Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, September 02, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah Oh!!!!..................

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A CHRONICLE OF STUPIDITY

Dear Stella,

My name is Bims a single mother of 1, I head a new generational bank.
I was promoted to his post only about 3 years ago, there had been this older colleague who I used to confide in from time to time, we used to work till very late and hang out till very late.

On one of the days when we were hanging out till late, I had told him about my failed marriage, my divorce process, my in law and all the issue I was going through, I was crying and in the process he started telling me how much of a let down his wife was,he told me how he wishes he could leave her, how she wouldn't cook for him, how she wouldn't have s#x with him, how she wouldn't spend her money on anything in the home, how she was emotionless bla bla bla .

Subsequently he will show me WhatsApp arguments between himself and his wife, I asked him if he wanted me to intervene, I will give him tips on how to fix the issues in his home.

Somehow I we started to have feeling for each other and started dating .

We will spend every possible free time together, we became inseparable, I experienced a kind of love, he will call his mum and ask me to say hello, I met his really close friends, his cousins, uncles like 40% percent of his family members.

After about 4 months into the relationship, we travelled to Paris and he proposed to me in the presence of his cousin.

I accepted the proposal coz we were in public, when we got back to our hotel room, I asked him what that was about, he said he meant what he was saying , I asked him how he would tell his wife about the relationship, he assured me that he could, he reminded me that his father had 4 wives and so did my father too, he said he had her control button and she wasn't a problem.

7 months into the relationship I had a party at my house, and he came with his wife, somehow we exchanged phone numbers, but never really spoke.

In the course of the relationship, I became like his go to person for everything, I got close to his siblings, and friends, nieces and nephews, i turned myself to a money bag, i was in love.

Funding his family vacations (his wife and kids), paying his kids school fees, fixing his friends and nieces and nephews with jobs because due to my position I had connections.

Sometime in December, I asked him when he was going to tell his wife about me, then I heard the craziest news, he told me to get pregnant, only if I got pregnant, then he will be able to tell his wife and then his wife and family will have no option but to accept me, but he couldn't tell his wife, he asked me if I wanted his wife to die of high blood pressure, I flipped, I asked him why all of a sudden he wasn't ready to stick to the agreement.

He knew pregnancy wasn't an option at least not before 2022, he knew I had restrictions, because of work and certain factors .

On Christmas day, I posted a picture of us on my WhatsApp story, subsequently I would post random pictures of us, we will have fights about why I shouldn't post my picture for his wife to see.

She will see it and they will have issues, so she kind of knew about my existence.

I got upset and even posted raunchy ones, I was furious and upset.

So she knew, they had a rocky marriage then after then they sorted their issues and swore to her that there was nothing between us, he begged me to bear with him.

Every time she called he will beg me to pls not talk, so she wouldn't hear my voice.

From time to time she will still accuse him of being with me whether or not he was with me, he will swear that I wasn't there and even do videos to prove that I wasn't.

He begged me to please get pregnant, I was irritated, I reminded him that he knew I couldn't get pregnant now.

I was so pissed, then I called one of his brothers who said I should remove the thought of marriage, his brother told me in plain English, to forget marriage talk, he will never marry me.

At that point, I got a wake up call, this guy wasn't going to marry me, in fact he had used me to acquire a 5 bedroom house in VGC, his family had travelled to countries , he had been to over 5 countries too and I felt my investments were enough, I had to pull out or else I will be very stuck .

So precisely we had planned to go to Spain, but I pulled out, i asked him if he will tell his wife who was funding his trip, he so no? So instead i went with my son, he also had political ambitions and i was going to take him to meet with the godfathers in his state, I cancelled it. He was due for his promotion and all they needed was my approval. I ignored it and I left the country.

He sent me a stinker , telling me never to call or text him again, counting the things i promised to do but never did, calling me a home breaker and a promise and fail, telling me I was impatient, and that if only I had waited he will have fulfilled his promise.

I took his words for it and told myself it was time to take a bow.

I never called him, blocked him off WhatsApp and every platform, deleted his family and friends .

Then his friends started calling me, begging me, telling me to take it easy, asking me why I blocked their brother / friend, telling me he fell ill, sending me pictures of his medication, I blanked out, I was done for good.

He has tried to reach me but I am done, I enrolled him for his PhD, his results came to my mail, I sent it to him as a text message, ignored his response telling me thank you.

I have decided to love myself, I realised it wasn't worth it, I lost myself in the process of the relationship, I loved him whole heartedly I was ready to go the extra mile for him..

My fear was what if he never kept to his part of the agreement by 2022? What if all he needed was to achieve all he wanted to ? Why ?
A part of me misses him, a part of me is glad I was able to move on and leave.

Just thought to share my stupidity with people...

