Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

90 comments:

1. Time heals all wound - by my humble self.

1. Pls where is Lolo Ideato, Lady bug and jobless house wife? And Pastors daughter that used to hang leg on cupboard

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Anon 21:54 Stella never warn you? Idiot

2. Sluttychic once said she is neither a hoe or a slut by her moniker.

1. You know πŸ•ΊπŸΏπŸ•ΊπŸΏπŸ•ΊπŸΏπŸ•ΊπŸΏ

3. Bv Castle Once said 'I gara worry wa'.

1. Queen and boss told us not to put all of our eggs in one basket.

2. Oh you read that story? πŸ˜‚ It's IPhie dearie's favorite.

4. BV blessed princess once said “she normally goes to her neighbors house to watch TV through the window” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Slutty, not once said 🀯. That's her logo as she says it all the time that she hangs by her neighbours window πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. Naughty girl

2. Hahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahaha

5. Bv White Enchantress once said “Akamu Jehovah”

6. Bv Anon said I am shaped like Pingu... My chwest 😒😚

7. She needs Solomon capsules 🀣🀣🀣 that bv was referring to Laura Ikeji

8. Mmmmmhhh!
    "Stella, the problem now is that he is returning from the USA and should not see this baby boy else our marriage will be bygone...Stella, shall I suffocate it?"

Shuoooooooooorrr!
    😯😯😯😯😯
    My friends Naija girls, Sdk dey give suffocation license?
    Okwa ajuju ooo 😯😯😯

1. Go and sitdoen

2. Ang said naija gehs should stop shooting off.

3. @19:46
      You did not provide seat for me to sitdoen (sic.)
      Okay, let me help you with some seats
      πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘πŸͺ‘

4. You are sick and disgusting

5. @23:24
      Thanks for the insults inugo?

9. "I came out and found him in the corridor...I held him by the hand and led him inside...how much do you have...100k...I stripped fiaaaaaaam...he commot face...he no fit hold am...he held me and began to eat me up and, and... foooooooooooooooork!"
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

Na here we read am ooo

1. Hahahaha. You no well. It is 105 thousand

2. Lol, this woman eh, idi egwu.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but I don't think it was 100k oh. Plenty mad people on this blog.

5. Ahhhh Yori, sorry oo
      You know the exact amount una drag in and fork dey cost?
      105 thousand
      Toooooooorrrr
      😯😯😯😯😯😯

6. @Ralu
      Okay ooo
      All of you know how much una drag in and fork costs
      Just see any dude loitering in the corridors, drag him
      in and fork? 😯😯😯😯😯
      Whosai!
      This your mad mantra up πŸ‘†there, is it for those that
      drag in and fork or for those that call them out?
      Okwa ajuju ka m juru gi o

10. Teejay once said “in confrontation and moment of dispute, always leave room for reconciliation”.

11. Anon said you fold mouth like envelope without doing anything

1. shit I just burst into laughter when I read this 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. LoooooooooL 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Lmaoooo Yori biko where is the original comment. My chest.

12. Bv Lady bug Mrs You😎😎😎

1. Where is lady bug pls?

2. Yimu i meant. Auto correct be forming English for meπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

13. Replies
    1. And legitimate fork.
      πŸ˜‚

2. @Kamikaze
      It is legitimate pounding -sex in marriage
      stealing fork aka fornication
      😊😊😊😊😊

14. The good sis, BV Sluttychic once said "SVD is life".

I concur. πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. πŸ™ŒπŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸΏ

15. BV Anon once said "what is good for the Jews is also good for Uganda"

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Pat Ogar once said ‘Congra’ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ can never forget. Don’t why she disappeared, miss her though

1. Once said or that was all she ever said?
      πŸ˜‚

2. Kami you are an old BV oh!
      That's all Pat ever says as if she's running out of inkπŸ˜†

3. Kami... that’s all she always says and she does not comment anymore

17. Bv once said h.i.p for the hip for the hipopo...can't forget that and also the one that use nylon as condom..chaiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. A BV once said she jumps from the wardrobe onto her guy’s d**k. It was quite hilarious.
    I think that was BV Queen

19. An anon once told another anon "train your mind to see the good in others"
    He/she wasnt talking to me directly but eversince I've been trying to see the good in people.

1. That bv that was always hanging legs on burglary

2. Yle always on about his meds or administering them to someone else lol

20. Also, I couldnt just forget BV TGW’s story, where she said her son wanted to be a masquerade in future.

1. I remember that story. It was so funny.

2. Could you believe I just remembered that TGW story before reading your comment... Wow

21. Perxian dont use undies for 3 months.

1. Attempt at humor F9. Act like a man for once albeit mad. I go soon buy brassiere for you.

22. Yori Yori Just come and see my Bishop, you will testify.

23. I have a tight tohtoh, my finger cannot enter..

24. U discard my pants after 3mknths.

25. An anon once said; "you opened your legs like shoprite doors"

26. Baltika 9 : Better be embarrassed than disgraced. I read it today

27. The Bv that said her brother dresses his baby girl as a boy to post on Facebook,and act like it's a boy,he had daughters prior to the baby and they only found out she was a girl when the mom went to visit them..That comment stuck in my head and makes me chuckle,till date,like the extent people go on social media na wah.

28. BV jobless house wife said tear bra and pant.

1. Where is Jobless house wife and Lady bug pls?

2. And this lady that use to talk about her staff bus, Lee boo a long time ago and share recharge card, I remember Lolo Ideato

29. Linda Eze the said her Husband mouth smells (has mouth odor) so badly.

30. Bv Ladybug once said, in fact always says "foolish anonymous"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. Someone once said "Good afternoon BVNs"

32. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

33. Fan Emmanuel once said “she was hawking gunu moi moi for her sister, and police arrested her”.. can’t stop laughing till date..

34. someone said she celebrated her marriage anniversary on facebook whereas she is divorce in real life

35. I wonder where Pat Ogar, Pepper Ose Oku, Chizoba, Native Doctor Agwoturumbe,that one that tears bra and pant: can't remember her name, That was during Linda Ezeh era! Stella I don tey for here O. Keep it up O jare.

36. Linda that said her h mouth smells πŸ˜‚ I screen grabbed that comment then. Where is the general's wife and that woman that was always promoting bleaching then I've forgotten her name.

37. I also remember pat ogar's congra πŸ˜‚ with her thick skin, all the bully she got no shake her at all.