Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Spontaneous Thursday Post

#thursday #allthingsbrightandbeautiful #sometimeshashtagssayitall #throwbacktoallthegoodthings #arresteddevelopment #justinthenickoftime #peoplegotoyankeetogetmarriedbutlieaboutit #istoppedcarngwheniknewthetruthyouliedabout #irsabook #becominabeechbecauseyoudeserveitall #kwakwakwakwakwa

Good Morning!!!

Hope everyone slept well?

Sometimes our paths cross with very bad people who strike thinking that their hurt will bring us down but what it does is define some things for us......if it happens to you,please hold your head high and walk on as if you are strutting a models runway.

Make being happy a choice you would never compromise!

Today is throwback Thursday and all some people do is post old photos......why don't you spend the day instead throwing back on if you are in a better place or not?the impact you have had on other peoples lives and if it has been negative or positive?

Someone posted something inside Wednesday Spontaneous post comment section and i found that so interesting that i have extracted it as a full post.....looking forward to rading the comments it will generate!

Kisses to you all...

137 comments:

1. Beautiful day to y'all πŸ’•πŸ’•God bless our hustle.

Good morning beautiful people 😘😘 😘

1. Good morning sosoπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Beautiful day to you too Sonia!

It's going to be a wonderful one for me. I'm so happy this morning. Waking up to rain always adds an extra spring to my step.
      Even though it is a rainy morning,I have been humming 'I'm walking on sunshine....' since I got to work. I'm so high on life.
      Have an amazing day people πŸ€—

3. Someone dashed me 10k. D way I appreciated that money ehen. I started asking myself. 10k y so much happiness inside this money. Just kept praying for a refill for him. Weird and Strange.

4. What is Happening with Osinbajo V.p camp? All is not well there. Is Buhari planning ahead of 2020 to bycut Tinubu? What a stab in d chest

5. OA abi AO

I came late to SP yesterday so I couldn’t drop any comments. I saw your response yesterday and I must commend you for how rich and insightful your points were and well supported with scriptures. However everything you wrote was neutralized my your declaration that one of the anons did not know God even though he/she assumed he/she did. I believe the Bible says that the Lord knows those who are his and also He doesn’t see things the way men see things.
      When the apostles realized that Apollos was zealous for the gospel though he didn’t know much, they did not declare him unfit for the gospel, rather they thought to bring him in and teach him the truth.
      You are yourself a mere mortal who should be working out your own salvation with fear and trembling, what gave you the audacity to declare another as not knowing God? You may be more knowledgeable than that anonymous but I put it to you that you also do not know God as much as you think. 1 Cor 13:9 “ for we know in part and we prophesy in part”.

Please in our quest to show off with the word of God let’s not forget that the aim of it all is to build one another in love not to show superior argument.

6. Miss A follow your instincts, she's the one and that's her second ID

7. Ms.A, I hope the person is as cool as I am.
      Have a lovely day.

Anon 9.30, you are demon-possessed.
      Have a lovely day.

8. Good morning most beautiful Olori, you're such a wonderful personπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Blessed Princess. Good morning dear😍😍😍

Kamikaze. Good morning to you and a wonderful day aheadπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Cutest Pat. Good morning dear😘😘😘 beautiful day to you.

9. Anon 9:28

It's OA, not AO.

I'm not trying to make you feel comfortable and I'm not in a competition with you. If I was interested in showing off anything like you've opined, I'd take out a full ad with my face everywhere and in 4D. But I'm not. I'm not getting into it with you cos a person knows God, they know it's pointless to get into stupid arguments like the one you're spoiling for.

TBH, I don't care what you or anyone thinks of what I wrote. For some of you, "love" is that New Age crap of not speaking out so as not to be termed judgemental. I'd laugh at the utter stupidity fostering that mindset, but that would be mean of me.

If you're not responsible for paying me and I wasn't sent to you, I DON'T ANSWER to you.