*I felt like landing you a hot slap while reading!!!
This guy used a very old format on you and you fell hook,line and sinker..
Dont ever let anything make you love yourself less or even think about settling for less again....NEVER!!!
Thank God you came back to yoursense after spending so much to acquire a 'second hand 'man that was not even honest with you.

Babe geh,love will find you!!

Please if you have Vacancy mail me,we have some people here who will need your help...BE THEIR ANGEL!!!

125 comments:

1. Mschewwwwww
    When and if that man comes back, you’d still fall. Be busy doing “what if”, you are still angry once your body comes down you’d still part your thighs for him.

He just wants you for your money, if you don’t see that then no one can help you see it. You have been married before and you have a child, should getting hitched be your problem at the moment? If they find out now, you are the type to neglect your child because of a man. Women never learn to put themselves first until it’s too late. I’m not in the mood today mbok 🚶🏾‍♀️

1. Very foolish woman, he only wants tou for your connections and money. I really hope you didn't abandon your child emotionally and financially while this stupidity was going on. As for me if my marriage packs up I will never marry again, women stop seeking validation from men learn to love yourself being with a man is not a mark of success

2. Awwwwwwwww Poster i pity u
      Pls DO NOT ACCEPT HIM AGAIN

3. Doppelganger!!! Haba! Easy o.

I am sure you read where she herself acknowledged her stupidity and I think it's commendable that she got hold of herself and retraced her steps.
      Many women in her shoes woke up at a point of no return and turned to suicide or other self-distructive habits.

Madam thank God you have enough left to brace yourself with and dignity left for a gallant bounce back. You didn't loose you job, your child or your health in the experience. Now you are wiser. Meanwhile, console yourself with what you enjoyed while it lasted and you are good.

4. @lilysimple
      😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
      You pity a woman who was foolish enough to "love" another woman's husband?
      😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
      Nne, she is not the victim here, she is the villain and pursuer of vanities.

5. Of all the single desperate guys out there you had to go for a second hand user. Thank God you had a brain reset. I pray the pressures from his accomplices will not cause a change of mind o.

6. I put it to you that you will still part your ties for him someday

7. Why do I have the feeling that him and his wife planned this? This is called broadday robbery. Poster, take a deep breath, gather yourself up, throw that man into the dustbin, because that is where he belong. Keep the faith and love yourself more. It will definitely end in praise.

8. Sapphire, allow Doppel tell her the truth, please.
      Poster, is it that you are a MUMU or you don't have self worth. Marriage shouldn't be a weak point for you nau, Forget that man, please, completely and whatever you do, do not be a Second wife to anyone. You have done more than enough for this particular man and his family , count it as what you did out of your goodwill then move on. I understand that you were in- love but please, not with a married man. Several men these days seek for women to sponsor them all in the name of getting married to them.
      You were married and you are still very desperate for marriage this much?? My Sister, No. If marriage is a big deal for you,there are several goid single guys,go for any of them.
      From the tone of your narrative, you will still most likely go back to this your married colleague and that would be your undoing because he would most likely collect all you ever worked for then dump you or even kill you after you must have made him your next- of- kin, so, a proper brain- reset, please.
      The man's dad had four wives, believe me , he knows what he went through, he won't allow his Children go through same. This man is taken, look for your own.

9. I will not hiss nor curse u my dear, a lot of people don’t understand what this love can do to some of us.
      Am so GLAD u found yourself again, pls do not look back, don’t regret , don’t forget. It’s a beautiful lesson cos a lot more dangerous species r still out there prying on Rich women
      Am single and a Baby mama. I had plenty suitors but REFUSED Ayo marry down cos Dey r all leeches! Invested my love and money on my child.
      Always remb this advice ; NEVER SOEND UR DIME ON A MAN. NEVER!!! The Bible clearly says , he is d head , he will till d land and provide for his family!
      Find love within u and in d faces of your kids. U r very very very lucky, some for don do juju , use milk u dry

10. Madam love will find you.
      The guy was determined to dig deep.
      Ignore his pity side and move on.

2. Wow you really tried ooo. Please never go back to him ,NEVER EVER.

1. Yes oh! She really tried to take over another woman's home!
      Poster you are just deluded and wicked I'm sorry to say. A married man came singing this old song, so old that albums have been waxed on it and you fell? If he loved and had any atom of respect for you and was done with his marriage he would have divorced his wife before even starting another relationship with you but no you sat back and allowed yourself to be played for a fool while forming iyawo for another woman's husband.
      Even if her man is a fool must you join him to cause pain for another? Imagine what that woman went through and you never even spared a thought for her in your write up! All because you thought polygamy is ok and something to attain abi? Did your fathers house experience peace? There are still men with no attachment anywhere but you didn't look at them, you were busy peppering a fellow woman with raunchy pictures you took with her husband! I bet you that she doesn't know that her improved lifestyle came as a result of your money because you said she had been quarreling with her husband because of you.
      I don't pity you, I careless about how you feel...thank God that your senses are back and that the only thing you lost was the money that you can afford. I'm reserving my pity for a wife who is unfortunate to marry a lousy idiot as a husband. You won't be his last prey... I'm sure he's unto the next one.
      A whole house in VGC, PhD sponsoring and trips outside the country?! Nne e take your L and go. Face your son, adopt another if you wish and never let the next man know your financial worth until you have tested his sincerity. Lagos men are not smiling unless you want to spend the rest of your life sponsoring and mothering opportunistic men.

