Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Prays For Newly Wedded Colleagues Bambam And Teddy A:.....

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Reality Star Alex Prays For Newly Wedded Colleagues Bambam And Teddy A:.....

Big Brother star Alex who is currently in the US attendng fil school had a prayer to say for her colleagues who wedded on Saturday........

20 comments:

1. Her Belle big oh, gosh that baby will be cute for days! congratulations Bamteddy.

2. Amen, I hope the newly married couple will keep their marriage out of social media. Happy married life to BamTeddy.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I wish them luck

5. I hope it lasts....

6. Wish them all the luck they need. May they surpass everyone's expectation of a celebrity couple.

Bambam looked gorgeous and happy btw

7. Teddy hope you be marriage material wey no go disgrace her later...Wish you all the best...na she happy pass

8. Amen.

They look so good together. Happy married life to them.

9. Forgive me if I'm wrong but Teddy A, gives me strong gay/bisexual vibes... Something about him reminds me of Gbenro Ajibade, Uti Nwachukwu etc.

1. Could it be the dreads and height?

2. No, not that... 🤔

10. Teddy A, has a playboy outlook, but l can see he has a very good heart, he doesn't like wahala, not even close to be a playboy at heart.
    Bambam is very smart and wise, she doesn't
    yadayada....
    God bless their marriage.
    I love their love.

11. Why are people envious of others and many are full of negative comments ,in everything somebody must pass negative comment,shame on you haters

12. Amen ooooooooooooooh!
    Congratulations to the latest couple in town.