It was the second time in four years that Madam Siasia would be kidnapped.from pmnews
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Former Coach Samson Siasia's Mum Released After 75 Days In Captivity...
Beauty Ogere Siasia, the 80 year-old mother of former Super Eagles skipper and coach, Samson Siasia, has been released by her abductors, according to reports from Bayelsa state.
She was kidnapped on July 15 by heavily armed gunmen who invaded her Odoni country home in Sagbama Local Government Area of Bayelsa State.
It was the second time in four years that Madam Siasia would be kidnapped.from pmnews
17 comments:
Thank God for her
ReplyDeletePlease Siasia send her oversea if you have the means. Unless you can provide adequate security for her here in the country. Thank God she was released.
ReplyDeleteTo Afghanistan?
DeleteIs that how it is easy to send someone abroad? Who will take care of her there? Resident permit nko abi she should stay there as an illegal immigrant?
DeleteThis kidnapping issue is now scary. I pray it's tackled
ReplyDeleteWelcome Home Mama Siasia.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life and release from the hands of those evil ones.
The Lord will always keep you safe🙏
Thank God for her life. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord
ReplyDeleteThank God for her,the kidnappers get mind o,how were they able to take care of this old woman for soooo long?Siasia please do the needful now
ReplyDeleteThank goodness!
ReplyDeleteGreat news!
Thank God!!
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteSweet testimony..
ReplyDeleteThank God for her safety and release...
Thank God. Siasia please relocate her from south south. You can relocate her to Abuja with better security or abroad. Mama sorry
ReplyDeleteThank God for sustaining her...couldnt have been easy
ReplyDeleteSiasia,if u like no move mama out of the country till Dem kill her.cos dey will come for her again
ReplyDeleteGod be praised for your freedom Mama.
ReplyDeleteKidnapping has reached epidemic proportions in this country.
The authorities should annihilate it.