Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#weekendisalmosthere #todaynahtoday #thethingsdeybody #gottasaywhatigottasay #gottadowhatigottado #saynotonegativeenergy #sayyestolife Γ€waittoexhale #exhalethebadandtheuglyinhaleonlythegood #counsellor #hmmmmmm

Please if you sell bags of rice contact me.....I hear half a bag is already expensive so i would like to buy some bags in advance...so contact me please....

Next up is the Olori issue and i would like to address it even though i didn't want to initially....
Sometimes some people appear strong but are not and how words break them....

We thank God for averting what could have been another Blog disaster..

On Monday Olori almost  ended it all but we thank God that it was averted.....I cannot explain everything but she was already facing a personal battle and a lot of you attacked her here and she could not take it anymore.....

She has taken some time off the Internet and is presently healing....

I had a long talk with her on Monday but another BV whom she got close to has been counselling her......Please reach out to her in love and let go of the silly war you are fighting with her over some silly shoes that mean nothing or over a business transaction that didnt go well...Do you come to equity with clean hands?.Only you playing Judge and Jury!!!

May God heal her and help her overcome what wanted to swallow her......Some of you should please be careful with the words you type here attacking other because you don't know how far it goes....May God forgive us all.

Olori may God heal you..see you soon again in the comment section.

Send in your advert as today is the last in house news for the week......

thanks and God bless your hustle.

Kisses!!

179 comments:

1. Beautiful day to y'all πŸ’•πŸ’•God bless our hustle.

Good morning beautiful people 😘😘 😘

1. Hmmm Olori plz dont let Satan win, plz keep in being strong. The Lord will surely wipe your tears soon,trust him. Sending lots of love.

This annonymous here are children of anger. Stella you are a strong woman, because you keep standing tall and waxing stronger despite how they go annonymous to attack, abuse,insult and troll you but you always give themπŸ–• and dont give a freaking f**k about them.
      I had to change my πŸ†”️ because they wanted to troll their generations not me.
      Be kind in your words to people people of sdkville
      Peace out✌

2. EVEN IN DIFFICULT TIMES, HOLD ON TO YOUR DREAM.

You will never get out of where you are until you decide where you want to be and always know that tough times are like physical exercise, you may not like it while you are doing It but, tomorrow you'll be stronger better because of it.

No one loves to go through a hard life because a life of pain, a life of lack, a life of crying , a life of sorrows, a life of disappointments, a life of failure , rejection, a life of separation are very painful and no one like it.

But don't worry or start to ask yourself so much questions in trying to find answers.You will never know why you have been experiencing that kind of life now but remember that - people that make it mostly go through suffering. Some of them are gone and we are still talking about them.

Look - Go after your dreams and don't give up, very soon we will talk about you. Your tears & pain will pass because your time is coming. Remember there is a story to every glory. Just hold on and wait while you try.

Your enemies will be put to shame and will never see you struggling in your life any more because God will come through for you. It all takes prayer and faith to go through hard times.

May your life change as you go about doing what needs to be done.

Good morning all. Have a pleasant day ahead.

1. Thank you for this πŸ‘†. The good Lord shall perfect all that concerns us, Amen!

3. Good news gives health to the bones......Proverbs 15:30
    May we receive good reports today in Jesus name !
    Have a blessed day!
    Good morning.

4. 'The Lord God said, “It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper suitable for him.” ' Genesis 2:18.

According to the Christian Bible, there was no intention of creating a woman ab initio. Her creation was an afterthought.

God's initial creation was just a man. He then saw that brother Adam was lonely and decided to give him a helper (P.A.).

Verse 20 says "...........but for Adam, no suitable helper was found". "21 So the Lord God caused the man to fall into a deep sleep; and while he was sleeping, he took one of the man’s ribs and then closed up the place with flesh. 22 Then the Lord God made a woman from the rib he had taken out of the man, and he brought her to the man". From the last line in verse 20, it is clear God looked around to get someone or something suitable to help Adam. He later settled with the idea of getting Adam into a deep sleep and taking out a rib from him to form a woman. He formed Eve and then brought her to Adam. She was solely formed to help him and not to usurp him or claim equality. It means God created Adam strictly for Himself, and then created Eve for Adam. She was created to be his Personal Assistant. This is all according to your Christian Bible.

How then can a woman who claims to be a Christian also retain claims of being equal to her man? It surely does not add up. Both claims are at variance.

Another part of the Christian Bible captures this more succinctly.