OA

10. OA you just proved 9:28 right. You’re all knowledge and nothing else.

11. Go and take several seats. Talking about if you’re not paying me yen yen yen. Did anybody send you to go and tell another person that they don’t know God? Make your point and go because it’s not in your place to say who knows God or not. Stella please post.

2. I decree showers of blessings to fall upon our jobs and businesses. It's the season of refreshing indeed for us.

Today, the heavens are open over us and we breakthrough all financial challenges in Jesus name.. Amen.

Good morning all.

3. Good morning house, yesterday I was so busy couldn't follow up on sp. Salary period is approaching one has to be careful with report before you send someone's husband home with less pay. I cannot stand the drama, I have to concentrate and shine my eyes.

Cynthia Iyade happy birthday to us in advance, may all our dreams and hope be given to us from God before our birthday date. God will grant us all our heart desires, I may send my photos to Stella on that day but I am still thinking of the bashingπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£.
    Happy Thursday to everyone.

1. Kikikikikiki.. ..is the birthday not March πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      In advance to the both of you.

2. Happy birthday to you in advance. Please send your pic no one is gonna bash you

3. Good morning to you excited courtesy. Amen to your prayers for us. Thank you...

Olori, yes o, it's next year😁😁😁

4. hahhahahha........... i am still thinking will see if i can send the pictures @ Olori.
      Blessed Princess thank you but i hope you will still wish us happy birthday by next year March lol.
      Cynthia Iyede Good beautiful morning to you.

4. Ok. I beat my husband in my dream every day, as in correct beating o

1. Wow...who does the beating in real life?

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣funny question @SluttyChic

3. Maybe she is the one beating him both physically and in the dream

4. @slutty, there has never been DV in my home, not even once. I really do not understand this dream.

5. Good question,SluttyChic!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Ogbanje alerrπŸ˜‚πŸ‘

7. if it is a repeated dream...Tell him about it and let both of you prayer and cancel whatever it means. it is not good to take repeated dreams on a surface level.

8. it is a sign that beating episode is close

BABSY

9. I doubt if it's your husband you beat in your dreams. I believe it's a spirit husband or sexual demon that is using your husbands face to want to dominate you and assault you but you have a very strong spirit that is why you beat the demon silly. Do not relent in your prayers and fasting...the dreams will stop

1. It delays movement tho
      Happy birthday to my super woman #Lib. Blessings!

6. Its a rainy Thursday. Up and thankful

7. I pray that as you go out today,you will not be helplessly absent when others experience divine visitation. You will leave the point of stagnation to the pavilion of glory in Jesus Mighty Name. ...AMEN
    Good morning and have a fulfilled Thursday!

8. Good morning people of SDK. How are we? This Lagos rain is getting too much abeg. Arrghh!!
    May today be blissful & fulfilling. Amen! πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ Everyone

9. Up and grateful to God for life

Good Morning beautiful hearts

1. Lagos rain nawah.
      Delaying my movement..No umbrella here..

10. Stella thank you for your word of encouragement, you just spoke to my soul about the way people think you cannot survive without them. Some becomes mini god so abusive, you cannot even breath fresh air around them. I am so happy that God is not man, else people like us will not see anything good in life. I want to thank you lord for all you have been doing, I cannot reflect on my past.

11. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Have a nice day guys one love

12. Good morning, lovely people.
    I wish everyone of us, a lovely day.

13. Stella, your hashtags are strong o. It is well.

Rain, please stop. Omoluabi needs to go out and make some money nau.

Good morning everyone.

1. The rain tire person oo, sis get an umbrella and move.Since Tuesday, it's still raining.

2. Sis, an umbrella can't solve this matter else, I would have done so. Eseun jare. Na wa!

3. My name sake, don't observe the wind and don't regard the cloud!
      Ojo o ba enikan see ota.
      Good morning dear, how's your 🀴

14. I have been doing some serious prayer for some days now. So last night I had a strange dream. A friends son died. I weeped so bad that I took the child to my house. Laid him on the sofa, still crying and praying. All of a sudden, I saw serious fire pass through the child and he woke up. I don’t understand that it means.

