Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Finds After 12 Years That Only 1 Of His 3 Children Belong To Him + Wife On The Run...

Monday, September 30, 2019

Man Finds After 12 Years That Only 1 Of His 3 Children Belong To Him + Wife On The Run...

Face book user Ijimakiwa Dayo revealed today on his pae his pain as he narrates how he found out only one of the 3 kids his wife birthed are his....She is presently on the run and he is begging that he wants his daughter back.....

Sad story!!!

He says..........

''The time devil settles in your home is when one gets married to a bad partner. I got married to a wrong woman about 12years ago, we had 3kids, 2 boys and a girl, our first child (a boy) is 11years old.

I have been suspecting her for some time now. We've been having issues recently, our families and friends have tried to help us reconcile but she kept insulting me and my family members an attitude which she developed overnight. Initially she stole from my save about a million naira and ran away from home with our kids, I started searching for her, called her people to persuade her to return home because her safety and that of the kids is more important to me and I do not want to know the reason why she stole from me.

She returned with the kids and that was the beginning of it. Her stealing habit never stopped rather she turned it into an hobby. There was a time she returned home after her usual practice, I asked the kids where their mother took them to, they said they stayed in one uncle's house.That was the beginning of my worries, who is this man my wife will always run to anytime she steals from me?

what was their motive,I prayed and hoped she will not kill me one day. So I decided to dig up her Facebook account and see who are mutual friends are, I tried to see if I can get the details of the man she runs to. I picture one of her ex, believing he could be the one, but something struck me about this man, my first son has a form resemblance with him, is it possible I am not the father of our first son?, or is it just my imagination? She did the usual again and I vowed never to take her back ,families and friends tried to settle our differences but I refused, they don't want to see things from my perspective ,they don't seem to understand me, they kept using the kids as a bait, I accepted her again.

About 2 years ago, she packed out of the house on her own, insisting I get her an apartment for her and the kids which I did, she demanded for a shop where she will sell frozen foods, I did all she wanted, gave her monthly allowance for the kids and her self. So, I decided to take the bold step, I did DNA test for my first son, after some weeks the result came out NEGATIVE. I almost lost it, I wasn't myself, I called her one on one and told her about the DNA result, she wasn't shock and she didn't feel remorseful, I told a friend of mine who was also close to her to talk to her about the result and recorded their conversation, she said I should not think of digging too deep because I might hurt myself, already the doctor advised that I carry out DNA test on the remaining two kids..

few weeks back , I got the results, our second child which is the girl is mine, but the other boy is not mine. So painful after 12 years, I get to know the person I called my wife.

Now, she is no where to be found with the kids. I want you all to help me fish out this wicked woman, so she give me my daughter before she destroys her life. Look for more clarifications call me 0******* if u need to see d DNA text results or her confession recorder all is available. True life story''

61 comments:

1. this m=woman na end time wife so wicked.