11 A woman should learn in quietness and full submission. 12 I do not permit a woman to teach or to assume authority over a man; she must be quiet. 13 For Adam was formed first, then Eve. 14 And Adam was not the one deceived; it was the woman who was deceived and became a sinner. 1Timothy 2:11-14.

Your Bible tells you not to teach or assume authority over your man because a man was formed first before a woman came onboard, yet, you go around thumping the ground and puffing hot air with claims of being equal with the same man? Are you okay? You can't blow hot and cold air. It's either you keep to the full tenets of your Bible or you do away with said Bible and live your life as you deem fit.

Similarly, you cannot claim to be a Christian and expect to share financial responsibilities with your WIFE. Your Bible says she is your personal assistant, therefore, it is your responsibility to PAY your assistant - in this case, take care of her needs FULLY.

None of this came from me. It's all in your Bible.

1. Caesar, do you have Sisters? Don’t forget you will have female kids. They too will fight for their rights. And yes women will not change now. We will continue to puff hot air. God created women after HE realized there’s no way Man will be able to survive without a helpmate. God didn’t say Slave. Helpmate. Mate Caesar. Mate.

2. Ceaser the world is perverted and so deteriorated that women have to stand up for their right before we are finally extinct. If we don't have sick men maybe the world would have been a better place but no we have abusive, selfish, violet, manipulative,evil, insensitive,inconsiderate,wicked men parading as husband's, pastors,leaders etc. So you see the initial plan of God has be aborted by your men folk. You see your last statement, most men have failed and that is why women are thought by their family,society etc to fight for their right.if only man was obedient to God .we are not made slave to you people! Helpmate is not a PA

3. Chai Ceaser You no make sense today..

4. Ceaser what you posted only applies to Christians na. Since you don’t believe in God, then the women in your life have no business honoring or submitting to you. You have no business quoting the Bible for us if you don’t believe it. Leave us with “our” Bible.

5. @ Caesar what you wrote up there is your understanding of the bible and not the meaning of why God created a woman or man. Is men like you that will turn their wives into househelp, treat them like shit and still expect total submission, life is all about choice and whoever have the choice to marry you i pity that lady cos she will end up having heart attack, i cannot say more than this.

6. oga Ceaser REALLY????
      So women are MERELY made for your USE?this same bible that said 'i am fearfully and wonderfully made??you interpreted to sooth YOURSELF😁😁😁

7. You sound like you know God so much, like this over familiarity of a thing. Just watch else God himself will deal with you. How used the word helpmate you said P.A. I text my case

5. My lovely bvs, pls,which petrol generator is the best and not too expensive. I have been saving small small since last year and I don't want to regret getting one. I want the one that carries refrigerator (160ΔΉ) & also the one that its spare part can be easily found in the market. Can I get a product like 60,000naira? I have been seeing 1.1 KVA, 4.5KVA, 1.3KVA...etc
    Please,help me. Thank you all!

1. Go for 4.5kva. Should be about 60-70k in the market. Go for Elepaq pls

2. Thanks so much sister for your reply,I really appreciate. You mean to tell me thatcapacity will work with the refrigerator. You are blessed!

3. Yes that capacity should work

4. Elepaq is nonsense.. please don't buy it

6. Oh wow what happened with Olori? Prayers up for you sis.
    Have a great day all.

1. I dont know why some people are so evil,
      People kept commenting about how she is pretentious and rude and all her niceness is a facade ,
      It's just unfortunate the length people go .

2. I dont know why some people are so evil,
      People kept commenting about how she is pretentious and rude and all her niceness is a facade ,
      It's just unfortunate the length people go .

3. Queen Olori is a sweetheart tho, everyone has their off days. Let's not push people to severe depression.

7. Awwww,Olori?? Yes, I understand. Many people have battles they are fighting including me. Pls,let's always take it easy,bikonu.. Let me check on her.
    Stella,thank you for your kind words,God bless you but I must say,you have a strong heart because when these anonymous bus attack you out of anger,I fear fear. That's why I am always on my lane jere

8. In the eventuality of your early demise, if you don't empower your wife or let her work in order to make her own money, your relatives will carry your children as house help. Is this what you want for your family after you have gone?

A financial woman will never watch her children suffer or beg for bread. Men should learn to understand that, an empowered woman is a great assets not just to the family but also to the society at large. Women should do better to be financial stable even before marriage, for this comes with a lot of respect to them.

