Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles Update...

Friday, September 20, 2019

Singles Mingles Update...

Let's know the good,the bad and the Ugly concerning your singles mingles participation on this Blog.......

Some are getting married soon..
some are getting serious..
some are getting to know each other and getting engaged..
What are you up to?

I now for certain that we male and female love scammers looking for people to dupe emotionally and financially but God pass them!!!

Tell us your story whether good or bad and DON'T GIVE UP!!!

102 comments:

1. Some are busy sending preeque as hello.

1. If anybody know the fct French man say yeah yeah

2. Yeah,yeah, yeah. That man is a complete nuisance. Always claiming he's a widower with grown up kids looking for love. Idiotaaa...

3. Yeah yeah Fab.......to the Rice kinda monamour.wetin i sabi

2. Nothing worked for me. I'm not trying again. SnM is not for me. I am still friends with all the people I met here, all male. They are all far and I have decided not to engage in a long distance relationship ever again

1. Have you tried me what are you saying

3. Stella...There is a stupid guy that wanted to hook with me in 2017..The guy was creepy so I dropped him like its hot...This guy called me last 2 months and kept asking me if I am now married now..I told him how does dat concern you, the guy was so rude..At Night, this wizard called me and started reigning curse on me that I will remain single in my life and that he has married a new person, he was obviously drunk when doing that..I cut the call and blocked him..The fake guys here are too pussy for my liking and no I am no longer interested in single and mingle again before I meet another pyscho..

1. Don't mind the psycho. Your own will definitely come when it's time.

2. Clam down and drink some water ok...LWKMD

3. You can never meet a correct guy here.Most guys that come here are divorced or broke ass looking for who to leech.Most of them will ask you where you work and want to know your position in your work place so they can size you up.

4. @ seun not everyone,we all are different and unique in our own ways, some of us just need who to confide With

5. Seun, pls speak for yourself I met my boo here and he's everything I ever wanted.

6. It's not all guys dear, please there are still guys out here just be patient

4. Waiting patiently for comments to roll in 😜
    Y’alls come and gist us 👺

1. When is the next SnM. My friend wants to participate..

5. you people should come and give us gist. I am here to read and learn more. Single mingle is not for us biko.

6. Single and mingle is not for every one. Small boys calling you anty up and down even when you specifically said guys above 35yrs, under 30 yrs will be adding you calling Anty. Can you imagine?

7. Funny enough, some shameless married women are beginning to join their male counterpart to look for lovers. They will claim to be single. So disgraceful and disgusting.

1. You mean “damaged” married women 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      They have taken over.

2. Seriously? Please give us gist now 🙌🙋

3. it means those married women are married to themselves.

4. You can still get help
      as a married woman from
      a single guy without
      parting your legs. Why the lies? I have helped married women with little problems around me in the past and still do, besides the SnM is for single folks but I don't understand why married people do participate in it.

5. Most of them are married to themselves na lolsss. Marriage indeed is overrated, I can only stay married if I'm happy period! A happy single is better than an unhappy Mrs.cheers ppl

8. Well, I made 2 friends from here. One female and one male. No issues.

9. Am just weak at the amount of people playing with honest singles emotions...Its just sad. And funny enough there are lots of interest in no strings attached so why not pursue that and quit giving headache to the serious ones....
    Either way I just might try one more time.Just one more time...hehehe

