The Apostle from Cameroon asked a question and got an answer!!!
Monday, September 30, 2019
23 comments:
I follow him on Twitter and I dig his posts.lol
ReplyDeleteMay God be with them Amen
ReplyDeleteSule be serving it hot hot πππ
ReplyDeleteWhere you go before?
DeleteI actually lolled at this.πππ
DeleteBeautiful response.
DeleteI laugh for inside the keke wey I enter oooπππππ
ReplyDeleteI really like this pastor Suleiman. Very good answer. Before asking stupid questions, atleast make your enquiries first.
ReplyDeletePreach on Pastor!
ReplyDeleteMan of god,I hail o!
Sarcasm queen!
DeleteI hail ohπππππ
Apostle dishing out hot hot...
ReplyDeleteApostle no nonsense.Throw shade and he will catch it with a trailer
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
ReplyDeleteAchee 0:10 Suleman
Stupid is all l see,
ReplyDeleteLol you’re not use to seeing any other thing. Life must be really hard for the blindππ
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteAnd there I was thinking that when one becomes born again and Holy Spirit- filled, they truly become a "new creature" and will no longer be rude (calling people who annoy them "stupid") or slap and laying curses on them (like Bishop Oyedepo). It seems therefore that I am good as I am, as this Holy spirit may not remove my vices if I let Him enter me. Or am I wrong?
ReplyDeleteYour spirit man is the new creation, your soul and mind has to be renewed constantly by studying the word...the more you submit yourself to the Holy Spirit the more you are transformed.... you don't drop all your vices immediately, its takes a lifetime of constant communion with God......remember some vices are glaring for all to see...while some are hidden
DeleteSo Apostle Paul was not filled with God's Spirit when he called the Galatians Foolish?
DeleteApostle Suleiman the no nonsense man
ReplyDeleteSavage...this our Apostle no dey send ooh. We like am laidat.
ReplyDeleteThank you Sir! Tell them,that part he said don't throw shade i will respond got me rolling.
ReplyDeleteApostle fire for fire!!! Brilliant response. More grace and wisdom to you sir. God is with you.