1. Dear Olori,it is well with you.God bless you.Honestly no one meant any harm I am sure.Stay strong.

9. May we not lose another BV in Jesus name like we lost bv Oriyomi (May her soul continue to RIP). Pls,always correct in love like Bignanty said and acted. Thanks

10. Jesus Christ Olori trying to end it all ke!! Please oo...whatever you are going through is a phase, it will pass, your prayers will be answered u hear!! Reason I'm anonymous after all these years cos I can't handle backlash from some angles abeg, not even a blog where I'm trying to unwind then someone is trying to add to my problem. Stella you self get for body o, my sister called me some weeks ago almost in tears after you both exchanged mails, u didnt insult her but she was really emosh saying she was only trying to promote her business. Ewo everybody life is hard enough out there. Being nice is free of charge you don't get to pay.

11. Oh my God!!!
    Olori, please cheer up and return to the blog.
    May God heal you, take away every pain and settle you.
    You blog bullies, SMH.
    Some of you are terrible, you go all out just to hurt someone.
    What has she done?
    Can’t you correct someone with love?
    If she sold you something you didn’t like, you could have complained to her in private, but NO, y’all ran down here to crucify her.
    Some of you are UGLY in and out, makeup can’t even fix you.

1. Very terrible,
      Some people are so terrible and that's why they're not advancing, I mean I've only been on here for a short while but I've seen that most names I started getting used to no longer make comments,
      How can people come online and attack people they know nothing about
      Its just really sad not everyone is strong enough to face all of these .
      It's sad.

2. Very terrible,
      Some people are so terrible and that's why they're not advancing, I mean I've only been on here for a short while but I've seen that most names I started getting used to no longer make comments,
      How can people come online and attack people they know nothing about
      Its just really sad not everyone is strong enough to face all of these .
      It's sad.

3. I really like u Slutty, you dont troll or insult people. I have been watching ur comments, your personality here is so applauding. Welldone girl.

4. Thank you anon 11:30, I like you too ❤️❤️❤️

12. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog.

Oh dear, Olori please be strong in there, nothing God cannot do... He's able to do all things at His appointed time.
    Sending you lots of love, hugs and courage πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜❤️

Reading the comments from yesterday's chronicle made have some chills. Like, why do you have friends who can not relate well with your spouse?
    Your husband can't keep your friend's contact and your friend can't keep your husband's contact; like seriously.... What if there's an emergency?
    Anyways, the environment you guys live in might be different and the set of friends you guys mingle with might be different too.

My friend has my ex husband number and I have her husband's contact too, the day he couldn't reach her for hours, I was the first person he called, I could hear how worried he was from tune of his voice. I had to drive to my friend's shop to check if anything was wrong, I later found out that her phone went missing or was it the day that a serious earthquake happened, I was also the person he called when he couldn't reach his wife.

When the time comes again for me to follow the relationship path, my friend will definitely be given the phone number of the one in my life.

I can give my all to my friend because I trust her and I also trust myself. What I will never do is trying to take away food from my friends or anybody's mouth because of my insecurities or for selfish reasons.

Y'all have a fruitful day.

13. @ Olori Orente it is well dear...
    My prayers dear,May God heal you completely dear...

Good morning everyone here

14. I'm so ticking all the positive boxes today

Zero room for negativity.

Please stay strong Olori.
    Everyone cannot have positive things to say about you. There always must be the naysayers.

Biko shake it off and keep your head up high like the queen you're.
    It's well.

1. Zero room for negativity!Loud it!
      Olori,may all the challenges you are going through right now make you a stronger person. Hold on!It will pass.

This is life. Not a reality show that is dependent on viewers continuous approval for ratings. Not everybody will like you. That is okay...afterall do you like everybody? It is a lot of pressure trying to be a certain way so that everybody likes you. No human can maintain that momentum and anyone who tries would surely break under such heavy burden.

Olori is a good person.For any one person that dislikes her,there are four more who extol her. Only about 3 people agreed with that vile anon that called her out in such an odious manner.Just 3 people. The rest of the BVs that commented that day had good things to say about you.
      Why would you let these 3 matter?Why?

Sending you lots and lots and lots of hugs. Please have some faith in your innate goodness and your sparkling personality.

15. Good morning beautiful ones. Don't allow your past to determined your future.

16. Omo Iya mi? I didn't know about this at all cos we still talked, chatted and exchanged voice notes few days ago and had to idea about this. Babe, please be strong, all will be well.

