Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Apostle Suleman Versus Apostle Achee Of Cameroon

Monday, September 30, 2019

Nigeria's Apostle Suleman Versus Apostle Achee Of Cameroon

The Apostle from Cameroon asked a question and got an answer!!!

23 comments:

1. I follow him on Twitter and I dig his posts.lol

2. Sule be serving it hot hot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I laugh for inside the keke wey I enter oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I really like this pastor Suleiman. Very good answer. Before asking stupid questions, atleast make your enquiries first.

5. Preach on Pastor!
    Man of god,I hail o!

1. Sarcasm queen!
      I hail ohπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

6. Apostle no nonsense.Throw shade and he will catch it with a trailer

7. Chai!!!

Achee 0:10 Suleman

8. Replies
    1. Lol you’re not use to seeing any other thing. Life must be really hard for the blindπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

9. And there I was thinking that when one becomes born again and Holy Spirit- filled, they truly become a "new creature" and will no longer be rude (calling people who annoy them "stupid") or slap and laying curses on them (like Bishop Oyedepo). It seems therefore that I am good as I am, as this Holy spirit may not remove my vices if I let Him enter me. Or am I wrong?

1. Your spirit man is the new creation, your soul and mind has to be renewed constantly by studying the word...the more you submit yourself to the Holy Spirit the more you are transformed.... you don't drop all your vices immediately, its takes a lifetime of constant communion with God......remember some vices are glaring for all to see...while some are hidden

2. So Apostle Paul was not filled with God's Spirit when he called the Galatians Foolish?

10. Savage...this our Apostle no dey send ooh. We like am laidat.

11. Thank you Sir! Tell them,that part he said don't throw shade i will respond got me rolling.

12. Apostle fire for fire!!! Brilliant response. More grace and wisdom to you sir. God is with you.