2. See my two hands up hailing you. Tell her. Such a wicked and opportunistic woman met Mr. thief. Equation balance. Useless woman.

3. Chai!!!!! One chance ooooo. That man is a very smart shooter.

4. A part of you misses a man who used you, made you feel like trash, called you unprintable names 🙆🏿‍♂️🙆🏿‍♂️
    Unbelievable!!!
    Did you actually think he was going to leave his wife for you?
    What happened that made your marriage pack up? Was it due to infidelity?
    That guy saw you were lonely, desperate and used that opportunity to get you.
    Were you in support of him throwing out his wife for you to move in, or you were going to settle as a 2nd wife?
    Things we do for love, you have really really tried for him.
    No one is above mistakes. It’s happened, move on.
    Don’t EVER allow any one, man/woman use you like that.
    You are more than this, you deserve better.
    Cut off totally from him. He is an opportunist....a very dangerous and ungrateful one.
    Good luck sis ❤️❤️

1. Slutty you are a good sandwich maker. You blast her, support her, commend her and advice her.

Good.

2. @SluttyChick

Was she really "uses?"
      Did she not have a bad intention by putting asunder what God joined together?
      Please if you must exercise judgment, do it using God's standards.

5. Lol. If I type what crossed my mind, it won't be funny.

1. She already blamed herself abeg.

6. Hmmm...I can tell u his wife knew n u were their cash cow...planned work.

1. @Blackey
      And she was indeed a cow to have invaded a matrimonial institution to
      scatter what Baba God joined.
      When she began opening tohtoh to a married man, what was she expecting -a ticket to heaven?

2. Exactly my thought

3. She knew very well, i once had a friend she and her boyfriend duped a woman like mad, a south African and she even bought a house in Abuja for them, terrible women everywhere.

7. Thank God you found courage and moved on, most women never did. I can never judge you as I know how lonely being single can make you feel and cause you to do unimaginable things. I will how ever say that be careful going forward.

1. To scatter a another woman's home about.
      Women and their own enemies

8. So ladies like this exist?..you be mumu and a home breaker.

9. What level of local voodoo & hoodoo is this?
    Mbanu!.
    Posterrrrrrr, ugh!.. *shakeshead*
    Afa one ka I di, biko?

10. Me too felt like landing you a slap but my hands just hang for air.

Block all his friends and everyone relating to him.

Make your heart dey your back and seal it with heavy padlock and chain so that you won't fall again.

Goodluck

11. Stella, I hope you know this sender? Cos I read this over the weekend on a different platform. Make haters no come drag you....

12. He never loved you,he just used you.his wife,family and friends are part of the plan.. whatever you do don't go back to him.how do u even miss some one who did u shit?the only thing I will think of such person is how to pull a bullet through them...
    That man is very lucky,he met your kind who will just over look his rubbish.
    Some ladies will go the end of the earth to bring him down.
    The other day it was a single girl who made a married man run mad,to some it might be a fake gist but in reality worst things happen.
    Next time madam run far from "I am married but having issues with my wife"kind of men.all na wash!

13. I wanted to slap you from here but you don't need that right now.

Baby girl, forget the baga for good. Forget that modafucking anumanu of a leech. You don't need him, you don't need his smelly hungry dick. In fact, thunder faya him, I hope hunger finishes his black yansh.

Mtchwwwww. Continue enjoying your life baby girl, next time look for a rich widower, you know them and you can see their account balance from your bank. Give yourself a makeover, you don't need him baby girl.

I love you.
    Bye

1. I am sure his dick is just like a biro cover, nonsense.

14. Chai when the D is good, it robs you off all senses. Thank God you helped yourself by yourself. Stay strong mama.

15. Hanty, wait for it...the attacks from ppl I mean. Pls do restitution by helping our bvs her to secure employment. Simple.

16. To anyone reading this... please be wise.. no man in his right frame of mind would leave his family for you even if you are dangote. Family cant be bought. Dont let any man fool you. His wife will quarrel and settle . Be wise

17. You are a homewrecker, period.

Sure, the man is an ass but to knowingly disrupt a family knowing the hurt you went through as a DIVORCEE is the worst kind of jezebel.