Please, whoever wasn't satisfied with his/her transactions with her should kindly forgive and let it go. Make una no vex abeg. Olori is honest with what she does and I know this cos I've also bought stuff from her. Let's encourage her as she's one of our own. It is well.

The weekend is almost here again. I'm excited. Time to rest!

1. Very true olori is more than honest, I've bought more than 30 pairs of shoes from her without any complain what so ever.. Please bvs take it easy with the words you type to people, every one has challenges don't be the reason someone commits suicide..
      Olori be strong dear, God loves you..

2. Some people are just very very bitter and selfish ,
      Very envious

3. Some people are just very very bitter and selfish ,
      Very envious

4. I bought a bag from her and it's very nice.

5. Olori is nice.. She even gave me the contact of someone to buy shoes from na me never even call the person.

17. I hope u are somewhere praying...
    I hope your soul is changing,changing,I hope u find your peace falling on your knees,praying.

What happened to my olori???,is it about peeling shoes?.
    My sweetie. BE strong,will hala you later today.

1. U almost had me fooled. Thinking that I was nothing without u....

18. Get well soon Olori Orente. I never wanted to say anything about all these call out I have read here lately but I have to at this point. I know how painful it is not to get value for your money when it has to do with purchase online, I have witnessed some myself but I didn't bother coming here to cry or rubbish these persons. In the event of not being happy at a business transaction here, it's advisable you sort it out with the person privately and when that didn't work out well then Stella should be informed.

Stella surely knows how to put words when addressing these persons here than you coming all out here to insult and curse them out. To me that isn't fair enough, your action is to instigate others against boycotting their hustle. Even big giant companies sometimes apologizes for wrong or poor quality services to the public or individual. Online business transactions is all about risk and some times we just have to endure it. Having say this, I will also advice vendors here to try and do well, so that value and money spent on purchase will meet at equilibrium. Thanks.

1. Teejay, your first paragraph isn't necessary at this time. That is very insensitive of you.

2. I don't see anything wrong in what he said/wrote.

3. This slow posion called teejay, this your 1st paragraph is it a compliment or an insult???😏
      Respect yourself agbaya, suicide is a sensitive issue.

4. How do you mean Tabitha? I am giving a general advice and you are talking about sensitivity. Was it not here someone order wig and got different thing? Please don't drag me into what you are conceiving at heart. My first paragraph isn't directed to anyone in particular but to everyone. So I beg you in God's name don't twist it or instigate others to read meaning into an innocent comment as this.

Anon 09:52 you an irredeemable fool. A disgrace and accursed idiot.

5. In as much teejay can be biased,I see seen nothing wrong here

6. He did not say anything wrong.Its just a word of advise.

7. I know how painful it is...........
      Mumu @9:41 is English your problem or what?
      He is pouring fuel into the burning fire.

8. Ass licker tabitha. What's wrong with what teejay said? Rubbish

9. Assistant Teejay Shooter Gyal, let this be the first time and your last time of you coming at me, shey u don hear me so? You won't find it funny at all

19. so happy, in a bit I will be a graduate.things always working at for my good. I'm 27 year what I have been through because of my academic, you will know that everything is working for my good. Grateful heart Lord Jesus Christ . Stout out to me, I ever give up . Shout out to namesake Stella and shout out to blog visitors you guys are the biggest friends I have become of you guys I don't bother to make friends ....greetings from Benin Republic

Stella Uche

20. Oh my God, what happened to BV Olori? This bullying has got to stop. First, it was Tbabe..lets stop pushing people to severe depression.

21. Olori pls be strong ok.I pray for God financial blessing so I keep taking care of my daughter Emmanuelle..Ella's twin visited SDK blog

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Inasmuch as I empathise with Olori, you really have no right to call people that were complaining about how she treated them bitter. Instead, u should plead with them to forgive and forget in light of what's going on with Olori.

She didn't treat u that way doesn't mean she didn't treat them that way.

Pls, those of you that feel Olori didn't meet up with your expectations, I'm sorry sir, I'm sorry ma, Ejo, e ma binu. I'm sure there's a sound explanation for what transpired.

Olori, pls be strong. There's nothing you are going through now that others have not passed through and survive. You will be fine.

2. Thank you Eka Joy!

3. Eka Joy, the same way I gave a general advice above and Prudent Tabitha took it personal and trying to instigate problem with it. Should we not advice people to handle things nicely here again or call a spade a spade? I don't know her grouse with my comment above. So unfortunate, it came from someone I respect a lot here. So bad but I will let it go.

