Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido And Chioma's Patter Of Tiny Feet Has Not Arrived..

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Davido And Chioma's Patter Of Tiny Feet Has Not Arrived..

There are viral reports that Crooner David and Chioma Rowland's Patter of Tiny feet has arrived....

According to sources the little baby has not arrived......

Renowned Journalist Kemi O. reported the News that a Chioma had given birth but she did not say Chioma and Davido,she said ''Chioma'' and anyone can be Chioma.....*Smart woman*

21 comments:

1. Hahahaha. she is playing safe I guess.

1. Renowned from where to where .... Kemi is a big joke

2. Stella,your sense eh e too much

3. Stella they have....

Am a close family frd

1. What’s the Sex
      Is it the much anticipated messiah? ( the special one)

4. ...but she also mentioned Davido & told them she’ll be visiting them this evening. I tire for this auntie ‘s gist.

1. Sorry, I meant she said she’ll be visiting them this wknd.

5. By now if they do not crown you queen of verified nigerian stories, I dont know what they are waiting for. When news broke all roads lead to SDK, and that is a fact. It is time those sponsors bring their business your way.

6. Kemi abeg nah, stop fingering our brains.

7. Congrats Chioma and Davido. God keep the baby. It's true!! Congrats Fan....... When are you going for the Omugwo?

8. Stella for call Davido to confirm,
    No be Teddy bear wey dey share sleep

9. Congratulations to them in advance.

10. I wish Chioma and David all the very best.

11. Stella, so you calling that mad woman a renewed journalist 🙄

No way !!!