gaze is scary
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂They will be looking at you as if they are talking to you with their minds but I eat goat meat anyway
DeleteSnake, cat and dog
ReplyDeleteDog, pig, snake.
ReplyDeleteDog meat.
ReplyDeleteSnake meat.
Used to say I would never eat Duck meat because of how dirty and ugly they looked where they are sold.
ReplyDeleteOmohhhh one Christmas, went out with my cousin ( keep resting in peace). It was actually her father's house and her step mum brought food for us with plenty meat. Omohhhh I ate meat tire and wanted more; only for my cousin to shout... Aunty, anu obogwu ahu aka foro! ( Aunty, that duck meat still dey?). Omohhhh, I was so shocked that I ate more 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂. Me wey don already forgotten about my *vouching.
Gosh that meat still remain my best meat till date. If I had known, would never touch it let alone eat it.
Duck meat🙆🏿♂️ 👺🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️
DeleteYeah, duck 🦆 meat is very tasty... It has a very special taste that one can hardly forget.
DeleteQuite expensive over here....
Duck meat is bae😋😋😋😋geese too so delicious.
DeleteI luv duck...very yummy
DeleteAno.18;17 is cow n goat human,snake,dog,in fact, all that is nt scriptural.
ReplyDeleteAny snake at all.. Jeez the phobia alone
ReplyDeleteSnakes plus fish that looks like snake.
ReplyDeleteI rebuke it.
Dog
ReplyDeleteSnake
Cat
Pork
Sheep
All bush animals apart from ANTELOP.
I think it is easier to mention those I eat, there is so much I can’t eat.
ReplyDeleteLet me just mention only SNAKE.
Dog meat because I see dogs as humans and I looove them.
ReplyDeleteSnake meat because I hate snakes.
So when l was in High school, my Ijaw classmate brought in fried meat like lots for us to celebrate her birthday.
DeleteShe made it known that it was beef, never, l got my piece splited it up, l didn't understand the strands, l kept seeing Dog face on the meat.
I just tucked it in my pocket and made an empty fist and started chewing empty mouth before her.
,@Keke... 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI pray nobody deceives me by giving me dog meat to eat. I won't be able to forgive that person or myself.
DeleteNever say never Biko!
ReplyDeleteWhen you have no choice, you can eat anything.
The people in Syria that ate the stray Cats and dogs, you think if they had a choice they would have eaten them? Some even ate their own pets. Many died of starvation.
Type in Syria starvation 2018 and look at google images.
For me, when the need for survival is of the greatest importance, all animals are fair game!!
The available becomes desirable.
No matter what I have to eat, I’ll always choose LIFE!
Cat
ReplyDeleteSnake
Dog
Pork meat is bomb! Such greesy soft meat if you can ignore it came from pig. 😍😊
ReplyDeleteBribe to be, will there be pork meat on that day? 😂😂
DeleteDog.
ReplyDeleteSnake.
ReplyDeleteI eat any kind of bush meat except python cos my community forbid's us from killing and eating it
ReplyDeleteStella I'm with you on this. I hate bush meat or any animal that looks like rat.
ReplyDeleteI can't eat frog meat,dog, cat,snake,sheep,rat,alligator meat and duck fowl meat.
ReplyDeleteDog, snake, camel, duck, monkey, tortoise, porcupines. I can't be caught eating these.
ReplyDeletecockroach
ReplyDeleteI can only way chicken, Turkey,cow and ram meat and strictly cat fish and panla. Anything else I can't deal ooo I no for chip am.
ReplyDeleteAll except-chicken, Turkey, goat and cow
ReplyDeletePig, Snake, Game/Bush meat.
ReplyDeleteIt's actually simpler to state what is edible: turkey, chicken, beef, seafood.
ReplyDeleteDog, cat, snake, toad, sheep
ReplyDeleteBush meat, snake, pig, dog,Carmel, donkey,
ReplyDeleteSnail, frog, cat, dog.
ReplyDeleteI can't eat pussy
ReplyDeleteI dey eat am well...best meat ever!!!
DeleteDog!! Dog!! Dog!!!. How can someone eat Dog..Ni tori Olorun....
ReplyDeleteCat is a nooooooo for me