Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Says Delay Is Not Denial As She Admires Her lBoard On Times Square...

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Singer Tiwa Savage Says Delay Is Not Denial As She Admires Her lBoard On Times Square...

Nigerian Singer Tiwa Savage is pictured in Times Square,New York Admiring herself on a Billboard to announcing 49-99 her new album which was released on Thursday.....

25 comments:

1. I also saw her iboard but it was on third mainland bridge.
    Congrats iya jamjam.

2. Choi...no 1 African bad gal! Saw when some south African was saying she does not have fans in SA... Silly people. Go girl!

3. I so love Tiwa, na our own. Keep flying high girl.

4. Atleast no be only you dey there tiwa

1. At least she's dere! Are you?

5. Greater things lie ahead Tiwa! Keep soaring

6. Tiwa to the world 🙌🙌🙌

7. To be Frank, Tiwa has paid he dues in the music industry and deserves every accolade

8. Tiwa i luv you and your music,i rushed to YouTube to watch this your new video,but i couldn't stand it cos of the crippling creature you used in the video.i don't like sssssss....

9. Congratulations to her... They must have payed a lot of money for this billboard advert...

10. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so happy for her. Congrats

11. Go Tiwa! even as SA denied not knowing you,New York recognise and honoured your works. You're blessed mama! God keep blessing you!

12. Mama jam jam;truly one of the best thing that came out of Africa

13. Tiwa to the world,my love for you is like copied assignment

14. I love tiwa ehn! When i saw the post on ig,i was so excited ehn

15. My babe 🥰🥰🥰🥰

16. My Tiwa baby.. keep soaring, I love you so much baby

17. but don't they pay for stuffs like that?

18. Stella, I've noticed that whenever I comment that this lady joined Freemason, you do not upload my comment
    Just remember to blog it like this when "tragedies due to sacrifices begin in her immediate family",

An anonymous blog visitor kept commenting that she joined Freemason and that these things will
    happen to her but I never uploaded it.

19. U have come a long ambitious & dedicated way , u deserve every accolade coming ur way this moment. Congrats my girl.