Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Wife Chioma And Her Baby Bump Spotted Shopping In London...

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Crooner Davido's Wife Chioma And Her Baby Bump Spotted Shopping In London...

Chioma Rowland is photographed shopping for baby items in London......
There are rumours back and forth that her first child with crooner Davido arrived weeks back but the couple have made no announcement welcoming their patter of tiny feet....

I am told by insiders that the EDD is October..................πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

23 comments:

1. How does it work. I thought she posted the pics. Not spotted and paparazzi took it. What do i know, this social media is hard

1. Aiye akamara !
      See analysis, as in l bow for you
      Aunty amebo you are a Pro.

2. I tire aunty mi.
      How can it be spotted when it was posted by her and no one else?
      Inukwa spotted πŸ™„

2. Let them say is not rue that she is pregnant and will soon drop. I wish you all the very best and make sure that after you birth he should do the complete marriage before another babe will out smart you. He sgould do the complete marriage oh.

1. They are already married.

2. Which one again is half and complete marriage again? Her bride price is paid and registry is done. Anyway, Davido has been talking about 2020 wedding, biggest Africa ever saw. Chris Brown sef will be on his groom squad.so no fear.

3. C'est Petit Prince

4. She was not "spotted"
    She uploaded her shopping picture.

5. She hasn't given birth and that pics is her shopping for Ajudua's son. It's clearly stated there sef.

1. swag thank you oh.. Stella sef πŸ™„

6. Harpo, why is Bobo calling her aunt? πŸ˜’

1. Bobo is speaking for little prince.

2. Oh! right. Thank you, Swaggie baibay.

7. Is it just me but I don't like this bag despite it's so expensive

1. I love em, 😍😍. The moth bamboo ones are so dope.

2. Same here sef, they have emptied their well of styles.

3. I think it's an ugly ass bag too.

8. is this the only bag Chioma has.

1. U that has many bags, tell me where Ur CLASS is...
      Poverty mentality... Nigerian babes alwx thinking having many bags and shoes means U are rich...