Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - The Fake Actors We Know....

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saturday In House Gists - The Fake Actors We Know....

If you look at the meme very well,it might remind you of someone in your life or around you who pretends to lend a helping hand but that hand is actually a knife and if you ever grab it,you get cut.....

Or is it you that extended the 'hand of knife'?

34 comments:

1. Hmmmm this is deep, but so true. We have such people even in the family.

2. Eccl. 7:26 I find more bitter than death the woman who is a snare, whose heart is a trap and whose hands are chains. The man who pleases God will escape her, but the sinner she will ensnare.

3. My God has and will always expose such “evil hands”
    There will always be people like that...friends/family.
    In all I do, I try to be transparent. No faking.
    I don’t pray for anyone’s downfall.
    Woever wishes that on me, God will destroy.
    If you ever come with bad intentions to pull me down, cause me pains, humiliate or ridicule me, you will end up destroying yourself.

4. I have never don't that in the picture but my good have never paid me. I'm too quick to lend help even when i don't have. It's my weak point. I have been backstabbed by those I helped

5. This typically an illustration of those that helped my brother Teejay, and still came to this blog and spill it. I cut cap for una

1. Enter your reply...make una take note of this ID oh. Austine pope, all eyes on you.

2. Austin Pope...

Keep up sprouting New Blog Id like a seed that’s going out of season.

You know yourself no be only Austine Pope, what of Austine CARDINAL..... #Ndiuta

Nonsense and Ingredients

3. Hmmm let's keep an eye👀 on him.

4. Lmao! Wow @ new ID! The drama in this blog is ten much

5. Guy man has created a new handle😂😂😂😂

6. OMG @CEO Empress, your comment is wild!! See me laughing like a car engine that is about to knock..LMAO

7. OMG @CEO Empress, your comment is wild!! See me laughing like a car engine that is about to knock..LMAO

8. Anon 20:24....

I’m happy I made you smile, but please no allow that Engine knock...

😂😂

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. How many of you are watching MOnica on Super story series currently airing?
    You can catch up on youtube. Women are so good at this. Nollywood is so full of this.
    It's so sad that you do not know any
    trustworthy lady. And ladies have become so amorous and morally depraved that everything about making it has to do with using the hole between their thighs and butchering one another.
    So so sad.

1. Women are terrible.Women are wicked.Women are disloyal.All women should be banished from this earth.
      Women!Women!Women!
      All women without exception.
      'Off with their heads!'
      Women do not deceive to live. Women!

Awesome comment, Saint Man! You are so so sad??? Okay. Next time, deal only with your fellow men.

2. @Kamikaze
      I wrote that 14:08 and am a woman. Do not think there is war between men and women,
      it's only happening in your head.
      Am I the one also acting that Monica on Super story or the writer or producer?
      Is it a man acting it?
      Maybe it is BBN that you are watching, how many men have fought
      and how many women have fought and fought real dirty?
      Look at that Scripture at 14:05 and fight with it too.

3. I'm actually not watching BBN but ofcourse someone like you would assume I am.

Don't tell me about any scripture. People like you never see scriptures against their own actions. How can you throw all women under the bus and pretend I am the one acting like there is a war between men and women? Who is fighting with you?
      But then,you have proven you only see what you want to see.

What is sad is that you are untrustworthy and that a movie is your life. I am not. I also know men and women who are trustworthy.

Your comments truly show how Christian you are and possessing of all fruits of the Holy Spirit.
      Peace.

4. @Kamikaze
      You are talking about your experiences, I am talking about mine.
      You do not want to see Scriptures?
      Eccl.7:28 while I was still searching but not finding--
      I found one upright man among a thousand,

Did I write the above?
      but not one upright woman among them all.

5. Eccl. 7:28 while I was still searching but not finding-- I found one upright man among a thousand, but not one upright woman among them all.

7. i dont have anyone like that in my life. instead of cutting my hand, i will drag you into the pit, and use you as a ladder out.. tor!!

8. Will come back n read comments

Dat person using my name, shebi u ddnt see anoda name to use baa?

9. I don't get it, where is the knife?

10. 🤣🤣🤣my dear I treat u based on how ur attitude towards me and pple ard u r! If u stink , I pretend and ride along with u, dig a good pit hole and cover it! Na u go fall yakata inside. Pple like Tasha r d type am talking abt. I go follow like mumu but will mess u up eventually

11. That's how when I wanted to start my business, someone I thought was helping me, was actually killing me..
    Made me loose over 500k,then I realized I was deceived by her.. She then told me I can't reach her level..
    I did not give up, went through another route and started making it, now she want us to be friends again, but I reminded her what she told, that we can't be on the same level..
    When someone pushes you down, make sure you stand up and stand tall you owe yourself that..
    Now I'm now the major but she's still a sub..
    Be careful of the hands you accept..

12. That's how when I wanted to start my business, someone I thought was helping me, was actually killing me..
    Made me loose over 500k,then I realized I was deceived by her.. She then told me I can't reach her level..
    I did not give up, went through another route and started making it, now she want us to be friends again, but I reminded her what she told, that we can't be on the same level..
    When someone pushes you down, make sure you stand up and stand tall you owe yourself that..
    Now I'm now the major but she's still a sub..
    Be careful of the hands you accept..

13. Well, just as the photo suggests, in my case, it's not necessarily the "hand of knife" but pretending to help but actually not giving a damm. Was talking bout this to someone this morning and boom, I see this. Many of such people exist. My pastor always says when he meets someone in a critical situation, before he even prays, he looks for a way to help either financially, emotionally etc. He says, he is probably the answer to that person prayer but nowadays ,many show sympathy and pretend to help to look for a solution which is in their pocket

14. Why do I feel u are referring to jaruma

15. Peter psquare is number 1 for this table.nonsense thing.
    Linda ikeji and laura are no 2
    The rest una know una self sha.I rest my case.

1. You're just a low life hungry idiot looking for validation.
      I spit on you!

2. You're just a low life hungry idiot looking for validation.
      I spit on you!

16. Peter Psquare aka Mr.P followed by Don jazzy

The most complex