Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt Serial Killer Has Been Nabbed By The Police. + Confesses To His Crimes

Friday, September 20, 2019

Port Harcourt Serial Killer Has Been Nabbed By The Police. + Confesses To His Crimes

Ths is the face of the man who killed several Ladies in Port Harcourt over a period of time....He has confessed to his crimes and investigations are ongoing to begin his prosecution.................Wicked man!

49 comments:

1. His heart is as ugly as his face.
    Such a wicked soul.

1. There's a conflicting report of this arrest. Two different news and I really want to understand better. This one reads

Speaking with journalists, Police spokesman, Nnamdi Omoni, said "the suspect was caught while trying to strangle another woman in a hotel room.
      He also revealed that three suspects, linked to the spate of killings targeting women in Nigeria’s oil-rich Rivers State have equally been arrested.
      He said : “The young woman escaped because she was able to raise the alarm at about 2am. She was sleeping when she suddenly woke up and saw the man who brought her to the hotel charging at her,”Omoni said.
      “She was almost dying when the man tried to strangle her,” he added.

2. The man that was nabbed while trying to strangle a lady is not the serial killer.

3. Teejay theres no conflicting report about him, he was the one caught on CCTV camera after he checked out of the hotel leaving the the girl dead in the room

4. @teejay, thank you... The report we heard was that he was caught in the hotel at 2am trying to strangle a lady now this...

Whatever sha as long as he's been arrested.

Even learnt a Lady involved has been arrested also but don't know how true...

5. Anon 12:32, why I said conflicting is cos of this statement. Speaking with journalists, Police spokesman, Nnamdi Omoni, said "the suspect was caught while trying to strangle another woman in a hotel room."

6. EVIL man. They should give him death penalty. Doesn't deserve to live amongst humans, even in prison.

7. And on another story " he was caught while trying to escape to Akwa Ibom"
      NPF, make una make news easy for us to understand Biko.
      Thank God " they" were caught

8. But aren't the ladies the ones that go to the hotels to seek them out instead of
      being in their parents' houses or schools?

9. 15.11 go and ask Ayelala or Amadioha.

2. I read that he was caught on CCTV. Who are his accomplices, please? Cos he couldn't have killed all 10 (or is it 13?) girls on his own.

1. I’m very excited I’m happy I’m joyous. Stella I read this news with heaviness in my heart n entered serious intercession for him to be captured. This is a good news! He will however be a culprit for the Oga at the top.. Hopefully he exposes orders too

2. You are right... He may be working for some ogas oh...

3. I read somewhere another girls encounter with him, when he approached her on the road and tried to persuade her to follow him to hotel for 200k. But she refused.
      We women need to do better, you think you are chopping a guys money but you are putting your life in danger cos of 200k, btw he doesn't even look like who can give a woman 20k.
      they would have been planning how they wld buy iPhone and human hair. Some of these girls aren't actually destitute, its just greed. Many of their guardians/parents are still givn them pocket money, but offcourse its not enuf for iPhone.
      When in school I was satisfied with the little pocket money my parents gave me. I didn't have to carry Gucci bag and 200k hair that I can now afford myself. There is a season for everything. A time will come when you are grown and can afford these luxuries on your own pay check. You don't always use ur puxxy to get luxuries.
      PS; im not victim shaming, but we need to tell ourselves the truth as ladies, how can you follow a stranger to a hotel with all happenings of killings in same PH.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Bed and Roses can you account for your daughter's whereabout 100percent of the time?

your niece, or female cousins or relatives?

These sort of killers are deluded and mentally unstable. After the first few kills, they got a taste for it. When the murders hit print and social media, they saw that their deed has hit headlines and read comments like YOURS THAT SERVES TO VALIDATE THEIR MISSION TO KEEP KILLING THOSE POOR VICTIMS.
      Did you not read where some friends and relatives of the victims said she was a hotel worker who happened to walk in as they were choking another victim and herself got killed.
      Do you know such people are so deluded they dont distinguish between women, hence if you happened to walk in on them for any reason, you will be in harms way?
      When there is no light, a lot of ladies/women stroll to a hotel with generator to do all scan/photocopies of vital documents, if any had walked in on them, maybe they would have been killed, then media will add their sensational headlines for ppl to like you to blame them UPON THE FACT THAT THEY ARE DEAD for chasing one useless 20k or 200k? guilty for being female in hotel.