Highlighting how rich and bougie you are don't mean shit, you are the lowest life form on the planet. You deserve exactly what you got.

1. Awwwwww perxy i understand your anger. In my profession i have learned about the most manipulative creature made my God. And it is a man.

Lets forget the part she is a divorcee and talk about young girls that go through same thing. I am not suppose to talk about my work, but you see it is possible this mine told his wife that she is the one chasing him, and he wants to use her to archieve a particular purpose.

And the wife would accept because she wants to be big man wife not minding whose blood is being drained.

This man is having the both of them in his web, he knows his wife can't quit easily because she might want the money and fame of being a politician wife or if she leaves the strange woman wins.
      And he knows if his wife leaves he will bring the banker home. In everything the man won't be loosing. Now she wants to cut him off oga will loose full time. Madam if you go back to that man i would meet you in your dreams and give you that slap.

2. perxian you are stupid and bloody judgmental....a woman took your first husband dont mean all women are nasty...silly bitch

3. Perxie baibay, I can see the smoke coming out of your ears, eyes and nostrils. Calm down baibay, this lady is already down, she does not need more kicks. She could have been jazzed you know.
      I named you perxie baibay.😁

4. Aunty Amebo, i'm fuming. Gosh!

I was holding my reaction until i read to the end.. she fucking misses him after all he put her through! 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

She's doesn't have any remorse, she's just woke cos she found out he's using her. I sincerely hope she takes your advice cos i have none for her.

5. Anon Baibay!! Okay, i'm calm. I like my alias. 😘😘

Poster, my bad. Keep your head up, sis. 🤗

6. Gbaaam...another thing poster, that man wants to completely wreck u. He wants u pregnant?? As if he wants u to loose the job paying for him,his wife,his kids enjoyment. That man wants u dead.

7. Perxian why go back on ur word because of a fellow home wrecker.your first comment is just it

8. @Perxian, I doff my hat for you. This poster is a biiiiiatch. LMAO, Even the man called her a home wrecker. If that does not reset her brain back to default setting then she is unfortunate.,

18. Pls go back to ur husband, this guy used u so much that i Wonder how ugly or insecure u were. I'm ashamed of u and ur actions, how would u feel if ur husband did same to u??

1. This chronicle is annoying and that man is the definition of evil..you too no try at all,finding love in a married man is pure wickedness but thank God u called yourself back to order..
      PS: I need a job so bad, it's been 3 years of job hunting..
      I studied Mathematics by the way

19. Thanks for sharing and helping us learn
    Like Stella said please be our angel sisi dear!!!

20. Awwwww, sorry Babe. Everyone makes mistakes. Glad you realized earlier than later. Hope he isn’t owing any loan? Make sure he pays it off. It’s obvious he was really out to use you.

You for reason am say even if he married you, he will marry someone else(s) after you and use same formate but the wife shaaaa. So probably he must have told her to calm down because of the financial benefits and she did but began to revolt when she noticed his greed was getting the better of him. Hmmmm, Life!!!

Financially, you are super stable so I would suggest that you Focus on yourself and your handsome boy. Do not let anyone or anything get in the way of your happiness. Go out and have fun but guard your heart jealously.

One love 💗.

21. Awwwwww poster i wish i could have one section with you and all the self confidence will flood back.
    Remember you left your marriage for a reason, dont think no man would want you. And never you let him know who you are. Act like the normal girl and you will see a lovely man. If not move on and show that son of yours all the love he needs. if time is not on your side, get one more child if you must and have a life of bliss. This life is too short to start living based on society standard. Nobody will die with you. Have fun dear and make a red color hair. Hahahahaha try it if you are light sin. Makes you fierce just my way of feeling wild.

22. Your marriage failed and you thought your peace will come by destroying another woman’s marriage? You got served. The man will get his own karma too for cheating on his wife. It all goes round.

1. She got served. Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool. Bitch got served.

23. Don't do it again otherwise you will regret it ,the man only needed you for your money and position nothing else ,stay on your line and love will find your

24. ............Love has suffered..........
    Stella's red pen is all
    But I still wish to send you those factory resetting slaps to totally set your head to default mode
    Madame,you need to wake up already.

25. What's this? you acted like a child,you deserve a knock on your head and some slap to reset you. like seriously?why allow a man use like that. Forget about this man. He's a big scam!

26. Poster na wah for you o. You are really a home breaker. Why on Earth will you think he was going to marry you. He used you to get to where he is. You were not wise enough. He is some one's husband for God's sake and you shouldn't stoop that low to believe that he will marry you as a second wife. Are you that desperate. Stay away from married men, stop trying to break homes.

27. What did I just read?😥😮
    Dear poster,why you allow this guy,his wife and family members to run you street like this?
    Please,dont let any man to fool you like this ever again in your life!
    I am so pissed that guy used you and he never would have married you even if you had gotten pregnant with triplets.He would have kept on making excuses until he drains you and gets to the level he wants to!!!!🤬🤬
    May God console you and give you a man who will love you beyond your imagination.
    Please delete that mistake from your memory!

