Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celine Dion Begs Drake Not To 'Tat' Her Face On His Body....

Friday, September 20, 2019

Celine Dion Begs Drake Not To 'Tat' Her Face On His Body....

Drake's body art is an eclectic collection of muses and memes (literally) and the latest inspiration that he wants to commemorate with ink is singer Cรฉline Dion But, she's not too keen on the idea.

"Please, Drake, I love you very much," Dion said during an interview with iHeartRadio Canada. "Can I tell you something: Don't do that. You can write me love letters, you can send me autographs for my kids, you can come and visit. I can have you home for lunch or dinner… we can go for a drink. We can sing together. Whatever you want to do. I can talk to your mother. Whatever you want, but please."

Dion is so adamant about this because she feels as though she already has a long, thin face and she doesn't want the portrait to look bad the older Drake gets.

"This is not the money maker over here first of all," Dion said in reference to her face. "As you go older—you too when the time comes—my face will go longer and it will go no prettier. So please don't tattoo it. If you do it, just do a face one so you can change your mind.

8 comments:

1. Only God in Heaven knows how much
    I adore this human.
    Only God.

2. Tot it's a better reason

3. Awww I love you Dion!!! You have a good head on your shoulders. Such a motherly advice

4. Celine๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

5. Celina odion is a good woman...

6. All I see are "Whatever you want to do" and "Whatever you want".. If you know you know ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Dante

1. Bad pikin. See where your mind go๐Ÿ˜†