HABA

3. Nice, i hope he is the one

1. He was caught on CCTV and declared wanted. On his way running out of the day he was caught on East west road. Wait until you hear the confessions he made.

4. The police can be efficient if they really want to.

Took public outcry for them to act anyway.

5. Konidafunwan

Kole kurire

6. Ungraciously ugly looking animal.

Port Harcourt babes should not rejoice yet oo. Sodom and Gomorrah city

7. i pray the police kill him too, his memebers are hanging somewhere too. Wicked man.

8. Why on this earth will one follow a man to a hotel,even with all the killing going on!!!!!!!!!

9. On seeing the knife, his victims must have begged him to spare them.
    I can’t even imagine the trauma. God will keep exposing you lot.

10. Just imagine, killing people's children. what wickedness.

11. I knew it was only a matter of time he will be apprehended. I guess he was running to Uyo to continue his crime there. May you rot in jail.

12. Sad truth...His case will be treated as Evan's..We only make noise and soundbites...We are not very deep thinkers but very emotional..

13. I watched one of the cctv and I saw that very beautiful girl,i couldn't believe that she's now gone to rest just like that. All for the money.

Another girl has also just narrated how this same man had approached her and promised to pay her one hundred thousand naira, take care of her school expenses etc... All she needed to do was to go with him to his hotel room for sexual pleasure. But, she left the man standing because, something didn't seem right about the man.

This man must have killed some other women before he decided to move his killing charade to different hotels.

Here is where we need the death sentence.
    I believe he has accomplice too, he learnt it from someone.

I feel really bad for the family and friends of the women that he killed

1. I don't think he is the only one. Others would lie low since he has been caught.

14. I really would like to know his motive behind the killings, and also his accomplice should also be arrested if there's any.

15. Evil man.

May worms eat you up.

16. Very ugly and dirty looking ape of a man.

17. He should be killed too biko but his accomplices should be caught first. no long talk!

18. How are we sure this is the real killer. Me thinks this is some random offender, cultist..... who has been forced to admit to the killings just to quiet down the outcry and give the impression that the police is working.

1. Didn’t you see him in the video of the cctv footage that was released?

2. I also think their is more to this, he wasn't the only one killing.

19. Cant find my first comment🙆🏾‍♂️

I really would love to know how his mind worked. Was this a case of trying to ‘cleanse’ the land of females? Or maybe of women he might have considered ‘easy’ in his deluded mind?

Or was this for ritual purposes? Nigeria is not a country that harbours too many serial killers, if it is not bringing money, they don’t really waste their energy, time and resources on killing with a pattern.

Another thing, what if there are other accomplices? I just hope they handle this case well.

1. Number one mistake! Nigeria harbours all sorts,poor or no documentation maked people believe otherwise!

20. If he was truly using money to lure girls, na wa o. There's no amount of money that would make me open my legs for any man especially ugly looking men like this one.

21. Evil Man... just 26 yrs old and already committing atrocities. He was even given good Christian names but no he chose the path of Evil. Walking and breathing demon. Watched the CCTV footage and was so heartbroken seeing the young girl alive at the time...humans are here today and gone tommorrow...this life is indeed fleeting. May we receive the grace to live right for when we are eventually called to our maker.

22. Are you sure this is the person or the usual Nigerian police set up? I thought they said he had a female accomplice who assisted him in luring the ladies, where is she? I hope a random person or cultist is not being framed to protect some ...

1. Hmmmm. Looks too cut and dried to me. And I still can see the direct link. Hmmm, make I no talk pass this.

23. The guy is just a thrill killer. I believe he’s working alone and derives pleasure from killing his victims. Maybe the way they beg for their lives or the look on their faces when they are dying stimulates him sexually and gives him pleasure. We have these killers in Nigeria. It’s just that we don’t document them. Not everything is for rituals or cultism.

1. psychologically true! it's one of the abnormal behaviours. But, it's demonic. Why didn't him seek help? He's an evil man.

24. Why, why, why???????????
    What is his motive??????

See better name "GRACIOUS". The name no even help am at all. Why so sinister?

25. Evil can NEVER continue forever! that i know - it just the matter of time. People should stop taking God's patient for weakness or foolishness. The Lord God Almighty is the ONLY WISE GOD

26. Lolll, Nigerians truly have the most basic of minds. Basic questions that even a far below average brain should question.
    Everyone just nodding like penguin her. Is it so hard to think critically???? Gosh.