28. Foolish female. I wish I never read this

29. With all your "connections and heading a new generation bank bla bla bla..." you do not know what "Love" is?😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

Such an elementary aspect of life? Well not too surprising seeing that you ignored the "manual of life" -the Holy Bible
    and lived your life outside of God's injunctions.
    It is not late dear to seek God to mend your checkered life inugo?
    What is blocking your path is the "deceitfulness of riches". All these things, including your position
    will all pass away soonest and you will pass into eternity. Hope you won't be stranded in the flames.
    Jesus is calling you today.

I have always known and said it that a lot of folks -ladies have blundered all their life away because of
    "open proposals". When people accept what they should otherwise reject because it is in public. It is a
    neo-witchcraft -the power of control.
    it is really sad. Nothing is private again.

30. If this story is true, because it seems fake, madam you are a MUMU 1000%.

31. Wow I no dey get this kind luck!!!

32. Mschewwwwww............ hanty despiration is all that kept you there. How did you allow one small boy to play you like this? this guy was using you and you kept on falling for him. He still want to use you to get his promotion and get that post, do not make the mistake to take him back weather he want to die let him die. If you don't know what to do with money or your position please do a charity and God wil bless you more. How can you love and be so stupid, blinded with love and allowed that low life guy treat you like a shit.

madam i am so angry how we women do fall in love and allow our yansh think instead of our head. I will ask you to read this book the power of pussy maybe that will help you heal fast and know how to handle another man in future. Stop looking for love in the wrong places, you showed him his prick was what you wanted and he gave you scope to keep cghopping your money. If a man want to end his marriage he should end it before you can start anything with him, he love his wife, children than you. He was using you for his social status, trip and free pussy.
    Some men are very wicked, how can you trick a woman, go on expensive trip, get good job, she pays for your school fees and still fuck free pussy yet you cannot tell her the truth. I feel terrible for you but let me allow you to get your confident back, wish you all the very best in life.

33. @Poster....you were lonely and let your guard down hence the whole charade. Thank God you snapped out of it fast!!!

34. Enter your comment...this guy don use Africa magnet on her.na shigidi package.this woman don enter am.raw kerubu Power.no advice fit help.

35. You see that missing feeling ehn,its the devil o. Resist him with everything you have. Whenever such feeling arises,just plea the Holy Ghost fire it will disappear. Don't feel bad about money or time wasted,its part of the lessons in life. You and your son should enjoy your money,e no dey kill

36. Hmmmmmm. I am glad you have realised your mistakes.
    He new your mumu button and used it against you.

It's all the money you lost I am even feeling for you. All that millions went down the drain.

Pls never ever be a home breaker. If couples are having issues, try solve it, but never separate a couple. God will not forgive you.

In this guy's case, he just wanted to Maga you and you fell flat. Not that he ever intended to marry you or divorce his wife.
    (I am sure he has told her, his plans to milk you or use you to climb the lader or he told her, you were forcing yourself on him and he is trying to be careful, so as not to loose his job)

I know he will still keep trying so hard to come back. (Cos he hasn't achieved all he intended with you and from you. Pls avoid him. Avoid being alone with him. Stay very far from him. If not, your emotions will get the better part of you.

P.S: pls ma, I am in need of a job. Help a sister. Pls look on me with favour. Pls ma. I am desperately in need of a job now. Either in administration, human resources, logistics, procurement, purchasing and supply, etc. And in any organisation. I am available to resume immediately and I am staff every organisation would love to have.
    Ma, pls, consider me.

Thank you so much in advance.
    God bless you.

37. You are a cheap ass
    So glad you got played...
    Nowamagbe...
    Fool...
    Keep sharing punani and hoping they will drop wifey for you...idiot.

38. Please forget the guy and move on. He is a time waster. Why in heaven's name were you expecting him to leave his wife for you?. You wanted to destroy another woman's home because of the lies her husband told you and the happiness you think you would get by marrying him? Please wake up from your slumber. The guy is deceptively clever and knows what he is doing. He will never leave his wife for you. Stop wasting your money.

39. Your chronicle made me laugh.
    I would have thought a single never been married desperate lady would act this way.
    But then, lonliness and konji na bastard.
    I'm glad you got your senses back even though you've been sucked half dry.
    Any man be him single or married that speaks evil of either their ex or present girlfriend is evil, just run from him.
    That man would have used you to attain everything he ever wanted in this life and left you dry.
    I expected since youve been married before you wont want to be the cause of another womans pain, but no, you were too lost in lust to even feel or notice the havoc you were consciously causing in her home, madam you are not a nice person..
    Since you have all of that to do for a man,channel it and do for the people around you.
    If its tohtoh matter, biko buy dildo. If its cold, then get a duvet. When falling in love use your heart and mind at the same time, dont be blind to reasoning and dont let meeting family or friends fool you, they are all part of the script. Enjoy your vacay with your son.

