Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

These few comments were harvested from the comment section of several posts....Today's Compilation is by BV Martins aboy.........LOL

18 comments:

1. Lmao, esp the account of the lady boss

2. when will my comment land here na

3. Lolzzz at May be na sign language 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. The Anonymouses here are crazy I swear..

5. Hahahahaha Martins, You didn't capture kamze's reply to ANG ON Adele's post.

That shit is hilarious.My stomach still hurts from laugher.

6. Castle biko collect ya money from that man o, imagine the embarrassment.

7. Humor truly is subjective
    No offense bro, I found none funny

8. Infact my mouth dey "lick" hahahahaha. The first step towards any change is realising that there is a problem.

9. Lol@the guy and his lady boss

10. Hahahahahahahahahaha..’my mouth dey lick and I no do again’

11. The guy that got slapped by his boss really killed it. Hehehehe @ who? Me?😀

12. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'18 September 2019 at 17:28

Hahahahhahaha I pity the guy that asked his oga out, mumu somebody lol!

1. He just wanted to be her friend nau 😂😂😂😂