10. Stella biko post..let other women be careful hhere.We hooked up on single and mingle earlier dis year and i fell for for idiot called Benson U.O that lives in Arlington Texas..He said he works with CVS pharmacy and lied that he is single. Dis guy spoke to all my family members,I never suspected he was lying..Though I felt somehow for a man dat mature to still be single,I was in love already,we talkton phone everyday,d way he talkstd romantic tone and d way he is over protective of me made me fall Stupidly..I have already bought a flight ticket to go visit US since I have families there and I frequent US,I thought it won't be a bad idea visiting d man to know who he really is..Two months ago,he asked me to give some money to his cousin in Asaba that helps him sell cars for him that he will refund when his transfer app starts working,I mumuishly sent d Buchi guy 350k..till date he hasnt sent it.. Long story short..
    Stella can u imagine I bumped into my cousin who had a child outside wedluck and we don't know who d father of her child is..She rarely mingles with us her relatives..so we got talking..I told her about someone in US I was dating and mentioned his name,her face changed,she started crying and said d said Benson is her baby daddy..She said they met on Badoo,he promised her heaven and Earth,came back to Asaba,got her pregnant and abandoned her.
    I sent him WhatsApp msg and asked him about Uju,dis guy blocked me and cut off from me.. I am angry now..How do I get my money back now? Why are men so wicked?
    My cousin told me that she found out later that d guy is married with grown kids and he lives in d same house with his wife..
    Now how did he manage to do video and audio calls in his house even as early as 3am?

1. Someone hold my chest! Is that how 350k disappeared just like that? I'm in sifia pains😭😭

2. Eyaaaa...small world. You and your cousin should send a combined thunder to him

3. Wow 😱😱😱
      Such a small world.
      We ladies have to be very very careful of guys we meet online, a lot is already happening.
      Mr benson, please pay back the 350k you owe.
      Why do some people thrive on deceit?

4. You lack sense.
      You are still asking JAMB questions?
      From every indication you are dealing with a 429,you still bought ticket.
      Why didn't you ask him to visit?
      Since you were eager to see him?
      Abi he told you his lineage forbids that he travel by plane as an orishishi king that he is.
      Why didn't you make preliminary investigations, ensure you got your money back and then block the smelling raccoon.
      I'm sure that is the least amount you have given him. If your fellow woman ask you for help, before the request is made, it had enter voicemail.
      Dont worry nne. It is well. Inugo.

5. Culled from Joro 😏

6. This is just so sad,sorry dear..

7. Lucifer benson! Shame on you!! What will it profit you to dupe a woman, shameless husband and father! See eeh, any married woman that will insult any single lady on this blog because of her status, I will drag you to the gutters!. Most of you are married to pigs yet you get mouth to abuse ppl.well, I always know that a happy married woman radiates only but love.

8. Did u say Benson Onwuka from Okija? His father is d popular little Jonny from Okija.Very rich man.D Is Uchenna d middle name? He is a pharamcist.If it's truly d one u are talking about,then he did not dupe u.Dat guy is fucking rich.Have u been to his mini estate in Asaba? Maybe he had issues with his transfer portal truly.He will definitely send ur money back if u pressure him.Maybe he blocked u bcos of the secret u found out.
      I can't believe Uche is dis useless.Let me call my husband right away.He is related to my husbsnd somehow.😳😳

9. this one na one chance motor you eneter way no carry door.

we have said it over and over here do not love with your heart but with your head. I know we women easily fall in love without thinking twice, men hardly fall in love like we do. Why will you accept to give his cousin 350k ? maka why? if his app is not working i will tell you to please be patient till is working before you can send them the money.
      i no dey love with my money period, ladies stop telling a man how much you worth or the properties you have. That has also put me in trouble in the time past which i will never make such mistake again. I am so angry with you and i will say you call the Benson of a wicked man out.

10. Baby fire don't be too quick to defend someone, who told you the rich don't dupe people.

11. #Babyfire
      Yes Uche is his middle name.He told me once about his dad being little Jonny but i dont know who he is.Have never heard about him..Didnt grow up in naija..I was born and raised in Ghana..D guy sounds rich of course,I never doubted dat,but why hasn't he paid me yet and blocked me? Is there any way I can reach u? Can u drop ur number or email address pls?

12. As a single girl I was very wicked. Man no Dey see my money. Today nah me get husband wey Dey provide pass. I contribute to the upkeep of the home without looking back cos hubby ir responsible. All those wey Dey give man money like water are still providing 80% of upkeep money..don’t give a guy you don’t know well money, he should borrow from his family or fellow man..plenty gigolos on the prowl

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. So let me drop this right here.l met this dude let's call him Mr 'c' about four months ago after the last snm. We are getting married this Christmas. Dude is a mega realtor and he just got me my first ride..I'm so happy 😍

1. Don't know why I think you lied.

2. congratulations sis and i pray you will end us WNB.