May

1. Thank you, May! Thank you..

2. Bless your heart Perxian.

May

40. I don't feel sorry for you.

41. Really, you wanted him to abandon his wife and kids and marry you. You deserve what you got. You are wicked and i am glad he used you to acquire the house for his family. so because he was having issues with his wife, you decided to start sleeping with him, while waiting for him to divorce his wife for you. At your age you should know better. Everyday on this blog, we keep telling women to stay away from people husbands, stop causing fellow women pains but some of you ladies won't listen. please go and settle with him, he is not done using you. Ntooor

1. Lol but true.
      Poster dear, it's not loneliness that made you do this, you are just a selfish desperate person! Really a divorced single mum knowing what she went through won't have chosen to destroy another woman's home. And the lady may have been told "just come and meet her, will i introduce her to you if I was dating her"?
      It's a good thing you have gotten you stupidity sorted out, don't go back to that man for your own good....

42. What were you thinking that he would leave his family just like that and jump to you?common. Thank God you retraced your steps

43. Your marriage failed and u wanted to ruin another woman's home, u are an idiot and u got what u deserved, ewu

44. Thank God your eyes opened, but it isn't enough to just blank him. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned, get back that house in VGC, in fact, get him sacked. Get angry and recover your losses. Gosh, you sound softhearted sha

45. All I have to say is that real love will locate you.... Stay strong 😍

46. Good you moved on from him,the guy is a "PUTA".

47. You know putting yourself first is not something they teach you.....people can say it to you many times it does not mean you will do it.....loving yourself is a choice a conscious effort on your part to put yourself first......we women are emotional beings and when we are in love we make stupid decisions. The important thing is to pull yourself out of it and learn your lesson......remember it's not selfish to put yourself first.

48. All the signs were there, I’m happy you gave your sense early enough. Thank God you didn’t fall for his pregnancy scam, that’s how you would have become a single mother of 2. Evil people everywhere. See all the things he gained from you.... chai....

49. Madam,I just wish I know in person or can reach out to you.its a pity you got played.common,u shd be smarter than this naaaa.that man was only u using u but not to worry,God will definitely kocate.plz move on.what did i say,nne Biko move on and never look back.make sure d ingrate never gets promoted, collect back that house in VGC,bunch of crooks,he had it all planned out and his wicked family members aided him.please block all his family members.hugs from me,u will b fine.kisses to your lovely child.see u that have something people are craving for.do u know how many childless couples I get to see almost every day.love yourself,love your child,collect that house,stop all contacts.make I go c my patients,wetin sdk go cause.will b right back

50. The man is a user,he doesn't love you at all, don't give him another chance cos he will drain you totally, leaving you a wreck in every aspect.
    Yes you are a home breaker, but don't beat yourself up over it anymore because I believe his wife is part of the plan and the so called family members are in the know too.
    Focus on your son and work, don't allow him anywhere near you, dispose the stupid ring and any other thing that can remind you of him, when you least expect it, love will find you but before and when it happens, always love yourself, your son before anything else.

51. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗I will not judge you. This what love does. Genuine love will find your good heart

1. Gorgeous you apparently have had something to do with a married man before now.... Maybe you are J.A....
      Look, it's not love and no, genuine love won't find her. She's a wicked selfish home breaker like you and she has gotten what she deserves. The only difference between you(gorgeous) & her is that you (gorgeous) are a penniless idiot that lie to men to get money while she is actually a money bag & you don't have a child(and the wayone you are going, you will NEVER have one except you seek forgiveness).Love will never make you hurt another like that, she's willing to scatter another person's home in the name of love! True Love won't find you except you change your ways.

52. He wants you for your money and connections . Cut off he and him friends and relatives too

53. Was going to insult you.but insult don plenty already so lemme save mine.

54. Run and don't look back ohhhhh.....one anuofia anumanu I dated in uni took my money and did not give me back.... Recently the guy started talking to me on Instagram without talking about how he will return my money.....I was livid but guess what I know to run and not look back meaning I will never mistakenly hang out with him for any reason....he keeps asking for my number and asking me to come hang with him.....he don see mumu wey go dey work for him to eat.....my subconscious is like nigga buh bye and that's cos I love my flipping self. Never ever give a man more than he gives you cos they take shit for granted.

55. You funded vacations for him and wife ?
    Helped them get a house in VGC????

All that peppering the wife via raunchy pics and stuffs was soooo petty!

Frankly, you kinda deserved how he treated you .

Forgive him and yourself and move on....