1. This one weak person ooo but I have a feeling most women do this.

2. MOST WOMEN? Bia respect kwa oweghi o.Few women would sit well.

~~~Gee-z

2. Oh, what a sad story!!
    How can you do this to someone you claim to love? Your spouse?
    I pray he finds the shameless woman.

1. Am a medical personnel. I remember meeting a newly married, pregnant couple once, gisting and laughing. I examined her and congratulated the hubby for firing before the church wedding and he told me no, they abstained for 6months before the wedding. Did a scan, the baby was at least a month older than the date. The wife by this time was very uncomfortable. I had to start cooking up excuses lemme not break up a new home.
      Has seen several other cases like that... including the one that got pregnant outside and was hoping to remove it since the hubby's homecoming ws a month away else she would've kept it. Had to pursue her biko.
      If a woman gives birth before her due date to a very healthy, bouncing baby and she isn't worried or something, it might be a miracle o, but, husband, just do a DNA test for your peace of mind. There's a 'lie' somewhere.
      Just my 50kobo

3. This is sad. The woman is wicked

4. What a wicked woman. She was obviously still inlove with her ex but just married this man becos hes more financially secure.
    So many women that have affairs in their marriage it's usually with an ex I have noticed.
    The husband even knew the ex,he was probably a constant source of problem in the marriage. When you and another party have been dragging for the affection of your wife/husband since dating period. Don't believe them marrying you,u have won. Sometimes after marriage they may keep going back to dat ex becos their mind is there.
    Any ex always on the case of your hudband/wife take it serious.
    I don't appreciate friendships with ex's after marriage biko.

1. Bed and Roses you have a point .......I am married and so is my ex. but he is always lookig for a way for us to shine each other. It because i am a strong person that has made me choose to maintain my home and refuse to chop outside but he doesnt want me to rest at all

2. 16.54 you better cut off from him COMPLETELY before he puts you in trouble one fateful day. Block him if you need to.

5. theessencekitche1030 September 2019 at 13:57

Hmm,this is so sad. I pray he finds them.

6. Stella why are you assisting the woman in covering her face?

7. I've been saying this over and over again,if a DNA test is carried out in all families,50% of the men would be fathering another man's child(ren).

1. Start with your family first and send us the result....

2. Lol. She doesn't know if she's part of the 50 percent.

3. Hahahaha. Make I find trouble she is part of it

4. Hahahahahahahahaha. I am my father's daughter o.
      Both my siblings.

8. Where are the "Men are scum" crew?

9. Abegi make i hear word

Since I was born, infact since my parents were born, we have been hearing, man must cheat, u dont expect man to eat only okro soup all his life. While women were threatened into faithfulness by magun or that he children and the husband will die or the lates one which regina did. abegi make i hear word.

People even preach this, man must cheat at marriage counselling (Regardless of the religion) and so on FORGETTING THAT THE WOMAN TOO IS A HUMAN BEING.

Science don help una dey know say women too cheat.

STOP SAYING MAN MUST CHEAT TO YOUR SONS AND BROTHERS, AND SEE HOW SOCIETY WILL BE POSITIVELY INFLUENCED. PSCHEW AND NONSENSE

1. Anon 14:14, this thing you typed, does it even make sense?

How does it relate to the topic?

What really is your problem?

2. Anon 14:43 but he/she made sense nah! U seem to be the one that have a problem with comprehension!

You people sometimes carry over imaginary beefs for people here and keep mixing people up in anon mode!

I bet you thought it was someone else; hence that attack! Nawa

3. You made a lot of sense!

10. am a man but still brother, the story is one kind, is she bipolar? or suffering from amnesia? or schizophrenic or anyother mental instability

why will she just run away from you, and require your begging to get her and the kids back?

if you told this story, saying that you sometimes beat her up or you sometimes fall to temptation with alcohol, smoke or women, people will now how to advise you.

but you are perfect, she just jumps and moves out abi? kikikikikiki

1. His wife running away, is that the issue?
      Did you not read that two of the kids are not his?
      What kind of a man are you?

2. Anonymous 14:20. A married woman , mother of 4 , pleaded to have a child for me. She is a BV, her plan was for the child to bear her husband's name while l will be able to see the child anytime l wanted to. There was no violence in her matrimonial home.

3. So were you sleeping with her already for her to make such request or she's just a loose woman abi na wetin

4. Sluttychic,a sensible man driven by logic and not emotion.....you want to coerce him into abusing her without hearing from her?

11. Message to all men: conduct DNA tests on all your children after birth to avoid story that touch. If the woman is pregnant while single, wait until she has put to birth and the dna test has been conducted before marriage.

Paternity Fraud is WRONG. BTW, I am a woman

1. Are you encouraging sex before marriage?
      My opinion,conduct a DNA once your wife puts to bed.

2. I'm not encouraging premarital sex. However, we cannot deny that it happens and some marriages take place because the woman gets pregnant.

A reliable source showed that many paternity fraud cases occur when a woman gets pregnant and gives responsibility to a man who is not the father of the child but is more acceptable to her at the time maybe because he's more financially stable or willing to marry her

12. Men have to take this DNA test very serious so as not be a victim of another man's Nanny. Me self even if na Mary mother of Jesus I marry I must surely do DNA nothing will stop me.

13. Beds and roses good one ☝️ from you.

14. Why is it that some married women failed to acknowledge the fact that their body is sacred? Hw do they sleep at night knowing fully well that their ways are not pure? It is well with them....

15. Naija girls!
    Nothing dey amaze me anymore.
    I don dey yarn am tey tey. If
    them make DNA test compulsory for
    child enrolment in schools, na so
    most Naija girls go tear race from their
    marriages o. 🐤🐤🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️

16. So Sdk tailors don dey manufacture sunglasses?
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
    And why cover the sisi's eyes and leave the man own?
    No be Sisi play away match?

1. Away matches and caught plenty balls.

17. The woman looks like all these jaiye jaiye women.

If men start DNA on their children, walatala Nigeria go burn

18. People are people. But it does seem like she checked out of that marriage from the very beginning. I guess she got married to appease society and nothing more. How will a man know if a woman truly loves him? There is no way to know. Good luck to those seeking love, may you find the kind d of love that you are able to handle.

1. Funny thing is he may have dumped or overlooked a woman who truly loved him for this one

2. Yes ooo. Many of them who meet this nah their karma they living out. Those who played with emotions, told lies to get sex, promises of marriage when none was intended, and those who disappeared when accidentally pregnancy came leaving the woman to bear the shame and raise the child on her own. They think after doing all that they were going to get women of virtue to be their wives. I haven't even touched on the ones who have raped or sexually molested someone. They cry out women are evil or the devil, but they never cry out what they have done in their history to bring them to this juncture in life.

19. I will do DNA test after the divorce process is over. You can't trust these end time women.

20. The other day one fertility expert baba told us that 33% of Nigerian firstborns call the wrong man daddy, women shouted him down. Some said he was merely seeking emrelevance, trying to boost his practice. As time goes by, though, that man's claims get vindication. Only an ignorant and stupid man in today's Nigeria will not conduct a paternity test on a child offered as his. The motto is "trust, but verify".

The naked truth is most Naija women today lack any form of scruples. Deal with them like you would a cobra.

1. Well, based on those stats it does mean that 67%, a significant majority of children are being given to their right fathers which in turn tells me that a healthy majority of Nigerian women do have scruples in this regard.

2. Have you accounted for the married women who are aborting their lovers babies? Maybe that’s another 33-40% 🤷🏽‍♂️

21. many men cannot meet up with the financial obligation of there family hence women go outside to look for how to survive which means they have to use every tool at there disposal which includes there body. and beside nothing is new under the sun

22. What kind of nonsense us this, why show the man's face and blur the woman's face.
    Double standard all the time.

23. Dear men

While conducting DNA, don't forget to conduct for yourselves. Some are not their fathers children.Let's start with your mothers.

24. I'll be quiet till she says her own side of the story.

25. The ladys face is covered becos she is being called out and its one persons word against the other...His face can show but her face cannot show...you guys know nothing about Journalism rules,all you do is read..please stop asking questions and let me do what i know is right.

26. If nah me she will be corpse in 3hrs she's fit I all the man one day..women

27. May my Ex and His family meet such woman in Jesus name... amen

28. May this be my Ex and his family's portion in the land of the living... Wicked Soul