Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post....

Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday Spontaneous Post....

#letthehustlebegin #newdaytoshineagain #inhalegood #exhaleish #dontmindthehashtags #dontcopythehashtag #itiswhatitis #allsmiles 

Good Morning my people...............Today is the last day in September..WOW!!!
Happy Bithday to those Born today....

The power to re-write your Narrative is in your hands........
Wish you everything good this new week!!!

Kisses to everyone!

PS-There is a dedicated post coming up for big brother naija gists,please dont turn the spontaneous post into a trashing zone for the gists...Thanks!!

121 comments:

1. The same God who removed Vashti for Esther, and removed Haman for Mordecai, will remove anyone blocking your way and path for better testimony this week and beyond in JESUS name.AMEN
    Good morning and happy Monday!

1. Amen in Jesus name!!
      Been following SDK since forever. About time I have my own I.D

2. And removed you know who .....
      Ikwakwakwakwa

3. Yes and amen Stella.
      Good morning.

4. Good morning everyone. Please does anyone know where I can get Aladdin cake toppers in Lagos? It's urgent

5. Amen!

Thank God for a new day/week.
      Good morning everyone

2. Good morning y'all. Please, how long can I carry a full frontal lace wig using got2b blasting spray? I usually carry my hair for one month max.

1. Someone should assist this lady please.

2. Could someone with knowledge of this, help this lady out. She’s been asking. Make unu help her.

3. @8:01, from my experience with frontals, I don’t think that glue+spray can last beyond a week, except you are in a temperate region. With our weather, once you sweat, the bond starts melting, talk more of water touching the frontal when bathing. You may have to be touching up yourself every week.
      Others may have other views though. Cheers.

3. Thank you Lord for a brand new day. Blessed week to us all.

1. Nelly Furtado...Thats my all time favourite musician...I wonder where she is...

4. Joel 2:17 (NLT )
    Let the priests, who minister in the Lord’s presence, stand and weep between the entry room to the Temple and the altar. Let them pray, “Spare your people, Lord! Don’t let your special possession become an OBJECT of MOCKERY. Don’t let them become a joke for unbelieving foreigners who say, ‘Has the God of Israel left them?’”

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

AND I DECREE
    Every OBJECTS of MOCKERY in your life or someone close to you,
    That made people to ask where is your God privately or publicly, shall expire with the month of September 2019 permanently today in the name of JESUS.

AND GOD SAID YOU SHALL BE REMEMBERED.

5. Good morning everyone. May this week bring good tidings to us all

6. I will use myself as an example. The first time I saw people having sex/watched porn was in 2014 at 25yr old waiting for NYSC. I got the link from a blog I was visiting and someone posted a link to a woman having sex with her son of less than 5yr old watching. It felt so strange cos I thought sex was sacred and didn't know someone could do that with other people present. That was the beginning on my addiction to porn cos I started searching for related stuffs. I thank God that I have been set free but it was so hard.

Anonymous29 September 2019 at 20:29
    Imagine if u discovered porn at a tender age, it'd so stick to ur brain like a new learnt language... and the rest will be history

I saw this👆. I came late to the party, so I will post it here.
    At the end it all boils down to the fear of God and the relationship you have with your kids.

When I was 7 I stumbled upon pornographic. I love reading books from a very young age. So I went to my parents room, they forgot to lock
    Their wardrobe.
    I opened and saw a very attractive magazine open it and BOOM. A woman's body fully naked appeared first. I saw the whole anatomy. I was a girl so I was really curious. I continued and then the pictures became graphic for my young mind. Eplicit pictures of men and women having sex and doing all sorts. I didnt stop and I continued towards opening more pages. That was when it dawned on me that the place we use to urinate had other functions.
    Well I was shocked with that intense output of information all at once. But not as shocked when I caught my mum and dad having sex. I came home from school suddenly, I had the keys to the doors. I opened and they were t it doggy style. They were surprised to see me.

M ymum called me aside, I was just 8 and she apologised. Bought me goodies and told me never to tell my friends. Which I obliged. I went on and minded my business.

For whatever reason all these never affected me. As a matter of fact I became suspicious of boys and started avoiding them because I already knew what I knew and she always advised me not to disobey my God and not to hurt her and be a virgin till marriage, which God helped me with at the age of 30.