3. Congratulations 😍

4. Anon 14.46 learn to be happy for others ejoo.Bad belle is a sin

13. His wife goes to work- he calls you simple. I also work overnight here. There will be days she’s off but you will most not likely not take note. Don’t use money help for guys ladies- don’t! Never ends well. Unless the amount is so sparingly little say 10k 5k 20k. How on earth will you help him with that huge sum!? Smh you hadn’t even met him in person..

1. Lol even 5k! I don’t give men money, they have family for that not Me

14. The ones I tried. Only horrible looking people kept adding me up.

The last one. After 3 weeks I wrote in snm. Called. It was a long call. He was already even talking marriage. I was just doing YIMU.

Talked about his importation business and all. I asked uncto send picture. After small argument he sent his horribly looking picture.

Looking like a hungry waka pass

That was how I blocked him! I’m done with single and mingle.

Exploring Lagos and will meet more people physically

1. Babes, you have killed me oo🤣🤣🤣@hungry Waka pass! I can imagine your facial expression the whole time

2. you got be rolling on the floor @ horribly looking picture.

3. Maybe just maybe he disgust himself

15. Stella I got a contact her and reached out to the lady, please I want to know is the guy expected to be her personal comedian, information database or personal alarm system.

1st it was I am not in anyway funny.
    Then it was you don't know this and that yet when I ask her some info she says Google is my friend
    The one that ended everything was after ignoring me for 3weeks she come out of no where saying why can't I send morning messages so she can read when she gets up. It seems women want Mr perfect but when they get him then they want Mr badoo. Abeg lady's you are not as perfect as the camera app makes you look just chill. Stella when I even met her she was not it eatinv loud, smacking gum, and the BO was overpowering the excess perfume keep in mind it was a Saturday morning meet up. If the Guy says am in love on day 1 ladies will say "na dem dem", if he takes it slow ladies will say "he does not know wht he wants" but if he knows and say marry me in a week ladies will say "what is he hiding"
    Aunty Stella which way ohhhhhh, I will just go to UK and meet one 70yr old grandma ohhh.

1. Lmao...don’t worry, you will meet a great chic soon.

2. This jist cracked me up
      If marrying a 70yr old grandma will make you feel alright,Bros,carry go jare
      some women don't know what they want
      The fairy tale movies and novels has taken them to lalaland

3. Mallam,hope that's a moniker. I really like you, can we work out something that is if you are circumcised o.

4. will that 70 years grandma make you happy all the days of your life? Also know that women or ladies are not perfect, you too has your own.

16. I think singles and mingles is a good thing. I just wish you could one for the matured people. I know troll gonna troll but please endure.

By mature I mean men from 38 and above, if not 41 plus. Because if I and my single male friends can use my device to log into SDK, even if we do not comment, I am sure single available men all over the world, will also log in and read, and may not comment. Please help those of us that are too shy, or too busy or are considered untouchables becos we have PHD. Professors and Phd holders also deserve love

1. Stella I support d anonymous above.pls am a resident doctor in the US,a single mother of one.I am 39yrs,pls SnM for d mature people isn't a bad idea.my job kind of restricts me.

2. Really? Pls shine your eyes dear

3. Dear Stella! Look into this suggestion. I’m female and interested in matured intellectuals.

4. I agree with this stella, SnN for the mature folks, ladies not less than 35 , men say 37

5. Yes stella this will help us mature professionals

17. Yes me and my boo met here and we are engaged since two months now.

18. Aunty Stella,if I tell you wetin I see for the last snm Easter edition,u go bring bucket for me to cry.let me rest first,I am coming.i kno fit tok abeg

19. Nobody called nor chatted me up. Online connection hasn't favoured me and I don't know why. God please help my case.

1. Go out and meet people. Go alone . Most people don’t take people they meet online seriously.

20. Is single and mingle holding today? What time? Or when and what time? I have male friends that want to try there luck. Thanks.

