Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Detained Sowore'S Sahara Reporters Lagos Office Has Been Sealed

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Detained Sowore'S Sahara Reporters Lagos Office Has Been Sealed

Sahara reporters website reports that their Lagos office has been sealed by members of the Nigeria Police Force and Department of State Services (DSS) and the peaceful protest of #FreeSowore has been stopped....

The armed officials reportedly arrived early at the office, banging on the gate and ordered everyone to leave the premises.

Seni Ajayi ,the Convener Of the Coalition For Revolution (CORE) movement spoke to Sahara reporters and confirmed that the police and DSS are there to make sure the peaceful protest doesn't hold but they would not be dissuaded.

8 comments:

1. We are officially practicing Authoritarian Government..Nigerians lets stop voting former military head of state, they are unrepentant dictators..

1. OBJ ruled three years and was imprisoned. Twenty years later he came back became Nigeria president. Buhari ruled for three years, imprisoned and after thirty years came back and now the Nigeria president. Do you still need reasons to know why this country is the way it is today?

*continue sipping my zobo*

2. I really dont know when we will stop tongue lashing our leaders,we all need to work things out and not comng online to use our gadgets uselessly.

the old fools ruling us knows we are all NOTHING BUT A TOOTHLESS DOG BEHIND THE FENCE BARKING WHILE THE IDIOTS(THEM) ARE BUSY MENSTRATING WITH OUR SWEAT

3. Shebo they said , we are a democracy, Baba will not be the way he was in 1984.
      That’s how they sold him to the unwise...
      Yet here we are—- back to 1984 back. Economic zero
      Harassment and imprisonments-100%
      A leopard can never change its spots!!

2. I laughed. Good for una. Use and discard. Thank God sowore tested it.

3. "When tyranny and oppression comes to the land, it will be in the guise of fighting crime"~ James Madison (US President 1809-1817)

"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter." ~ Martin Luther King Jnr.

Dumb politicians are not the problem. The problem is the dumb people that keep voting them.

#FreeSoworeNow#

4. They will still work
    It's a matter of laptop, smart phone and Data.

5. That's his problem. He asked for it.