Don't be fooled into thinking children don't tell their aren't everything. Some do depending on the relationship they have with their parent and Godly upbringing. My parent never treated sex as a taboo that shouldn't be talked about. They weren't trying to hide anything because they knew the kid they had raised. I remember when Janet Jackson went naked on the cover of a magazine my dad brought it and showed us including the boys and he used hat opportunity to lecture us even more. Most people would have thought it would have a negative effect on the boys but no, one of my brothers got married at 27, his first relationship at 26 and married his bride as a virgin too.

Just interact with your kids, let them know Christ and your mind will be at peace. I wasn't scared of my mum though I respected r so much and I always will but I knew from a young age I could discuss anything with her and I want won't be castigated.

1. 👏👏👏👏.
      I knew it, hiding information doesn't change anything, they will still get it outside.

Train your child in the way he should go and when he grows up he won't depart from it. 🎺 🎺 🎺 LOUD IT

2. My dear God help me.
      Pikin wey go spoil go spoil,.
      God's grace and relationship with ur kid is all one needs

3. So true @tenth. Teach them about the undiluted love of christ, not the two-faced love some Christians profess and be their best friend for that is the best gift you can give your kids.

I remember when my brother went to the university. His roommates had all sorts of bad vices but he would always call our dad to gist him. My dad always advised him. Even when a girl wrote him love notes the whole family heard about it. No secret in that house😂?

At a point he stayed alone and he had. a dream where his friend pleaded with him to let him have sex with one of his girlfriends on my brother's bed.

My brother called dad who told him to pray and avoid temptations and he told him to remember albeiting fornication is the same as you fornicating. He called back after three hours that the dream has come to passed. The said friend did came over and told my brother to leave his room keys so he can bring one of his girlfriend for his usual romps. He bluntly refused and he lost that friendship. But since then everyone knew where he stands.

All the friends I had while growing up loved me because I don't gossip. If only they knew I had one and only original gossip partner...MY MUM. My friends were just my friends but my mum was and is my best friend. She knew single details about them. When they started having boyfriends and they suggested I have too. Parties some of them invited me to and all

I entered puberty, and I started having toasters. My mum knew about all of them and every single acts of affection they tried to display towards me.

My parent rewarded honesty more than they reward you for taking the first position in school. The day a guy told me to come to his house. I ran home and told mum, come and see goodies and lots of advice.

@excited courtesy, why did you write nawa? Wetin "hapun" nau 😁?

4. Anon 8:03

1) Did you tell your parents about what you saw in the pornographic magazine in their wardrobe? Or that one no follow for the definition of "everything"?
      2) Your mother told you to keep your virginity till marriage so as not to hurt HER? And you think such manipulation is evidence of a great relationship? Oooook.
      3) It's one thing to believe your brother was a virgin when he married (and it's possible) but what is the motive of telling us your brother's bride was a virgin? How was that your concern?

OA

5. @ OA,wen you read the Newspaper,did it make u a Bad Person? Wit your Love of Reading,did u turn out a Bad,Spoilt child( Person). I hope you realise that Another Child at the Age you started Reading could also start Reading and grow up Terrible?????
      Laslas There is no Particular Manual for training up a Child except Bringing them up in the Way of the Lord,So that wen they grow up,they will not Depart from it.
      Parent children in a Way that You can Sleep well at Nite ,

6. Anon 9:48 . You have been all over the place playing Devil's Advocate. Leave Anon8:03. If her Mother told her to keep her Virginity,so she the Mother will not be Hurt,how is it your Manipulation???

7. Best thing parents can do is to be open about just everything from the beginning. Nothing should be a taboo to discuss.

8. OA, yes I did. I told her everything and she promised to keep it safe and admitted it was her mistake for letting it lie around.

2) ai believe you know premarital sex as led to a lot of complications no matter how safe you pretend to practice safe sex. Talk about abortion, sti, unwanted pregnancy, shame and all. I can't count the number of my friends who dropped out of school while growing up due to this and one even died from abortion complications. I didnt know i had to break it down to you for I thought you could read between the line and understood what I really meant when you read that part of the post, but no, your combative self is all over the place looking for fault that doesn't exist. You ignored other parts of our closeness and started looking for loopholes. You had nothing to the comment, no advice, no suggestion, just questions which answers were starting you in the face.

