Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post/Welcome SEPTEMBER!

Sunday, September 01, 2019

Sunday Spontaneous Post/Welcome SEPTEMBER!

#newweek #newmonth #samehustlenewblessings #samesheetdifferenttoilet #tooblessedtobestressed #blessedbeyondbelief #embermonth nothingspoil #august31wasthelastdayofsummer #rainrainrain #cold #cantwaitforwintertocatwalkin #theheatisover

Good Morning everyone!!!

So if i do any post it must because i have a personal grudge against someone?whoever has that mindset is sick!!...This place is interactive and I have to keep looking for new topics.....Yesterdays Saturday in house gist was asked by a BV who was in that ship .....

If i do a post and you are sitting on the table and cannot take the comments,please do not open the post OK?

I am tired of this bull sheet every time but please note that i pay no serious attention to your twisted myopic mindset.............While you are still there counting who my perceived enemies are,i have taken a long walk...I may not forget easily or shout out when i feel wronged but i NEVER KEEP a grudge...I move,I say my mind and I move!!!

It is a new Month and we welcome September with all the love in the World!..

As we step into the New month..May God order our steps like that of a righteous man....

I put up a September wish on my Instagram,it is a song for September and sang in my native Isoko Language...It will bless you as you listen to it @officialstelladimokokorkus.

Remember that your blessing or break through can come from anywhere and from anyone...If the Angel has arrived,be quiet and listen and do not open the door to your Village people.

Welcome September!
Kisses to ya all.

178 comments:

1. In this month of September the Lord will hear your voice and fight for you like never before. He will open His hand of generosity unto you and flood your life with His blessings. Welcome to your month of Double HonourπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

September to remember πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Happy Sunday to y'all 😘 😘😘 😘
    Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. Pls how do i go to Cameroon from Calabar as i just want to go and spend my few days leave there, flight form Lagos to Cameroon is fucking hell expensive up to 400k chaiiii, i will take local to Calabar then road to the border. Pls my friend said Cameroon is a central African that i may need Visa on Arrival but i argued that is a West African country.

Any bv here in Cameroon? What hotel is best? Is Douala better than Yaounde?

2. It's okay to constantly bash Politicians, Pdp/apc, gay, everything and everyone else but baby mamas? If it was so hurtful, you shouldn't have done it in the first place and if it was not intentional, it should be an exciting thing to learn, share your experience and get it right. Our generation is becoming something else and we think we can trap people into marriage or commitments. The earlier we flush out this baby mama norm, the better for us all. The number of baby mama/ daddy drama is alarming and becoming too embarrassing. If we dont talk about it, how do we heal our land from it? Those that have experience in it should use the opportunity to know their regrets, what they would have done differently, the stand of the baby daddy etc so we learn instead of making it seem like war biko

3. Flight to Cameroon, 400k ke?? How much is now flight to dubai?? Loool!!

Cameron is a central African Country

4. 0835 hope you are a virgin or married as a virgin. The only right thing to say is as the Bible said "flee from fornication". But if you chose to fornicate and pregnancy happens, what is the right thing to do? Abort? Birth control is 99% protective. Somebody is always the remaining 1%. You guys should chill with this baby mama talk. Sex is meant for married couples.

5. In those days who born you well to be birthing outside wedlock and be flaunting it even doing photoshoot? It was like a taboo.The downside is the stigma or consequences was forcing ladies to abort but then again it also put a lot of other ladies in check. Some just abstained from sex while others protected themselves.

Yes children will always be a gift irrespective of how they came but let us try and do better. Let us stop the habit of deliberately trapping a man with pregnancy then we start wailing and calling him out like he told you wanted a baby.I know a lady who did this, today she is extremely bitter because the dude has refused to marry her and she wants marriage.

I don't want to say most but a lot of men are useless and selfish, so we suffer the consequences more.

6. Amen, good morning Sonia and happy new month

7. Rubbish talks. The world has Revoled like Airtel advert. Remain in d past like our mothers or move with d globe.
      Shame yourselves, wen una finish d shaming pls let me know. Pple with small brain always talk trash. 🚢‍♂️

2. The Bible says the steps of the righteous are ordered by the Lord. May God order your steps and that of every member of your family to the right direction this month and beyond in the name of Jesus.
    Blessed Month of September ahead. Amen.