1. The dead ( may not necessarily mean a dead person. It could be in other areas of your life; finances, marital ish etc) has been revived.

2. It shows that God has given you a divine power and you are not utilizing it to the fullest, please sit up and use it to work for God. More grace

3. Everybody don become dream interpreter even Blessed Princess the head game mistress, ok nahhh

4. Hahahahaha this anon you be case. So blessed princess should not give her opinion. God gave His gifts to all o

5. I have this gut feeling the person behind the id@BlessedPrincess is a prostitute.
      Pls forgive me if I'm wrong but your comments, they make me fear

6. @ Blessed Princess,You are on point..
      Anonymous 08:11 @ Blessed Princess has interpreted it for you so do the needful...

7. It means God has given u a gift of intercession

BABSY

15. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog.

Stella do the exclusive or RHI already 😊😊😊😊

Hashtags readers association member πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. I nèed a soul mate.
    Good morning beevelons.

1. Look forward to the next singles and mingles post and shoot your shot.
      Good morning.

2. I'm right here baby

17. Happy birthday 2baba. I love this man so much. When I was reading his wife's messages to him, it touched me be coz of how much she loves him. But another thing occurred to me, all the messages were about his 2 children. One is 2babas twin and other 2babas girlfriend. 2baba even referred to them Annie and her 2 children as his girls. Don't the other kids feel jealous? Hope 2baba also goes on vacation with them o be coz its bit by posting picture on bday and seeing them once once. He should invest in them more since they don't have the direct privileges isabel and Oliver have. I like how Sunmbos',s kids have started celebrating their step dad since its him that takes them on vacations and spend time. Once there is polygamy, partiality comes in which shouldn't be the case. wizkid baby mama complaining of the same thing already. I'm afraid it may happen with Davido. Yet see how kris Jenner was able to manage hers, you wont know Kim, kourtney and khloe have a different daddy. Southerners should take a cue from northerners and see how to handle polygamy without partiality eg, Buharis first daughter. Zara put herself out there yet the first daughter gets more privileges even tho her mother isn't there. Atiku too, you wont be able to tell who belongs to who and most northerners too. Las Las, close your legs and don't become a baby mama to who will not marry you o. Your children will feel it except you have a man like sunmbos husband that will close the gap. Na me talk am! Drops mic

1. Annie has inferiority complex and it radiates no wonder she is always nervous and trying to paint picture perfect. She claimed innocent has been patient with her because with her sharp mouth she deserves black head which means beating. How does a lady say things like this about herself. So, if your children come with back head, you will say they deserve it? Who doesn't have sharp mouth, moreover, what about his sharp prick, even after marriage Have you not still stayed with him? Women, you are GOLD. Never look at a man as a saviour

2. Please, shut up. Did Pero and Sumbo complain to you? So cos he's trying to satisfy people he's not married to, he should displease his wife. Lol. Don't go and face your life, be analysing what you don't know of the arrangements between the Jenners and Kardashians vs the Idibias and Adelekes. So you mean you woke up this morning and writing this long essay about people you don't have any access to, is the first thing that came to you? You're actually senseless but you don't know.

3. You're right. I'm not a fan by the way bt just stating

4. Their case,their worry,our entertainment.Anyone who opens leg to collect a celebrated sharp dick should not expect a tuber of yam in return

5. Na was ooooh, WORLD PEOPLE!!

What else should Tuface do?? The Coke advert had how many of his kids?? Are the other ones based in Nigeria? Doesn't he go to them when he can??

Annie is HIS WIFE and her kids stay with them... What else do you people want that woman to do abeg?? PERO is still in love with Tuface that's why she and Annie are always 'shading' each other codedly.... No one is perfect, leave them alone!!

As for her message to him, I like that she was sincere......