I know you and see your comments all the time just like 12:35 said. You just go about on people's post to disagree always without adding anything sensible.

3) it's one thing to "believe" my brother was a virgin? Since you know him more than i do and how godly he is and how sold to christ he really is, please Mrs. know-it-all tell me what i don't know.

What is the motive of adding that part that he has his first girlfriend at 26 and got married at 27 as a virgin, you say? Read again and if you still don't get it, then my post wasn't for you.

One more thing, this is coming from a place of love, I have been watching you lately and I noticed the way you comment with so much "airs and unnecessary pettiness". You are sometimes boastful and brash only seeing the negatives that doesn't exist. I am sure it's hard for those who had to be around you on a one on one setting. You are very proud and salty yet looking for excuses to brag about the Bible which you obviously don't live up to not know nothing about, though you think you do. You have got a lot of work to do On yourself.

P.s, I am sure sensible parents already gained a lot of lessons from my post and that is what is important.

9. Yes 11:56, you are right that was why I said the upbringing and fear of God are extremely important. I wrote it up there over and over again, you can check it again. I am not OA by the way.

7. Good morning beautiful people.
    Up and thankful

8. The same God that hears you in the sunshine is the same God that will answer you in the storm - Lecrae

#Grateful
    #Believe
    #HoldOn
    #FaithUp

Blessed day to everyone.

1. Yes o..He is an awesome father..

9. Ler Nothing steal your Joy this New week. Good morning House!

10. #hisgracekeptme# #happytoseethelastdayinseptember# #whatafaithfulGod# #mercifulfather#
    Thank you lord for the grace to see the last day in September 2019. I may not have seen all that you have done but i here not to complain but to say I am greatful, I am thankful, i am happy, I am alive, I am strong, I am able to overcome my fears, I am smiling a the enemies.
    Is already four months went under the knife and came out victorious. Help me celebrate is big God, he is more than enough. The devil tot he is the game planner but God disgraced him. Father thank you sir.#ishalllivetill120years# #kisses#

1. Yes o Amen..

2. I thank God for your life. Alhamdulillah

11. Good morning everyone.
    May this week bring us joy abundance,Amen.

12. Beautiful morning. May God bless everyone of us Amen.

Good to see you all again. Great day to start

Enjoy today

13. My mood this morning

Onwelu onu ugu bi na uwani
    Onyelu m number ya na agbani
    Mbe ya n'igwe sia nwa maputa
    Eji m money k'anyi jee gbalu ani oo
    Ka anyi jee gbalu ani
    Bia cosmila k'anyi jee gbalu ani
    Bia Toscana k'anyi jee gbalu ani
    Cholu m hotel k'anyi jee gbalu ani

1. LMAO 😀😀😀 Chike, so I na agbalu ani this early morning?

14. Couldn't sleep and just here pondering on my past life, so I thought to face the question I've been avoiding.... BODY COUNT!!!

Hmmm.... I can't believe I counted from 1- 22!!!
    To think that I used to feel like I'm this responsible girl that was raised in a Christian home, never had a one night stand, only had sex when I'm in a relationship that my first boyfriend was when I was 19 and we dated for 7yrs! So how did I get to this summation??? All I wanted was true love and one man that will love me for life so I kept giving love a chance till I got to this.

I'm 34yrs old now and decided to give my life to Jesus for real this time, so I've been celibate since 3yrs now, which is unbelievable!

I thank God for His mercy if not by now, I would have counted up to 50 lol. I now admit I can never find love on my own because God is LOVE and He's the only one that can lead you to Love...

Bvs please pray for me let me not remember more wheew 😥

1. Stay true to yourself,may all your wishes and dreams come through🙏🙏

2. 3 and I'm ashamed.

3. Keep trusting in God. All will be well. I wish you all the best.

4. Stop beating yourself...Anytime wey person wake na him morning...Just be a good person with great character..Thank God body count is not written on the face...

5. I am happy you have seen the light. That is one thing most ladies don't know. Most of these men aren't nice if you aren't careful they would help you increase your body count to 5million and they would still be the one to turn around and ask you "what's your body count"? 🤣i laugh in Spanish.

