Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

All types of Bush meat...They are like big Rats to me and i can NEVER eat them.....I tried it one time and ended up vomitting non stop for two days...it was horrible!!

116 comments:

1. Lol. You are missing o. Fried pork is bae abeg

2. Pork, is not an animal. Pork is gotten from Pigs.

3. @African duchess/Pretty girlie
      But you girls eat "gala?"
      That means you are devouring pork a lot.

4. Anon.19:02
      If you be teacher before, you for wicked gannnii o !
      So what score will you give to the pork answer?

5. Cat, I just can't mehn.

6. PLENTY O... Apart from beef, goat or ram meat,poultry. I dont think i can eat any other animal meat

7. @1931, She would have received a minus 2, because she did not name the animal but named the meat. If na tumbutumbu (multiple choice) exam, Pork sef for nor de?

8. @prettygirlie i know right...
      @omeh even at gunpoint, i wont still lolz.
      @***i don't eat gala.
      Anon nwa teacher,aunty correction fluid🙌

9. Anon 21:54
      I dey ground laugh oooh! tumbutumbu....l can relate, memories.

1. I'll never eat:
      Cat
      Dog
      Monkey
      Lizard
      House rat
      Vulture/bat and it's like

I've eaten pork, snake, antelope, alligator, bush rat...

3. Omg...I just remembered some people eat Octopus..Bleeeeehhh, i can't eat that slimy, yucky thing.

1. Octopus meat is a very healthy seafood filled with vitamins.

I eat octopus especially during summer and also during Easter period (when I want to avoid meats that contains blood)

It is not slimy even though it has eight legs

2. The first and last time l ate Octopus, the after smell was in my digestive system for like 4 days.

3. Lmao. Octopus has blood @ms A. Sorry to burst your bubble.
      It's blood is blue.
      #blueblood

4. Ms.A.It's slimy straight outta the water but get washed off afterwards before cooking.
      I can't dare eat that ugly horrible looking thing. I'd rather go vegan.

4. Snake meat, rabbit meat, donkey meat and dog meat

5. SDK u are missing some bush meat go turnininoturn

6. rabbit and lizard. I heard people eat them and they are very tasty. can't deal mehnnn

1. Rats too. Benue People eat Rat meat.

2. Anon 19:04 are you insinuating there are no rats in Benue ?
      Perhaps you meant Rabbit ?

3. I heard there is a particular state in Nigeria that eats rats. the state's capital starts with letter "M". I heard there is scarcity of rat there cos all the rats migrated to other states for fear of being harmed or killed.

4. Keke, Those people eat rats o.

5. Really Lol ! I thought you were kidding.
      Going to investigate this.

7. Alot. I can only eat beef chicken and goat.

1. You see your life?
      You dey chop (side) chickens?
      😊😊😊😊

2. @fan we are in the same WhatsApp group. add turkey, snail and fish.
      I heard some part of Nigeria eat bat WTF..

3. @african baby I know someone that eats bat(usu), you need to see the way she was always going on and on about how delicious usu is, yuck!

4. @melancholy oh my daysss. That is disgusting. She dey try abegi.

8. Can never eat dog and snake meat 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
    SVD dear, I am doing okay. How are you?

9. Snake meat
    Dog meat
    Cat meat
    Antelope
    Pork meat
    Sheep meat🐑
    Monkey meat

1. Antelope, pork, sheep. Yum!

2. Pork, Antelope and monkey are very sweet especially when well roasted

3. Ms A, you are missing. I like pork and love antelope meat 👅
      @swag, monkey meat 😯😯🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️

4. Arrgh perxian, antelope is sweet abeg, those days in uturu. If I reach there eh, I must buy antelope

5. You are missing mehn, sheep and pig... That's just heavenly, one of the tastiest meats ever.

6. I only eat meat from poultry and seafood anyway.

10. Dem plenty
    Snake
    Dog
    Cat
    Human meat
    Infact any meat that’s not from the normal animals we usually eat. Count me out.

1. If you do not eat human meat, why shoot arrows at a human being?

11. Religion aspect i can never eat Pig and Dog...it's haram in Islam to eat pork. personally snakes are scary to eat also

12. Any reptile-snake, python, crocodile, alligator etc.

13. There are many animals I won't eat.
    But one? 🐍🐍
    But make I yarn una...SOME OF the dry fishes in Nigeria are made with sea snakes -discovered that by accident.
    What else?
    Do not condemn anybody because of what the person eats or does not eat...Mark 7:19, Romans 14. . .Please I am talking to believers in Christ.