3. Good morning y'all and a happy new month to us.

1. Hahaha @lily

Make I go edit my moniker sef

2. Happy new month every one.

3. Wish you same. Good morning

4. Happy new month Swaggie and every other person on this blog!!

5. Sandy Yo Yo Yo happy new month.

Sonia good morning

Cookie I celebrate you.

5. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

Happy new month yard people, I welcome you to my amazing birth month. If you are a September born, gather here for πŸ“·....

Proudly Virgo,its a month of reflection on the previous year and counting my blessings. Despite all odds, God has been faithful.Thank you Lord for everything....
    Counting down to September 16 πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ
    My September to Remember..

1. Happy birthday in advance mama...I'm joining you in counting down to September 16.

2. Counting down to September 24thπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I'm here, shift the camera well.

3. Yes o my September to Remember. Happy new month dear.

4. Happy New Month BVs. Hi Olori, your admirer and fellow Virgo. I also rep 16th. May September deliver all our hanging Blessings In Jesus NameπŸ™
      It's the Month of DELIVERY!

5. September 29thπŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Happy new month Bvs. Happy birthday I'm advance to all September celebrants, olori and her crown, my mooma and my handsome soja 😘😘

7. Sonia, bigbanty and chy.... In advance to us πŸ’ƒ

OMG.... 9:59,can I meet you
      Same day??? πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ......Amen. IN massive advance to us.

8. My Prudent 😘😘😘😘😘

The mystery woman.... In advance momma

9. *sucks tummy in before striking a pose.* Oya snap. 😁

10. Kiks πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. I came late,
      Team September here.
      I rep September 17th
      Happy new month people

6. Wow!! Happy new month everyone. May pleasant things continue to happen to us for the rest of this year in Jesus mighty name.

7. Okenye anaghi a nΓ² n'ulo ewu amuΓ³ n'ogbu.

Bv Mama Mia my fellow political comrade I sighted your input yesterday on the blog so also Bv Mystic as well. The level of your intellectual capabilities are so glaring that I am humbled by the depth of the knowledge you both women exhibited here at the comment section. Great mothers you are... kudos!!!

1. Waooooooooo TJ are the mothers???? Thought they are guys, nice one, they really finish that post. Very educative

2. I really love their contributions to the topic yesterday @Mama Mia @ Mystic you are intelligent and you rock too. Welldone.

@Stella I have already checked your IG I really love the song and their vocal skills.

Same to you Stella on your wish to us this month of September.

I'm wishing you a happy new month

The most Complex

3. Yes TJ. I also love to read their comments. They are quite intelligent. Love you Mia n Mystic. Especially yesterday's Post. TJ, you're good too

4. Thanks to you anon 10:15... You are kind.

5. Thanks to you all.
      Happy Sunday.

8. Welcome to the best of the year.

If you were born in September, come out and dance....

1. One dance for me and the other for hubby πŸ˜‚

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Se I can come out to dance on behalf of my dad?

3. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

4. I don come out to dance ooo! Proudly September born, Countdown to September 27! September is a magical month! Happy New Month to you all!

5. I'm hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. September 14😍😁

8. Dancing into my miracles and testimonyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Here too. Ready with my πŸ‘ πŸ‘—πŸ‘œπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒall the way to 16th.!

10. @bigbanty, sure. The more the merrier.

@olori, happy Birthday in advance to you and your sweetheart.

Happy Birthday in advance nkiru. Mine is 29th.

Happy Birthday in advance Sonia.

Happy Birthday in advance ChyAdaJesus.

Happy Birthday Anonymous and Anonymous September 14.

11. Happy birthday @Fliz. Happy birthday in advance to all the Virgins in the house.@Olori, sure we shall meet on the 16th at SDK blogsphere. 🀩😘
      God bless and present Us desired gifts. πŸ’–

9. I knew that in house gist would irk the people sitting on it, and comments won't sit well with them and next they would be attacking everyone who don't support them, and someone was conveniently missing from from the comments, I was expecting her to say something but no, next she would be throwing snide comments. Keep being real Stella, no bowing to anyone.

