Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

These funny comments are harvested from various comment sections of various post to make you laugh again..............hehehehheehehhe

18 comments:

1. Medussa, hope you make heaven oooo. Ure so wickedt, how can you refer to Tiwa Savage as Walmart Beyonce πŸ˜…. May God forgive you my dear πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. The first one up there is the real bomb.mannn you're wickedt

3. The first one is crazy mennn! Chai! Finish the story please.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Mama Mia 🀣🀣🀣🀣 weldone

6. Why am i seeing 'delete'? Do ppl now screenshot their comments for laughs? #Thehustle#

1. @Shantelle's Empire;No it's not..

It means it was taken by Stella and as the Blog administrator that she is;she will always see the "Delete" button when she is going through comments on her blog..so when she screenshots;it appears..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Spirit of ‘I never hesperedit’.

8. Stella you didn't capture one anonymous that spoke about electronic divorce. You guys always make my day

9. That first guy us evil πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€, @ Walmart Beyonce and spirit of poverty 😩😩😩

11. Medussa's assertion inside Walmart....hmmmmn ! πŸ˜‚

12. Kwakwakwakwa
    Hesperedit
    Walmart BeyoncΓ©