4. TJ just shut up and stop running up and down the comment section looking for who to form alliance with, you busy body.
      Prudent Tabitha just said her mind all u could blab is " this is coming from someone i respect alot on this blog"
      So freaking what? Did she abuse you?
      So would that make u stop respecting her?
      Mr awoof

5. Don't be a coward 11:39, comment boldly with your ID I don't bite. Tozo...

6. Thank you Eka Joy. It's Ok to bash the wig seller, bash the blender seller and others but not olori because she's a favorite here? Come to think of it, just three anonymous made the complaints and everyone is crying foul and calling them bullies but it's actually the other way round. Noted that anonymous and others with blog id aren't allowed to complain about a blog favorite irrespective of the kind of transaction that took place outside the blog. We all have personal challenges. Olori it is well. This too shall pass. Keep your head up.

7. Teejay not everyone has an ID, secondly if he/she did comment with their ID, what will you do? PLEASE while at it go and see your call out on IHN. Udo

23. May God heal you Olori, be nice to one another πŸ₯°.
    You're doing a great job Stella.

24. which olori? shey d one DAT has been on posting and like spree on Instagram... commenting on all celeb pictures abi na another one abeg make una sofry dey lie cos nobody be mumu here

1. Hahahahahahahaha

2. Hmm my fellow anon d tin tire me too.abi na another olori Dem dey talk abt cos me sef saw her for ig o commenting and liking celebs pics and posts.Tor sorry o

3. Allow her do whatever makes her happy and bring her out of her shell. Would you rather she be in perpetual agony .
      This is the time to embrace whatever gladens her heart.
      We all deserve to be Happy.

4. And so what if she was posting and liking on Instagram. You were waiting to hear bad news concerning her abi? Drink water ontop your disappointment. KikikikikiπŸ˜‚.

5. Why so evil?
      What would it profit you to hear she endangered her life as a result of depression and sadness?
      Not everyone is strong enough.

6. 8:32, 9:54 & 10:13 are the same person.

25. It is well with you Olori ,Be strong.
    Up and Thankful

26. Pls guys, can a dark skimmed lady like me rock Gold braids???? I'm trying to do something different by going out of my comfort zone but I really don't want to end up looking like Mmanwu Ojukwu

1. Yes you can... You can also mix the blonde extensions with wine extensions, it will come out very beautiful

2. Lol..@mmanwu ojukwu.u can mix d gold with a little black just in case u are not too comfortable with d gold

3. Yes, you can i think there different shades of gold now(not too bright) but you can also mix it like they've advised.
      But i love gold sha

4. Depends on what you mean by dark-skinned. It works on some dark skin tones.

27. Oh dear, Olori please chin up, don't give people you barely know the power to affect your peace of mind. You're in my prayers girl.

Bashers and call outers please easy, y'all don't know how it may affect the person. It's all fun and games on here until it's not. #peace

28. Good morning everyone
    Olori please be strong. God is going to fight your battle.

29. Good morning bvs another happy day!

Thanks sdk for doing the needful,Olori will be fine and I will make sure to keep in touch! If not for a bv that told me yesterday about the issue I didnt know some anonymous people who claimed to buy whatever from her decided to come out like the angry bird they areπŸ˜€ @big banty thanks for standing up for her.

At this point of my life suicide is the last ish on my mind God forbid. I have come to understand some people they hate to see you happy,but ehen happiness will continue to press the bitter anonymous here.

30. OMG OMG. Olori please be strong. Never toll that line. It is the worst scam ever. Take a deep breath. Keep the faith and keep being hopeful. The only truth here is that God got you and he will make everything new for you. As for that rice, we are coming to eat it very very very very soon. Cheers and good luck

31. Good morning bvs God has been faithful. Am a soon to be mom and I need ideas on necessary clothing and necessities to get cod am so tempted to get everything I see

1. Don't be tempted, they'll soon grow to not wear some of those clothes at all.

Babies don't need a lot of clothes or shoes, because they grow very fast.

You will be buying few new clothes every now and then.

My boy started with four months wears because he came out big and tall. Before I blinked my eyes, we jumped to wearing one year old clothes.

So, there's no need buying every pretty little things out there,it can be very tempting.