1. Mbanu, she was in the comment section throwing sly comments.

2. I wonder why BMs take every baby mama talk to heart. That was an Avenue for education. She should have educated us but No oh, it must turn to quarrel or attack. Tueh

3. Don't mind them.

If it's who I'm thinking, she was there.

4. But seriously baby mamas and single mothers,I see no difference... The society will live in just always make irrelevant things relevant.

I just tire.

5. I just went to the post🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

God will help us!!

Let me not even talk... Na new month we dey!!

6. That was a chance for her to open her mouth and defend herself... but no, she ws being defensive like theyre all out for her? Who send u to go collect prick outside marriage? I dont ever pity her

7. Expecting who to comment? Must she comment? She can reply anyone she wants to...Its a blog, she told her story without Shame, she simply would have closed her mouth and nobody would know. Biko move on

8. That Castle lady is something else! On that Igbo post she had the effrontery to codedly shade Stella. I don't blame her sha

9. 9:46 And you are something else going anonymous to name drop. Sissy!

10. HE WHO IS WITHOUT SIN SHD CAST THE 1ST STONE. This age married women do runs more than single girls? This days mother’s openly encourage there daughters to find a good juju man( be it pastor known for jazz) to help trap husbands? This days ur husbands r busy sleeping with ur daughters and sons? NO I refuse to condem baby mama like it was encouraged in yday post. But won’t say much. Look into ur family’s one by one and deal with ur issues.
      R ur kids school fees ready? Good. Now move on 🚢‍♂️

11. All you anonymouses are cowards and shiny little hypocrites.
      You don’t have balls to mention the person’s name?
      Some of you are married women without sexual control, you get impregnated by other men and hang it on your spouses, evil lot.

12. I laugh at you people mocking Castle, do you know her story? Life has a way of humbling people, ask Ms A.

Cookie was it not you that had a pregnancy scare that year claiming it was a friend? What would you/your friend have done if the pregnancy had happened.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Baby slutty, I can't love you less. Keeping it blunt and real.

@Miss Aboki, even though we both had misunderstanding sometime ago on the blog, I have come to like you here and will say, you aren't like those asslickers going anonymous. I like your person in some issues here.

15. That Mrs A comment made me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Obviously she was marring herself while d husband was well taken care of else where. Her bitterness drove d man out. Nne continue πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Ewu Gambia πŸ‡¬πŸ‡²

16. Slutty married women talking about baba Mama's! God help our generation..

17. Castle I said codedly shade because I believe with the kind of 'rapport' you have with Stella you should have mailed her, look at the replies under your comment to someone you revere not nice at all. To Ms.Perx call me coward I don't care, na you get your keypads to type!

18. Aboki, Me?? Pregnancy Scare?? Are you dreaming dear?? And why are you bringing me into this?? Don't be unfortunate please....

What's my own?? You're very sick if you think i would talk about myself here and lie.... I have people who have my numbers here so what will i lie for?? Please respect yourself and say what you know!!

Pregnancy scare kill you there!! And when i have a baby i will be soooo proud of him/her and my baby will be gotten in the way God approves....Amen!!

19. And pls nobody should bash me oooo. I fell from bike on my way to church this morning, I have bruises on my hand and my body is paining me. Thank you.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. You people want to bully Castle cos she has a beautiful child? What’s wrong with people?
      I’ve never seen a group of people so myopic!
      I am an ardent reader but rarely comment but I was pushed to today. Sometimes I wish I had even had a child outside wedlock since. Leave Castle alone. Once anybody mentions baby mama, you all mention her name. Is she the only baby mama on this blog? Why the hate on her?

22. @Wait What, i don't think they were referring to Castle except the Anon that called her name.... I might be wrong though!!

10. 1 PETER 5:8
    Be sober, be vigilant; because your ADVERSARY the devil, as a ROARING LION, walketh about, SEEKING whom he may DEVOUR:

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

AND I DECREE
    In these EMBER MONTHS concerning you and your household the mouth of the ROARING LIONS shall be SHUT permanently in the name of JESUS.

THERE SHALL BE NO LOSS.

11. Went to Idumota yesterday. Kai ehn. Got there around 9am, left around 7pm. It wasn't easy at all.

Even got to a shop with one strong incense being burnt in it. It was awful. The owner of the shop sef was one extremely rude person. Like seriously rude. Wonder how u sell with such attitude

I'm still totally exhausted.

