Renowned Journalist Kemi O. reported the News that a Chioma had given birth but she did not say Chioma and Davido,she said ''Chioma'' and anyone can be Chioma.....*Smart woman*
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Davido And Chioma's Patter Of Tiny Feet Has Not Arrived..
There are viral reports that Crooner David and Chioma Rowland's Patter of Tiny feet has arrived....
According to sources the little baby has not arrived......
Renowned Journalist Kemi O. reported the News that a Chioma had given birth but she did not say Chioma and Davido,she said ''Chioma'' and anyone can be Chioma.....*Smart woman*
21 comments:
Hahahaha. she is playing safe I guess.
ReplyDeleteChioma Chukwuka 😝
DeleteRenowned from where to where .... Kemi is a big joke
Deletehmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWawuuuu wawuuuuu in Alex Ekubo's voice.. .
ReplyDeleteStella,your sense eh e too much
ReplyDeleteAt last
ReplyDeleteStella they have....
ReplyDeleteAm a close family frd
What’s the Sex
DeleteIs it the much anticipated messiah? ( the special one)
...but she also mentioned Davido & told them she’ll be visiting them this evening. I tire for this auntie ‘s gist.
ReplyDeleteSorry, I meant she said she’ll be visiting them this wknd.
DeleteBy now if they do not crown you queen of verified nigerian stories, I dont know what they are waiting for. When news broke all roads lead to SDK, and that is a fact. It is time those sponsors bring their business your way.
ReplyDeleteGbagam!
DeleteI wish her a safe delivery. Amen.
ReplyDeleteKemi abeg nah, stop fingering our brains.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Chioma and Davido. God keep the baby. It's true!! Congrats Fan....... When are you going for the Omugwo?
ReplyDeleteStella for call Davido to confirm,
ReplyDeleteNo be Teddy bear wey dey share sleep
Congratulations to them in advance.
ReplyDeleteI wish Chioma and David all the very best.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteStella, so you calling that mad woman a renewed journalist 🙄
ReplyDeleteNo way !!!