Wishing you safe and easy delivery πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

32. Slept through the night, just woke up. So tired.

33. Good morning guys.
    Chai I’ve missed this blog! Motherhood is ——- no words biko.

My baby has colic ... please if u know anyway I can help relieve my baby helep me biko

1. Go to a pharmacy and buy infacol. It is very good.

2. Buy Infacol drops in a pharmacy

34. SMH. People assume that some are mean cos they don't know what you're going through and don't know how far their words go. The day some of us learn that SOME PEOPLE ARE MEAN BECAUSE THEY WANT TO BREAK YOU, the quicker we will put such people and their opinions of us where they belong - in the dustbin.

The day my biological mother learned her words had no more effect on me, she was beyond shocked. Before that, I used to be a champion cryer. So, I had many opportunities to cry cos she gave me many reasons. She would even tell people (right from when I was a child) that I "don't deserve honour". Then she would later say she didn't mean it. Lol!

This is an advice for anyone who's down cos of what people are saying about you: face God. He's the only one that cannot lie to you about your identity. Some people are demon-possessed, so they're attacking you on purpose.

OA

1. I think it was a couple of months ago or so, I read on Instagram that a guy was lied against in his work place and he was suspended. He was so depressed about the lie that he committed suicide, only for the boss to visit the guy's house THE NEXT DAY to call him back and apologise. That they found out the guy was innocent. Boss got there to discover the guy (who had a very young son) had taken his own life. The boss left crying profusely. Said he will sack the liar. But someone has still died.

Some people's attack is cos they don't know what you're going through, so they're trying to give you something to go through.

35. Is sales of drinks and alcohol profitable? I want to go into the business as a sub distributor. I also thought of been a sub distributor for indomie noodles

1. If you have the money take both businesses. Both are profitable

2. Very profitable business..If you are serious, you will make money..

36. Ahh!! Olori it is well well with u. Pls minimize what u share on blogs. Keep ur personal life out. People are evil. God forbid.

37. Good morning all. My prayers are with you Olori, God will see you through this particular phase. It is well with you.

38. Olori plz stay strong. This too shall pass.

39. Olori,God got you! God is Mightily with you!
    Be strong sis.
    The Joy of the Lord is your strength,indeed!
    Much love,always.

40. I wish olori a strong mind and body. To be honest the way some bvs attack others ehen, if you don't have a strong mind you can't survive oo. They won't allow you express yourself without backlash as if they are perfect themselves,always angry. It is well.

41. Good morning all! Happy new day to you all.... Oloro pls be strong dont let negative comments get to you.

Smile when you could, Apologise when you should and leave what you can't change. Life is too short to be unhappy..... May God heal you!

42. Stella and BVs, is there any connection with late thirties and high libido?
    I need someone to explain to me what is happening to my body. Normally I can go 2 years without sex or even more, but it is now a different ball game since I clocked 39 middle of this year.
    The urge to have sex is out of this world and presently, I am very much single and also single parenting my child , so no room to keep man friend or sexual partner.
    Pls and pls ooo, someone tell me it is a phase that will pass as soon as possible because I am not seeing myself holding on or able to control this urge. Ila otΓΊ agu mα»₯ kacham.
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. You can control yourself..Dats why you are different from a wild animal..It has nothing to do with age..Jide owe gi aka las las I ga choo Nkita ga ila otu gi inu...

2. What Else Bitch, hope nkα»‹ta ina ekwu maka ya bu nwoke na oburo chuahua.... Adα»‹ m ala nkα»‹ta ka gi.
      You could have given your advice without your last paragraph....
      Biko foe you good health and longitivity stop ila nkita maka oya di iche iche.... Udo

3. Lolzzzz Brownie Nwanne m Nwanyi πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ A mmam si Oya di..Konji juru ahu gi, maka A choom I nyere gi aka choo usoro ozugbogbo..Biko Eweliwe inu..Gbaharam!!

4. It's most likely caused by hormonal changes, you will be fine.

43. Olori, always remember that there's always sunshine after rain. You will look back years to come and thank God that you didn't tow that lane. Thank God you came out victorious. This is to everyone passing through some dark moments. Never give in to the devil's thought.

44. Last week was my birthday and I've earlier commented that it's been a while I got birthday presents from loved ones. So few days before my day any loved ones that called me I told them I want birthday present jokingly thoughπŸ˜‚. To my surprise on my birthday I got perfumes,cake,box of chocolates,crate of soft drinks,hair care product and even tiny money all from some of my friends and close friends and it made me very happy. Then I asked myself what changed? Bcos I speak out and let people close to me knows what I want. Although the presents are not much monetary but d fact dt it was a gift and I didn't buy it myself made my day. Also a friend who is a make up artist surprised me very early on my birthday and did makeover for me and I snapped plenty pictures. All in all it was d best birthday ever in a long while for me. All glory to Almighty God πŸ™ I am grateful.