1. That incense thing na wa. I entered one shop and they were burning it in the presence of customers.

2. But that's the purpose of the incense na. So that even if they're slapping you on top of your own money you want to spend, you'll still enter their shop.

12. Good morning family. My kid sister scored 204 in jamb and 140 in post ume and she wants to study biological science, will be considered for admission?

1. Let her wait till next year or better still polytechnic or if you guys are capable to send her to a private university you can do that.

@lillysimple you is wicked
      😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

2. I guess she'll get but it depends on the school

13. How is cerebral malaria treated? Is it dangerous?

1. Google is your aboki.

2. My cuz ran MAD! She was chained down in Abakpa market. From Independent layout, the whole family searched for her for days. She was found but was not recognized after 8weeks. That is how dangerous it is ❤️

3. It is very dangerous, it kills. Go to the hospital ASAP.

4. Take the person to the hospital. A friend's sister can't walk, 1 ear drum seriously destroyed, can't talk etc. In fact we should learn to stop self-medicating in this country. Terrible thing.

5. 10.24, you cuz does not ve any cerebral malaria, she is prolly bipolar, they are saying it's cerebral malaria because of the stigma.

14. Good morning and happy new month to everyone. Welcome to mber months. A September to remember

1. Happy new month sis ❤️❤️

2. Good morning dear. Hope your neighbor will allow you to watch today's eviction showπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. IHG was lit, I saw that one supporting those who where careful with their comments and throwing jabs at those who were more open and direct.

16. I don't know who is taking any of your post here to heart. It's your blog and you have right on how you want it run but again I must say this to you that the issue of single mothers or baby mama is becoming too much discussion on the blog already. It's becoming so tiring and bad as it's, people tend to use it to pitch against each other here. Last week topic about marrying a spouse with a child or children is almost similar to yesterday own as well. We should allow these people rest for Christ sake. Why aren't men being dragged as well? Aren't they baby daddy as well?

In as much as I respect everyone here, we shouldn't drag anyone down here as a result of their status. There are other solution oriented discussion we can engage on without pulling anyone down.

1. This teejay is two faced, speaks from both sides of his mouth, that's a terrible trait, a Judas trait.

2. Thanks Stella. You are still the BOSS.

3. Teejay who is dragging who here? Why are you so twisted? You teejay with questionable character, who are you trying to fool?

4. teejay,why do I have a strong feeling you forgot to go under anon before writing this comment☝

5. Buahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
      SDK vs TJ
      But SDK if there's small wahala here you will smile more to the bank that means more comments and more clicks hahahahahahahha
      Meaning more 2 cent 😝😝😝😝😝

Abeg today na Sunday o o most especially 1st of Mba month. You guys stay cool 😘😘😘😘

6. For the first time ever I agree with TJ.

SDK I love you and you can never do wrong in my eyes but on this I AGREE WITH EVERYTHING TJ wrote.

As a married woman I say bench this topic periodt

Happy september everyone

7. Teejay Baby Girl, can't u just see and pass? Must u comment? U dey find free tohtoh, chai! Slutty pls dull this guy biko! Akpa! U see say Cousin Stellz don say u get myopic views??
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwka

8. Anon 08:31 I don't drop comment under anonymous. I am not a coward.

9. Why should she bench a topic because a babymama is a bv? Are u sensible?
      She talks about divorces, sidechics, runz babes n etc, but this one had to hit nerves becoz a bunch of ya are pained.

10. What?? We shouldn't drag according to their status?? From your mouth??🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Your own two face no be small, always trying to stir trouble.... Whoever is Mad at Posts, its their conscience and their businessπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Listen to Stella and Kelvin okay?? Happy Sunday Brah!!!

11. Yaba left escapee1 September 2019 at 09:24

Teejay... come for my meds, i no longer need them... "why arent the men dragged"?? I cant believe you dont have the answer to that question

12. Teejay you are the biggest coward

13. Listen to Kelvin? Like seriously?🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. Yes @OLIVER K, listen to Kelvin on this particular one......😁😁😁

15. Lol! Teejay, the blog visitor with two mouths. Awon schizophrenic without diagnosis. In the same place where you say Stella can post what she likes on her blog, you're still telling her what you think she should post. Rotfl! Anyone who takes you seriously, Teejay, will enter gutter.