6. Na wa oh. World people, leave Annie alone, she no kill person, she only fell in love with a serial dad! Leave her one, she has done nothing to u.

Leave Tuface alone, he's the only father of many nations that still tries to be there for his kids. Leave him alone.

Face ur own life! Face your own family! Nobody sent u to defend them. Rubbish and ingredient.

Starting so nice so gullible people won't see u for the bile u are.

7. Na me talk am, u be proper OLODO. Kris Jenner had Kourtney, Kim, Khloe n Rob for same man, Kylie n sis for Bruce. Furthermore, Zara is not first daughter of Bubu, she's first for the second wife,Bubu had 4kids in first marriage. You lost me wit that so ur narration seems false,no need reading it.

18. This is for Eka joy, you are very rude. This is my first time making comment on this sweet blog that i read everyday. How can you insult Mkpuru Mna by calling her a dog. What did she say to deserve that insult from you. Do you think you can bully people out of this blog? Please change because i want to believe you are not a young girl. Now i know why most bvs use to insult you and don't want you being the blog PA. You are a bitter person and please i don't want to hear you complain about Tacha being uncouth because you are also uncouth.

1. Wow 😯 my queen of the south partner a dog?
      Mkpuru Mna, sorry about that.

2. Mkpuru mma we apologize on eka behalf. She's a razz ikorodu village brought up remember that.
      Some mothers do have them.smh

3. You are silly. You called someone a dog, I returned it to you. Why are u now acting stupid under anon

4. You are very daft Eka Joy. Go back to that comment, read and understand before vomiting nonsense. Why will I go under anonymous to reply you this morning when I had already replied last night? You are very silly and dumb. I only pity the kids you teach, I wonder what you teach them when you have difficulty in understanding.

5. Thanks anon 08:21 and Sluttychic
      How one person can have so much negativity beats my imagination.
      Angry bird

19. 19/9/19 stay careful out there.

1. Stop raising false alarm or superstitions..

20. What you make of life, is up to you, but your worth has been determined from the beginning, and anything or anyone telling you that you are not valuable, is going against your very nature

Don't let anyone or circumstances of life define the quality of your life. Be the Best of who God made you to be. You were born to reign and rule in life. Don't settle for less.

Good morning and do have a great day. Much Love❤️😍😘

21. Good morning our yard people! Been devastated since Wednesday. Pls who knows St Catherine hospital in Trans Amadi PH? It happened that my nephew who’s 2months old fell sick and was admitted last Wednesday. My sister who’s the child’s grandma is still there for omugo, so she’s with her daughter in the hospital since last Wednesday. People of God, this baby was discharged yesterday and was given an outrageous bill of 265k😲
    How? Yes he was given oxygen for 3days and 2 pints of blood too. He’s not in a private ward oh! Is that how hospitals in Ph give bill? Gosh🀦‍♀️

1. Oh dear!
      Hope your nephew's better now.

2. You are complaining, come to Igbobi in Lagos and see if you won't run and leave your nephew there.

The problems is with our government

3. I use St Catherine, they're good but expensive. The most important thing is that your nephew is fine now.❤️

4. Most private hospitals in PH are expensive o... so it's normal..

22. *exhales and clears voice* And iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii will always love youuuuuuuuuuuuuu BVs. 😁😁😁😘😘

1. 😘😘😘😘😘

2. @Perxain welcome back and congrats again. Hope everything went well. Enjoy

3. I take it the dotted line has been signed? Congratulations dear. Happiness all the way.
      Missing a lot of posts here. I really thank God for that kind of busy. It wasn't like this a while back. One thing I make sure of is that no Chronicle passes me. I always go back to read.
      An author I admire so much had her birthday days back and there was a competition on Twitter for that. People of God, yours truly was listed as one of the winners. I'm so excited because I have never won anything online before. Once I get my prize, I will testify fully.
      Have a great day guys.