9:33 please I beg you in God's name, don't let these men push you that you hereby end up with more than that. Ask God for forgiveness and close your legs. Mind you even if you don't a cot money from them, they have gotten bold by the society into thinking it's their birthright. Just move on and God will reward your faithfulness to him.

6. I fully understand what your going through and I have been through in the past and was victorious through the help of the Holy Spirit. It's a journey you have to take and he would guide you through.
      I was in a relationship of 6years and wasnt faithful and enjoyed life with plenty body count . My then fiancee was living with me and we were like an item , but 1 day in church the word of God came and said (Everyone would be screaming double portion and next level but it wouldnt be a reality to you without been in christ)
      That was where my journey began, called my ex please move to your family house i just found christ cant live in the same house, have sex and still want God to answer my prayers.
      I was grateful i found christ in April not knowing my fiancee as moved upon in her heart but just living with me to past time, I only got to find out in September then I was burning in the word of God and my mind was renewed in christ so the hurt didn't last too long.
      Now how I survived which you can,its never too late with God but it's a journey you must be willing to take and to totally trust him with all your heart.
      I listened to tapes like never before.
      To renew your mind look for -Mensah Otabil
      For marriage - go for sam adeyemi why marry
      For faith - study bishop oyedepo books.
      Now personally fast for 3days and deliver yourself from previous sexually partners( ask God for forgiveness, mercy and renewing your body) this is very very key. Sex outside marriage kills your creative and future.
      I have tapes on consequence of previous sex life and Rev shola to help you prepare for marriage.
      You need to totally renew your mind with only the word of God. Gave my life 2013 was a journey , 2017 I got married now I have twins.
      Only God words and following through with him can set you free and finally journey a word based church who would teach you the real word of God.
      I would love to invite you to winners chapel where the word is taught, it's a DIY church Do IT Yourself..( your taught how to access your God redemptive rights In christ) and when your fasting prayer for others too that you know might be going through the same.
      Matt 6v33 is key.. when you do all this i promise you have a testimony..

15. Na so we go take enter December o. I don't know what has been chasing this year.

16. The month September ends today this 2019... I thank God for His many blessings and Grace upon my life, family and to those whom my joy are their joy too. Though there were many challenges but it didn't break me or put me down as the enemies planned. I keep my head up and still standing tall hoping for the good days to come. It will forever be a September that will always be remembered for the many things life brought my way especially the challenges and the blessings. #I keep winning in All#

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeew

2. Enemies planned nothing.

You goofed so please stop moaning as if the world hates you. There are other Male bvs here, Martins is here and I wonder why the enemies are only after you.

Change your ways for real and stop playing the victim. Your apology wasn't sincere from all you have been writing.

3. Woman in a man's body.go and work!

4. Amen to your prayers..

5. Challenges of not being able to scam people as you long planned okwaya...
      Your scamming plans will keep failing.

6. Challenges of ?? Playing willie, willie?
      We have forgiven you and moved on.

17. I think l am in love. I am in love.
    Does she love me too?
    Time will tell.
    This girl be making me feel like l am twenty.

1. Do I have a feeling that Eesah (Mr Nobidy) posted this cause my FBI antennae signals is buzzing that he had a thing for Mrs A or is Eesah Mrs A anonymous blog lover haq haq haq🙈

2. Awwwwww! See me blushing for you.
      Hopefully she is too.
      Enjoy while it last my dear.

18. Almost 27 no boyfriend, no job, since two years that I graduated. I have two degrees, certifications and like people say ‘you are going to be great’. I really don’t know when. I have been able to save up to 1million from hustling but now I don’t know what to do because I am not a business person. I called my mum and she said that it might be her people worrying me. Earlier this year I had a dream that before I start applying for jobs I need to go for deliverance but I don’t know why I didn’t. I really need help fam. Has anyone ever been in my situation before?

1. Pray very well and also believe in yourself..No one else will if you dont...Forget boyfriend and build your career..You want to use boyfriend as a back up plan..

2. Then go for the deliverance, what are you waiting for?

19. Good morning beautiful people.
    Please am here to clear myself🔊🌎.
    I'm not new here, I'm the type that hates drama of any sort. I choose to be on my own but that doesn't mean if i see a post that gladdens my heart and that i feels it's necessary for me to share my view, thought, and my opinion i wouldn't do so for fear of the unknown.