16. ANY TOPIC I'M NOT OKAY WIYH, I SKIP IT TO THE NEXT TOPIC.
      IT'S BETTER NOT TO OPEN A POST YOU KNOW IS GOING SROUSE EMOTIONS OR OPEN UP WOUNDS YOU WANT TO BE HEALED. SKIP IT!!

17. I agree with anon 10.46. This is a public forum, you can’t decide what people write or not, any post you are not okay with, skip it. Doesn’t make sense attacking people because of their opinion, everyone is entitled to speak their mind on how they feel on a particular topic.

18. Teejay serves you Right, since you had chosen not to refrain your fingers from typing every damn time.
      Always talking from both sides of your mouth.

19. LMFAO.... What serves me right? That I expressed myself and opinion? I said what most people would wish to say but dare not say cos of hypocrisy. How is that a crime? Why can't you all mention one comment I have double speak let me see.

17. This New Month may all your needs draw the attention of God from his habitation , may his mercy favours and protections be made available unto you and your entire families. May his grace overflow in your lives, may your mornings be blessed , your afternoons be prosperous , your evening's be glorious and your Nights be peaceful .The light of God shall shine unstoppable upon your lives like searchlights , God will open the heavens to water your life and keep you greenly flourishing in Jesus Name Happy New Month to you all

18. Good morning my people. Happy new month.

19. Happy new month everyone. If I squeeze my breast, yellowish, brownish,slimy, liquid stuffs comes out.it does not smell and it only comes out if I squeeze them. It's not painful and I have done mammogram, i had nothing to worry about there. The doctor said I hve pcos and my hormone is high. I have taken clomis, and all sorts of drugs including herbs. Nothing. Please if anyone know of such an experience, help as am TTC too. Thank you

1. Hello, you need to check your prolactin level, if it's so high it stops you from taking in. I had the same issue when I got marriage and had to take some medication. You can start with Parlodel, but first check your prolactin level to be sure of the quantity to take. You need to stop taking herbs, when there's a medication for your issue.
      I hope you see this message. Dear Stella, please post.

2. Nne, pls is best you work with a doc, though many of them were not yet exposed to dostinex when I was dealing with mine. As they got to know about it from me.

Is more expensive but far better. Parlodel made my asthma worst, I would feel dizzy and faint at times cos of low blood pressure. Most times I see things that are not there, act like an epileptic patient at times. Feel my car moving backwards when in traffic even when the car was on steady motion. I used to hold on to my brake so strongly each time that happened. I found it hard to breathe till morning, mad headache and painful eyes strain, always feeling sick.
      The side effects are so much and the effectiveness is so slow. And my PCOS due to risky 7times exposure to clomid didn't get any better.

I found out about dostinex during my research cos I needed help badly, I coped really fine with it though far more expensive the UK brand (cabergoline not kabergoline) 8 pills in the bottle for 42k (last you two months half pill 3-4days) while parlodel is like 11k and 3k for the cheaper one you take everyday. But dostinex crashes it very fast and helps you conceive fast too.
      But you also need to be going for lungs and heart valve check after 6months.
      I'm pregnant now and still have the last pill I was supposed to take before I tested positive.

You can also do CAT brain scan or MRI to check for turmor in the brain. Hormonal inbalance is not something I wish on my worst enemy.
      Ten years married now one kid (girl 7yrs and son on the way) I thank God for delivery me.

3. Thanks for your feedbacks, I have taken dostinex and Parlodel, none worked. I have stopped taking herbs too. I will have to see a new doctor again. I appreciate you

20. A beautiful Sunday morning and a great new month to you all..

As August has opened the door for September, May our doors of favour, success, breakthrough, wisdom and knowledge be open unto us in Jesus Christ name πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

Grant us the grace oh God to live according to thy wishes and commandments.

Stella, it's your blog and you are free to post on whatever article... People must learn to accept their mistakes in life and work to never repeat the same mistake again; especially adults.