4. Again I am completely signed out on my iPad with no option. Not even the plastic ID like you guys call it or the option of anonymity. Completely blank. What could be wrong? It's easier assessing the blog from there but it equally frustrating when I can't leave a comment. Martin any suggestions?

5. Hello @Perxian..Congrats!!

@Kiks;your ID is completely signed in and everything is perfect with it..

If there is a problem in future;simply reset your password on "BLOGGER.COM" then sign in successfully..

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Good morning beautiful people of SDK
      May our hustle pay today and always

7. Welcome back Perxian.

Congratulations Kiks!

8. 😍😘😍😘

9. Thank you Queens Olori, Princess, Sonia and Kiks baibay. ❤❤ I miss commenting 😣😣.

Thank you King Martins, the Cute. 😁
      Stella, reply me so I can frame it too. 😒😒

10. Perxieeeeeeeee..... Spill!!!

23. Morning all,thanks for all your prayers and wishes to Deborah yesterday as she marked 5years
    Happiness fall on you all!!
    Thanks!

24. Good morning everyone. Please who knows where I can get organic castor oil? Has anyone purchased anything on Amazon and shipped to Nigeria? How does it work?

1. You can get organic castor oil from pharmacies.

25. Morning BeeVees and a special morning to you SluttyChic. It feels good to be back commenting. Do have a blessed and fulfilling day all. Still catching up on all I haven't read on the blog.

1. Hey there πŸ‘‹πŸΏ how are you?

2. I'm good SluttyChic. How have you been.

26. Good morning to everyone... I trust we are good! May God help us all.

27. The level of olodoness in some members of bvn is shocking as they accept dirty comments from Angry naija girl

I want to ask **ANG you are a woman but don't know that it is the uterus they dillate during abortion? Buahahahahahahahahahahaha
    This lie off my bladder. Chisox kriaist!!???

1. Are you sure you are not the Olodo?
      I am a doctor and I don't do abortions. I am not even in gynecology
      but we learnt all these in medical school. During abortion or evacuation of
      products of conception after a miscarriage, the vagina is dilated to gain entrance to the cervix -the
      mouth of the womb. (Please I am using layman's language for your understanding).
      The the probes and curettes are used to probe and remove the products of conception
      respectively. The internet is there to source information from instead of exhibiting your
      ignorance on the web.

2. The cervix is dilated..not the uterus

28. Ms A those hashtags make me dizzy, you people who read to understand I bow seriously.
    One amebo in all the ones today is pointing torchlight on a chic who relocated abroad to get married, come lie put. Any idea pls EPP we d hashtag readers, me no grab am fully

1. As long as the person involved didn't travel abroad to marry another person's husband or wife, an underaged person or an animal (for those who say they're woke) - how exactly is it anyone else's business? When y'all keep looking into info you don't have any right to have, you will keep getting told lies.

29. Good morning House,
    Know that in this life Nobody owns you anything. That Rich Uncle or Aunt or friend can either choose to help you or not.
    And it doesn't make them bad if they don't.

Get Rid of every entitlement mentality in your heart and head....And you will see yourself living an Amazing sweet life.

Beautiful day ahead to Us.

30. Good morning lover's
    Blessed to all the hardworkers out there. I am back like I never left.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

31. Flames to dust..Lovers to friends..Why do all Good things come to an end...
    I got that Summertime summertime sadness oh! ooooooohooo!!

32. Ceaser Good Morning...Stella Dimokokorkus Ich Liebe dich, Je taime, Te dua and volim te...Olori Orente E ka roo! Eku Ojo Lagos..

33. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

34. SDK are you deaf to the ridicule the Cabal is putting our VP Prof Osibanjo through? E de hot for Aso rock na

35. Hello dear Bv please I need your sincere input /advice. I want to further my studies I already have a National Diploma in a science related course , I want to Acquire a Bachelor degree, should I apply at Nigeria Open University(Noun) or start a part time studies in unilag? I will like to go for my masters after getting this BSc. I really don't want to write Jamb again. Thank you.