Why making this comment?
    I saw where someone made a comment on IHN. on thursday that my moniker is new hence thinks that I'm Teejay; please I'm not Teejay okey.

You made your opinion known, i made mine aswell, why take it personal? It shouldn't have called for an insult or assumption.
    Lets take it easy with life. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
    Stella thank you for this platform and do have a wonderful weekend, same to you all.

1. Okay, we are watching you in 3D

20. good morning bvs
    I'm depressed, so depressed. I hate my body and its all because of this stupid stretch marks. I pray I don't do something harmful to myself

1. Embrace your stretch marks..It shows you are a human being..At leasy yours cant be like a zebra or leopard..If you harm yourself, you have yourself to blame..

2. Good morning, please don't be depressed, most women have stretch marks,I have stretch too and I can tell you ,i hated myself when I was growing up but here I am today flaunting it,just learn to love yourself more,because there is no cure,I can't count the number of products I used on my stretch marks but none worked. It was the day I saw a young girl with worse stretch marks(mine was child's play compared to hers), flaunting her stretch marks,she was so confident,that was when I made the decision to love and live with it. Mine is fading small small but I'm not using anything on them

3. Do something harmful to yourself nu, sm without legs praise God, some blind people worship God and stretch marks of all things is wanting to make you harm yourself. Good luck

4. Hi darling, please love yourself, everyone have stretch mark, i have on my butt, na stretch mark i get, i no kill person. Just look for what to make them fade out a little bit. Try Ori (shea butter helps). Apply it where you have stretch mark. Get Original Shea butter tho. The yellowish one.

5. Good morning to you all... Happy new week to you all.

6. Do not let your scars or stretches DEFINE YOU. Accept your beautiful self and Love yourself more. Follow the suggestion of Grace and with time they will fade.

21. a healthy vagina is important oh... after treating this yeast infection no more discharge or smell.. my kpekus just dey sweet me. I can undress with any embarrassing odor.

1. Tell your boyfriend that after doing anal with you..He should wash his rod very well before entering your kpekus again..You ladies are always carried away during sex...

2. Yes oh,it is very important

3. Please, how did you treat yours?

I've been treating mine, going to the hospital but last week, went for test again and it read moderate growth of vaginal yeast.

How can I be completely rid of it?? Anon 09:14 help

4. anon 11:02 I took fluconazole and inserted riotab for 6 days. you can get them at any pharmacy around

22. Good morning all,pls who can recommend solution to a darker feet? my feet are slighly darker than my skin and it reflects mostly on pics.No,I'm not bleaching pls.

1. You can makeup your legs...No kidding..rub some foundation whenever you want take picture..I think you are more of a skirt person...

2. Exfoliate your feet. Make sure you always moisturize and use a sunscreen.

3. get original Shea butter, I mean the unadulterated one, every night after bathing, use it on you feet with original carrot or olive oil. just at night, massage with it religiously, come back in a month's time for testimony!

4. Good morning bvs, pls can you also recommend what i can use for my face, its getting too dark (i'm naturally dark before o) and also have an oily face. Ps i don't want to be yellow or white, i just want my colour back. Thanks fam

5. Anon 11.39 use extract soap aboard own not Naija own oh..Its orange in color..

6. Thank you all sooooo much....WSB:rubbing foundation will be stressful *sob face*
      Kam and Anon,will try it all out.

God bless you all.

23. I passed my professional examinations in CIPM..I am so grateful to God...I had one reference and I passed that as well..Only God knows what I wrote in that paper that made me pass..Thanks mama for encouraging me as I wanted to hire a mercenary to write the exam, thank God I did not that...

1. @Yori yori I am a girl

2. Congrats my dear I'm an associate too

The most Complex

3. Congratulations girls 👋🏿

4. Congrats!
      So you mean it is possible to employ a mercenary to write a profferssional exam?.ICAN is not like that in fact its impossible.

24. Natural Hair Tip
    Hair that's deep conditioned regularly is more manageable, softer,able to retain length and less prone to breakage and frizz .Once a week will do the trick.