Y'all have a lovely month πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️

21. Good morning guy,There's something bothering me and I'd like to share. I noticed that when I love a guy or have feeling for him and he start telling things like "I'm going for a big contract,I'm going for big interview etc it never works for him but if he goes without telling me then it works. bvs please is this a spiritual implication?

1. It's your mindset...there's nothing wrong with you. Remove your mind from it and pray whosoever tells you stuff and believe it will work out well for them.

2. If it has happened more than once, you should be worried about what is following you oh! Ask God why before dem call you ogbanje.

3. Reason I don’t share anything with anyone. We r all possessed with different spiritsπŸ₯ƒπŸ₯ƒπŸ₯ƒ

22. My September of new beginnings. Awesome God!

1. Iyawo..... It's going to be beautiful
      Your day is few days to my birthday.

2. May your plans happily work out for you... And may your big day be a success

3. Hi, Swaggie baibay πŸ’–, oh yes!

Hi, Queen Olori. Thank you πŸ’–..amma be here hopefully to wish you, darl.

4. Amen. Good morning, congrats on advance... How do we get our party jellof rice🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. What's the colour of the Day Perxie??

Happy new month babeπŸ’•

6. Congratulations dear. All the best on your big day.

7. Omg, guys! Thank you so much πŸ’–πŸ’–, i didn't even say a damn thing. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Cookie Baibay, gold and lilac.

8. Awwwnnn, congrats Perxian. Your home will be heaven on earth.

9. Awnnnnn, congrats in advance perxian
      Hope you've settled with your stylist oh? ?πŸ˜‹

23. Happy new month to all members of BVN. Shout out to Stella, Chikito, Yori Yori, Beloved and everybody. May God bless everyone real good. Amen.

BV JENNEX

1. Happy new month..... Where have you been oooh??

24. Goodmorning everyone happy new month.may God grant us all our heart desires this new month.

25. Replies
    1. Heeeeeeey!! Happy new month darl... Where have you been ehhhh??

2. What?!!! You guys comment on blogs during summer? What did I miss 😱 Cookie what did I miss😀. Lol I’ve been around, reading eveeerrything but just too lazy to comment.

26. Happy new month people.its my Birth month and I am so excited. God your so Awesome. Thank you Jesus!

27. Happy new month everyone and welcome to the month of September, my birthmonth(September 29th precisely). May the blessings of God be with us always.

28. I am lost here, please find me. How can you tell Stella what to do with her blog, those with myopic minds keep bashing other topics which has nothing to do them. They believe that any topic could be taken to the slaughter house except theirs. They should has well go and tear up God's manual that condemns such act in the first place. There are certain people that I skip and run when I see there comments, because I believe they have bile in them when they comment, so if you see a topic that does not agree with your myopic mind, please jump and pass.

1. And if you comment on such post they will take it as hate or shade.... Bunch of stupid hypocrites!!!

2. It's okay.let it rest!

29. Baby mama or single mama, the most important thing is that you are a mother so where whatever tag the society give you with pride. I know women that would give everything to be called mothers. I celebrate every mother in the house, may your kids continue to be a source of joy to you all, Amen.

Happy sunday people.

1. I don't have any ish with you, try not to use my Name to stir trouble.....

Have a nice day!!!

30. E don do ooo. Baby mama, no baby mama

31. Happy new month. My daughters 1st birthday loading...wow I can’t wait! My September to remember.

1. Cute MAA birthday loading 😘😘😘😘

2. Yes oh olori!!!!! Loading 1 2 3.......

32. All I've learnt is, be careful what you share here, especially if you know you have any atom of sensitivity in you. No one can ruin what they don't know about. When Ms A was married, she never imagined she'd be a divorcee one day, now it's being used again her.
    Same with Castle, sharing her story as a single mom, now she's been bashed with it.
    Issorite oh.

1. 11:52 Some people are just so genuine and real that talking about their life stories is just part of who they are.

I also shared about my divorce status but you don't see bvs coming at me for it cos I controlled the narratives.

2. @ Perxian
      We are saying the same thing. Control the narrative or be indifferent to the reactions or taunts that could come with it, which is what you've done.
      Faceless blog or not, people hardly forget some things.

33. Father teach us all on how to love, accommodate each other. Let us stop the hate but embrace love amen.