Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Coach Samson Siasia's Mum Released After 75 Days In Captivity...

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Former Coach Samson Siasia's Mum Released After 75 Days In Captivity...

Beauty Ogere Siasia, the 80 year-old mother of former Super Eagles skipper and coach, Samson Siasia, has been released by her abductors, according to reports from Bayelsa state.

She was kidnapped on July 15 by heavily armed gunmen who invaded her Odoni country home in Sagbama Local Government Area of Bayelsa State.

It was the second time in four years that Madam Siasia would be kidnapped.
from pmnews

17 comments:

1. Please Siasia send her oversea if you have the means. Unless you can provide adequate security for her here in the country. Thank God she was released.

1. Is that how it is easy to send someone abroad? Who will take care of her there? Resident permit nko abi she should stay there as an illegal immigrant?

2. This kidnapping issue is now scary. I pray it's tackled

3. Welcome Home Mama Siasia.
    Thank God for your life and release from the hands of those evil ones.

The Lord will always keep you safe🙏

4. Thank God for her life. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner

5. Thank God for her,the kidnappers get mind o,how were they able to take care of this old woman for soooo long?Siasia please do the needful now

6. Sweet testimony..
    Thank God for her safety and release...

7. Thank God. Siasia please relocate her from south south. You can relocate her to Abuja with better security or abroad. Mama sorry

8. Thank God for sustaining her...couldnt have been easy

9. Siasia,if u like no move mama out of the country till Dem kill her.cos dey will come for her again

10. God be praised for your freedom Mama.

Kidnapping has reached epidemic proportions in this country.
    The authorities should annihilate it.