1. Thank you.if she had broken the marriage its the wife that would have been in the posting of writing chronicle.you are wicked .

56. This thing called love will make even the smartest person do stupid things.
    Its a good thing you realised your mumuness.I pray the return of your sense is a permanent thing in Jesus name.

57. It is the spending of time with someone that causes the 'love' feeling to appear. You could have fallen in love with any other man had you spent the same amount of time with them and shared with them. The thing that women should protect the most is who they share their company with. You could have chosen not to get close to a married man a day this would have spared you all the pain. A woman of your level of achievement should not settle for second wife status. You are bringing value to any relationship that you enter, there is no need to feel you need to settle for anyone, despite all your achievement you need to find the source of this self-worth issue, why you think you should come behind any other woman in a man's life. I thank you for sharing your story, and I hope it will help someone else from falling into the same trap. Never believe any man who complains about their wife. The same way he is telling stories about her, it's the same way he will tell stories about you one day. Many women become competitive when a man start talking about everything that is wrong with his wife, the outside woman then starts thinking how good of a cook she is, how good on bed she is, how supportive and generous she is and how she could show this man what love is all about. But she the outside woman has never lived under the same roof with the man, she does not know his flaws, she does not know what the wife is choosing to put up with. Never trust a man who brings a negative story about the woman he is still married to, but paint himself as a Saint, it is usually a lie. Go in peace and enjoy the success that you have worked for. Thank your lucky stars you had the wisdom to protect your fertility and not get pregnant for a louse. We as women should put value on our fertility and choose very wisely the quality of man we allow to impregnate us and the ensuing legacy we pass on to our children from this.

58. You were served your own pot of wickedness.so a married man should leave his family or enter polygamy.
    You were in love.
    Men know what they want except those who don't use protection that is why girls do jazz cos men do know what they want.

59. It's people like you that make useless men think all women are foolish. Just imagine the nonsense I'm reading!!! You need serious therapy plus deliverance. In this recession, you are foolishly following man like this

60. He hasn't divorced his wife and you wanted him that badly?...... This thing called Love sef.
    I'm glad you didn't make the worst mistake of getting pregnant, good you are awake now and back to your right senses.......Brace up, forgive yourself for being too desperate coz that wasn't love, take care of your child and yourself and at the right time better love will find you.

1. You don't know what penis can make a woman do sometimes. Some women's brain is between the legs.

61. You are just a DESPERATE FOOL

62. So wait?!! You were proudly dating and planning to marry another woman's husband? Really? WTF? Like I can't believe what I just read. No wonder Nigerian married women steer clear off and even hate divorcees that are women. I used to wonder were all the hate emanated from. Now I see! What the hell?!!! So if this guy wasn't a con artist you would have been gladly satiated if he actually married you as a second wife or divorced his wife. Ma'am you are one hell of a disgusting person. No wonder you had to buy his love by excessive spending. You went on vacation with a MARRIED man who hasn't even initiated a separation and accepted a proposal from him, really??? You were sleeping with a married man and proudly so! Oh god! What did I read. No wonder the disdain and hate for single moms, divorcess that the usual single women don't even get. Jesus! You are very wicked! You would be looking for love for a long time I guarantee you. No wonder you couldn't stay married. Damn! You suck! I don't believed in God or whatever but may the universe never be kind to you when it comes to love. You are a mean person and I'm super glad you were conned. Like what??? Ewwww! Stella please post my comment.

1. She is An IDIOT! Big goat!

Another persons marriage should scatter because u get money! Bitch!

2. Don't mind the husband snatcher. It is the man's wife i pity for. I don't pity for her and she deserve what she got. Evil woman using her man to commit sin

3. God bless you@ anon 17:07.You saved me the stress of typing.The part that got to me was putting up raunchy pictures of them so his wife would see.Gosh!You are soo wicked.This is not love,neither was it loneliness,its pure witchcraft!Some single girls date married men and even hide so their wives wouldnt find out.You were sleeping with him and very bold about it,a mother like you.No pity for you my dear,you got exactly what you bargained for,wicked soul!

4. Madam,face front you hear,she slept with another woman’s husband n she has chosen to let go of d man,which one is now the swear n bitterness?abeg carry ur ewwww face front

5. Don't mind her. You were ready to break a home and collect another woman's husband because of "love iberibe" and I should pity you okwa ya? Poster you are a selfish, desperate and wicked woman. Leave love aside abeg. You are evil! Repent and change.

63. All you need is a brain shifting slaps that will send you to a factory reset.

64. please forgive yourself and never look back. we all make mistakes. I dare you to love yourself and love will find you. PLEASE block everyone connected to this man they only want to milk you dry.....pLEASE RUNNNNNNNN AND NEVER LOOK BACK.