45. Olori, always remember that there's always sunshine after rain. You will look back years to come and thank God that you didn't tow that lane. Thank God you came out victorious. This is to everyone passing through some dark moments. Never give in to the devil's thought.

1. Thank you Tabitha for always being there for her.
      She will surely come out stronger and better.
      I pray for more strength and courage to face life squarely and look into ITS face and declare to herself that " I AM AN OVERCOMER"
      Be strong Olori. And I pray that all your tears shall turn to Joy and laughter for you in Jesus NameπŸ™πŸ€—

46. Get up and live Olori, God is still saying something.

47. Olori please stay well, do not let whatever the issue is get the better part of you.
    The world and most especially your immediate family still need you.
    Cheer up.
    Good morning all, do have a splendid day.

48. Beautiful morning all. May God bless us all Amen.

We are in the world where everyone will not agree to you. Many will try to pull you down. If you are a Christian and a child of God, be prepared to face attacks and be prepared to overcome it. That is what makes us strong. It is not running of m it. Go for it head to head.

The kingdom of God is not bread and butter. It is not meant for the faint hearted. It is for the violent people because we have to take it by force.

Olori just be strong, it is not every time you withdrawn into your shell. You are given them the resources to attack you more.

I have been attacked plenty times here, so will that make me withdrawn into my shell, God forbid.

Tell yourself I have to be strong for myself with God by my side.

Like I said let's show love not by saying it with mouth. Those attacking her are the ones that followed her and wished her a beautiful birthday wishes.

Anyway let me come and be going. It is well with everyone. The economy has brought lots of bad blood in this country.

When a wicked ruler rules, it affects the people and majority toe the lines of wickefnedd. Lets us try to win people with love.

Love you all u

1. anty kafilat..
      neither here nor there..
      you still managed to rope buhari into the matter and still wished us well..
      fear God this babe.. kamikaze2.0

2. Anon 11.03, you are probably the one who called Olori out. That moment had your M.O all over it. Your demonic calling on earth is knocking two heads together. You tried it between Teejay and I,that didn't work.Then you tried it with Ms.A.Now this.
      Goodluck.You will soon find what you are desperately searching for.

Meanwhile, sentences should begin with a capital letter. That always gives you away.

49. Haaa My Beautiful Olori That welcomed me as a first timer..Shit!! The Lord is your strength..I love you dear.. When I am sad, you know what I do..I go online, and watching smiling and giggling babies cos theirs is the purest and most beautiful happiness and joy in the whole world..Wow It is when one is ill thats when you remember all the times you took for granted when you are in good health and glad I feel better..Good morning Blog visitors...

Never in the history of ''Kam Dani nan'' has any individual calmed down
    Never in the history of ''With all due respect'' wey insult no dey follow am for body..

50. I usually shout i have thick skin,if people insult me i won't answer.it was when bv shooter girl insulted me on a issue,i innocently dropped my option on.thats when i realized that "there's a way words hit you especially when you are reading them.i felt like she didn't get the point i was trying to make and she just went off on me.and me too i now reacted.btw am sorry for throwing insults back at you bv shooter. All these plenty typing.. Is that i can relate to the way olori would have felt,my own was one person o.not to talk of multiple people. Olori it is well,i will reach out to youπŸ’œπŸ’œ be strong

1. yall take stuff really serious here oo..

51. Some comments on here can drive one insane. I've learnt to be strong.

52. Olori please be strong for yourself, little things shouldn't get to you. It's either you defend yourself or press ignore button. Live everyday of your life like it's golden. May God shine his light on your path and may you never think of such again in Jesus name, amen.

53. I'm I the only that that feel like I'm alone in this whole wide world, like no one has never help u out before, u do everything yourself and have other responsibilities on your head and no I'm not a bad person, sometimes I feel like it isn't natural but then I don't believe in superstitious,what then might be the problem? This I ask myself everyday, please are there others like me out there?

1. Many are like you out there. Just try and not kill yourself for others. Do what makes you happy.

Try and create happiness for yourself

2. Mine is friendship. I don't have friends. I don't know how to make friends so I'm usually alone as I don't even have Sister

3. What can I help you with?
      If you look unto humans like you to help,you might not get it,ask God and its even people He will send to help you....!
      What can I help you with?😁

54. Ohh Olori, please stay strong. May the Lord grant you every of your secret heart desires Amen. You are forever blessed.E-hugs😍

55. Olori please do not let anyone to push you into something very terrible, think of lifes you will hurt if you take yours. People can talk down on you but never let it get to you. Waive it and move on, some people feel happy each time they talk down on others, i have learned never to let anyone's talk get to me.