14. Snake meat.

Even if I don't know, my sixth sense is in support of my 'phobia'

Body go tell me 😀😀

15. YES!!!Na Me Talk Am10 September 2019 at 18:11

Dog,cat,monkey,snake,donkey,horse,elephant,hipopotamus,rhino,lion,tiger,hyenae,ostrich,dock.

16. I can never eat dog, rat and snake meat.

17. I can never eat human animal

18. I can't stand eating pig and dog

19. Pig! YUck!!!!!!

20. I will never eat any animal

21. I can't eat lizard

22. I can't eat frog or toad

23. I can't eat rodents

24. I will never eat chicken

25. I cannot eat Pig, I can't even look at it. Did you eat the boiled bush meat or the dried one?, I only eat dried bush meat because the boiled one tastes disgusting.

26. I don't eat goat me because thier gaze is scary

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂They will be looking at you as if they are talking to you with their minds but I eat goat meat anyway

27. Used to say I would never eat Duck meat because of how dirty and ugly they looked where they are sold.
    Omohhhh one Christmas, went out with my cousin ( keep resting in peace). It was actually her father's house and her step mum brought food for us with plenty meat. Omohhhh I ate meat tire and wanted more; only for my cousin to shout... Aunty, anu obogwu ahu aka foro! ( Aunty, that duck meat still dey?). Omohhhh, I was so shocked that I ate more 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂. Me wey don already forgotten about my *vouching.

Gosh that meat still remain my best meat till date. If I had known, would never touch it let alone eat it.

1. Duck meat🙆🏿‍♂️ 👺🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️

2. Yeah, duck 🦆 meat is very tasty... It has a very special taste that one can hardly forget.

Quite expensive over here....

28. Ano.18;17 is cow n goat human,snake,dog,in fact, all that is nt scriptural.

29. Any snake at all.. Jeez the phobia alone

30. Snakes plus fish that looks like snake.
    I rebuke it.

31. Dog
    Snake
    Cat
    Pork
    Sheep
    All bush animals apart from ANTELOP.

32. I think it is easier to mention those I eat, there is so much I can’t eat.
    Let me just mention only SNAKE.

33. Dog meat because I see dogs as humans and I looove them.
    Snake meat because I hate snakes.

1. So when l was in High school, my Ijaw classmate brought in fried meat like lots for us to celebrate her birthday.
      She made it known that it was beef, never, l got my piece splited it up, l didn't understand the strands, l kept seeing Dog face on the meat.
      I just tucked it in my pocket and made an empty fist and started chewing empty mouth before her.

2. ,@Keke... 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I pray nobody deceives me by giving me dog meat to eat. I won't be able to forgive that person or myself.

34. Never say never Biko!

When you have no choice, you can eat anything.

The people in Syria that ate the stray Cats and dogs, you think if they had a choice they would have eaten them? Some even ate their own pets. Many died of starvation.

Type in Syria starvation 2018 and look at google images.

For me, when the need for survival is of the greatest importance, all animals are fair game!!

The available becomes desirable.

No matter what I have to eat, I’ll always choose LIFE!

35. Pork meat is bomb! Such greesy soft meat if you can ignore it came from pig. 😍😊

1. Bribe to be, will there be pork meat on that day? 😂😂

36. I eat any kind of bush meat except python cos my community forbid's us from killing and eating it

37. Stella I'm with you on this. I hate bush meat or any animal that looks like rat.

38. I can't eat frog meat,dog, cat,snake,sheep,rat,alligator meat and duck fowl meat.

39. Dog, snake, camel, duck, monkey, tortoise, porcupines. I can't be caught eating these.

40. I can only way chicken, Turkey,cow and ram meat and strictly cat fish and panla. Anything else I can't deal ooo I no for chip am.

41. All except-chicken, Turkey, goat and cow

42. Pig, Snake, Game/Bush meat.

43. It's actually simpler to state what is edible: turkey, chicken, beef, seafood.

44. Dog, cat, snake, toad, sheep

45. Bush meat, snake, pig, dog,Carmel, donkey,

46. I can't eat pussy

1. I dey eat am well...best meat ever!!!

47. Dog!! Dog!! Dog!!!. How can someone eat Dog..Ni tori Olorun....

48. Cat is a nooooooo for me