65. My wife and I dey run dis package.
    The innocent woman no know.
    man must SURVIVE.

1. May the God of the innocent avenge her INNOCENCE!

The vengeance will be so great that you will tremble in awe of who God is!

May your desire to survive at the expense of another be the beginning of profound heartbreak and sorrow unless you turn away from this evil.

May every cent you pick from that woman disintegrate to ashes and be gone with the wind

Starting from today ...your dead conscience and the dead conscience of your wife comes alive

For every request you make of her your conscience will keep you soooo restless and disgruntled

For every dollar your conscience will be like a spirit and scream in discomfort in JESUS NAME

2. POSTER COME AND READ THIS ONE O, BVS MAKE UNA COME O. 🔉🔉🔉🔊🔊🔊🔊🎤🎤🎤📣📣📣📣📯📯📯📯🔔🔔🔔.

66. I didn't even finish reading. Stopped at where he proposed and said he had her control button. I already got angry and knew it would get worse if I continued. How can you not know better after being married before how to spot a liar? What then is the benefit of your experience? Others will advice you biko.

1. For a man to say that to her and she didn't think of her own control button.
      Once a guy is asking me out and says anything bad about his ex, I take off. If you are not matured enough to respect what you both shared when the going was good, you aren't the man for me. Bye

67. Sisi wey mumu.Poster you are nothing but an evil whore who wanted to destroy another woman's happiness. Imagine uploading your raunchy pictures to pepper the wife. You may be the head of a bank but you are a cheap slut without dignity or conscience. May God also punish your fellow ashewo (your lover man) who exposed his wife to risk by even bringing her to your house. Ode!

Don't bother to reply my comment because I will not get back to read the dirty story of a low virtue woman.

1. Ahn ahn,even Jesus has compassion on Mary Magdalene,e didn’t call her a low virtue woman,then why are we women so quick to point fingers n act holier than Jesus?

Na wa o

68. Me I don’t k ow why people will have correct money and still be falling mugu for someone ..... chaiii

69. I dont even know why anyone is pitying this home wrecker! Idiot, had it been ur plan worked out you would have scatterd another womans marriage.
    May God punish you ontop everything. Idiot. They were having issues? Olodo, is there any marriage without issues? Mad idiot.

Come and marry! Marry kill you there! U even have the audacity to come and spew trash here ontop another womans husband. Are you not mad!???

70. Stupid, stupid cow. Stop forking other women's husbands. In fact stop forking until a man LEGALLY gives you a ring. If you take him back total DESTRUCTION is your portion. Oh and another thing, NEVER give a man money!! Stop trying to buy love and affection. You've been royally played!

71. oh lawd....I am yet to see it all..poster, I do not know your background but clearly you lack love. You have not been shown love neither have you given out love, little wonder the issues in your marriage. The ease you feel wrecking another woman's home is mind bugling-(the negative effect of polygamy).You are not even sorry for your actions, it is just that he tricked you. Continuing like this will only attract your type around. First before every other thing, learn to be sensitive and human!!

72. Poster, please have you secured your child's future? Does that child have enough funds in guaranteed investments to take care of him/her through Uni anywhere in the world he/she decides to study? If anything happens to you today or you lose your job, do you have property in your name or kid's name to lay your head? I won't go into your quest to become a second wife knowing how life in a polygamous setting is. All I will say is not to spend all your money buying house in VGC, family trips etc. and forget your primary responsibility which is your kid. His brother has told you the truth, but knowing women, you think you are finer and better than his wife so still stand a chance to displace her. Just do the needful for your child's future.
    PS: please help BVs get jobs na. They would appreciate it better than that user's family and friends who I am sure laughs behind your back. Stay woke!

73. Poster you did very well by cutting him off.. He is just a gold digger. Please poster I am in dire need of a job in Abuja.... Please help me out.

74. Well my over analytical mind is telling me that this story is fake.
    Biko how's much do you make as a top banker that you are funding vacations for a family up and down, bought a house for them, did this and did that, while you no be owner of the bank?
    OK.
    Well done ma.
    Continue.
    Don't just stop.

75. It's really sad to read store like this.when we de still find good woman.Very hard to find woman that would love like this oo. Well,we wish you all the best

76. Its sad that such a good woman got played. Don't worry, his karma is coming.

Apparently, you are very lonely and bored to have fallen for this gold digger.

If you need a pen-pal, send me a message.

77. You are not a good woman at all and you got served. You saw a man that was married and your experience from a polygamous home did not teach you anything? How on earth can u be funding a man, his wife, children and family, are you Dangote, Otedola or Jesus? If na your fellow sister or friend beg you even N10,000 to start something or solve a problem, will you form voltron? Abeg, I no pity you, you are a home breaker and that guy and his wife are good scammers meant for each other. If he has a house in VGC through you, do you have a house in Banana Island? Na wa ohh, people can love stupidly and foolishly.