Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know..........

Monday, September 23, 2019

Did You Know..........

21 comments:

1. Burna to the world!
    African Giant.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. I went back and listened to his previous songs from past years. He has always been a good singer. His time came in 2019. The message, keep doing what you are doing, don't despair. One day, God will pick your call.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. @ Annon 12:46, I did same last three months and I appreciated my data.

4. 2000 capacity room?
    These African artists are jokes.
    If you live in the diaspora, you will know that
    only Nigerians and a few other Africans attend these shows
    Nobody in those countries know these artists.
    The customized bottle is a PR stunt which they pay for.

1. But it wasn't ghosts that attended nu, black, white or gray, nah human begings them full the room. At least he can pay for PR STUNT, that's a plus u know.

2. Human "begings?"
      How about Demons begging?

3. Very stupid comment..so the 2000 africans no be humans dem be? Did they go there free? oyibo attend or not they will sha know burna was in town.

4. he was such a joke that BET gave him award ,Beyonce liked this joker and put him in her album , Jimmy kimmel liked the joker , Trevor Noah also ,Rihanna was ordering her bodyguard to play this music ....Hes jokes must be so funny because he has toured almost every country in Western world back to back all round this year ..what about you madam?

5. Anon 12:52 that's why American and white nations will continue to be more prosperous than nations with black people in it.Because we are so selfish and hypocrites.
      You really think Americans or white people don't enjoy or appreciate African sounds and Music?? You need to open your horizon and explore more.

5. Burna is such a lucky chap. Making us proud.

6. So why is Stella holding back some comments?
    If you will bring these people here, allow us to
    tell what the truth is.
    A lot of foreign artistes are selling off 100 000 capacity
    stadiums and you are hyping a Nigerian artiste for selling out
    2k?

1. What is your point ?..have you sold out a dance bus before? we will start from somewhere ok? And why are Foreign artiste your measure of success , you very funny,,,,change your mindset

2. Fuck you.Anon 13:16

7. If Burna should hold a concert in Agege stadium, it will full to capacity up to 30, 000
    So why is 2000 news, is it because it was New York?
    Nigerians need to change this abroad mentality

1. Because it was done twice, two days in a row thats why it is a big deal