1. Please oo help me tell one of your friends that I'm available. Thanks

21. Stella I met my hubby in one of the single and mingle edition, we got married in 2017, the family are frustrating me, they are making me get tired of the marriage, we are ttc at the moment, am not happy, but the blog has been a blessing to me one Way or the other, I love you Stella

1. God is seeing all that is happening...He will embarass you with multiple births to compensate your waiting period..

2. if is not wprking you walk away or give them some space. Don't kill yourself cos you want to answer mrs.

3. What woman go thru in the name of marriage...if no be TTC, na hubby wahala or in-laws trying to frustrate them.
      As long your hubby still loves and cherish you dearly,God will come thru for you
      Na try they go try,they can't and wont prevail against you.Stay strong

22. I met this girl she was everything but my finances are dragging at the moment. I had to end it all and vanish into thin air.

1. That's not an excuse...Did you try opening up to her?You might be surprised but please let her be if you know that you are not serious.I really hate the vanishing thing people do,it is so mean.

23. Pls who knows Okey, dude wanted to kill me with fvck. Almost every week, free fvck, hangs my leg on the wardrobe and tv but refuses to bring out money. Very stingy thing. Who fvcks a girl over and over without giving her money. Not even my fare. I am fed up joor. Laat time i had to lock up, oga tried and tried, nothing! Himself know say awoof don end for am.

1. You gave him free of charge!! Why cry over split milk lolzzzzz

2. I know him.,Very stingy,ugly,dirty looking thing... Ewwwwwwww

3. The ugly bearded man has sweet mouth with no money

4. Pls which Okey are you talking about? Before I enter one chance

24. Stella please do an exclusive single and mingle for single parents. Some of us are just too unique regardless of past hurts honestly.

25. Stella I met with a guy here,he was caring and all I was happy that I've gotten a soul mate but opposite was the case yes... I spent the night on our 1st date but after then we didn't have sex again until we stopped communicating...I have never been fruitful in online dating I will take a break.

1. He was patient, pretentious and got what he wanted on the first date. He is satisfied and gone for the next gullible and vulnerable female BV.

26. Stella na married men and broke niqqurs full snm

27. I met my baby here on SDK around March 2016.We are married now.Got married last month. I love him so much and we are happy together.Got pregnant immediately last month too.Thank you SDK(olubukola)

28. I'm married and a BV. I have met some really pleasant and decent female BVs, though not through Single and Mingle. Unfortunately, most of the male BVs the female BVs would desire - matured, decent, professionals and relatively comfortable, are not available (they are married). The bad economy over the years have made it almost impossible for eligible bachelors to be comfortable enough to be in any serious relationship leading to marriage. And most ladies need some minimal comfort in marriage. So sorry ladies, you will keep meeting "hungry looking" or lazy fraudulent guys here, who want to take from you. Life can be funny sometimes!

29. I lost a diamond here she added me on SnM april 2017 edition.she's naturally beautiful and funny she's a sweet girl. I was busy chasing girls with over edited pictures and some guy she met here stole her heart I really miss her don't know if I shoot my shot or let her be.Smallie hope you're good? I miss your sweet voice and your cute smile

1. Good for you.@ Smallie I hope you have moved on, never allow him to waste your time.

2. Typical of men, they always leave the serious-minded one's to chase unserious ones then come back sulking.

3. If you want something serious, you better shoot your shot because she might be available. You never can tell.

30. Stella, please I want you to encourage email during Single and mingle because someone already knows our phone number more expecially those of us in Yanky, we want to start with email then to phone number if we find the person responsible enough, it is difficult to drop number in public place here and some miscrant will turn to beggar with it.

1. Stella I second this motion ooh. Relationship should be progressive. Emails should be allowed these our numbers are