Get well soon and be strong for us all.

56. Olori be strong, dont let words get to you easily. Take corrections, apologise when necessary and keep it moving. Las las you cant please everyone.
    To the dissatisfied customers, e joor e ma binu, forgive her.

We are here awwing bcos Olori is one of us but everyday we criticize our celebs, say mean words to them, judge them without a care how our words affect them. Celebs are humans too, that they dont cry out for sympathy doesnt mean they dont feel bad. They read blogs too. Everyone has their struggles, let's try as much as possible not to be the cause of another person's unhappiness. Let our tongues be kind, always. Let love lead.

57. I don't understand.

Is it because of the callout from the shoe makers to Olori Orente that she is attempting suicide.

Or she has another personal issue she's battling?
    Someone help explain please.

Olori I want to pray for you at 12noon but I have to be sure what I'm channeling my prayers to.

God loves you.
    God loves blog visitors.

1. It is the call out. My own is that she should not take every call out as a sin but to see it as a way of critics analysing your strength and mistakes to make you better.

Not every call out, you run into your shelf. She has to know that the world is not friendly.

Not everyone that greets you, loves you. That i

58. Olori be strong... Don't let the words and actions of others get to you.. I know life can be challenging at times, but make it a duty to own your happiness like Stella often says.

59. I hope you guys knows how the so called tea you spill here about celebs and other people, how they feel when people who don't know them talk shit about them especially on this blog. now I see how everyone is acting all like a saint. sorry oo olori you have said shit about people or celebs you dont know on this blog. just a little criticism and you are down and everyone is forming another thing here and in the next post you people will tear and destroy the next celebs post

60. Stella pls can you stop posting dirty toilets without discretion notice,or don’t make the picture to be the first thing to show when one opens your blog pls.Yesterday,I was scrolling down and saw the dirty toilet pictures and haven’t been able to get it off my mind.

1. Eayah sorry o. We had to start by bringing all the rots outside for people to know what dirtiness is doing in public places.

Try and take it out of your mind i

61. Pls someone should help me with then post of been drunk

62. I'm here to appeal to the person who complained about olori's service. Please, dont be offended.I have done business with her and i can testify of her warmness and friendliness. I went to her office and also ordered something which was promptly delivered. Probably something went wrong.

Olori, be strong and know that your time of joy is here.

63. In other news.. listen to shut up by blaqbonez.. it should help pick you up. plus chocolate icecream.. is goof that you goof.. you no kill person.. take care

64. Ah! @Olori if I can survive SDK blog and stand gidigba you can too oh! Leave matter everyone shall be alright when they see that you ain't bothered. Take time off and come back when you feel like. Its allowed. But doΓ±t EVER let anything written on here to cut you so deeply, okay?? ❤

65. Had frappuccino at 6:30pm yesterday and my eyes ain't closing. I've drank water to take all the caffeine out... for wia?? Unlike me of before, my body doesn't accept coffee these days *sigh*

1. Please dont try this again...I almost ran mad for not sleeping 2 days ..My eyes were as wide as Owl...

66. Anyway, I don use the shine-eye do midnight praises and prayer. Fire all my enemies from Naija reach here. Spiritual bastards need not be spared πŸ˜‚ Devil himself na bastard!! Wey them??

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜˜welcome ariane grande.
      The fine shoes I bought for my 8 year old daughter is tight, do you want? πŸ‘¨‍❤️‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘¨

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa Jesu!!!

3. Line up of (a) loser(s) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sore loser(s).

E pain am!! 🀣🀣

67. Olori dear, please be strong and come back commenting.
    Please let us show love to one another here, we are one big family, we should be looking out for one another and not attacking ourselves.
    I don’t have thick skin o, na im make me dey my lane jeje. I no want insult

68. Those two anons commenting about Olori liking pictures on IG are one person, and they are close to her, at least for them to know her IG handle. The two of you are witches and your plans have failed in your coven.

69. Olori please be strong. God got you

70. Stay strong Olori! This storm too shall pass❤❤❤

71. Ha! Olori pls be strong. God shall perfect all that concerns you and make you happy. Pls don't allow the devil to win. Thank God for the bv encouraging her. It shall end in praise