Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post.....

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Wednesday Spontaneous Post.....

#hmmmm #womancrushalldayalllwekkallyearround #yesoh #hatgoesaroundalwayscomesback #unbelieveablepiceofish #timeforloving #basketmouthdonstarttolieagainoooh #ish #positivebrouhahaexists

Good Morning.......

Here is hoping that we all slept well!!!

Imagine this scenario .....Lady marries her husbands best friend after she cheated on him with the best friend while they were married and the cheating was part of the reason they divorced....The man is rich.

Now her best friend has dealt her a big blow by snatching her the man she heated on her hubby with and married......Is this Karma? na wah oooooooooh.

Hmmm ...

Have a nice day people....
Kisses!

187 comments:

1. Luke 10:19
    Behold, I GIVE unto you POWER to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

Receive COMPREHENSIVE DOMINION to silent every powers or forces mocking you and your God in the name of Jesus.

Receive COMPREHENSIVE DOMINION to silent any human being mocking you and your God in the name of Jesus.

Receive COMPREHENSIVE DOMINION to silent anything mocking you and your God in the name of Jesus.

AND GOD SAID YOU SHALL BE REMEMBERED.

1. Good morning all. Have a pleasant day ahead.

2. Hmmmmm strong gist Stella. Are you going to spill?
      Meanwhile let me continue sipping my hot ☕...........

2. When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened for us.

WCW:Olori Orente
    Happy birthday in advance mama

Beautiful morning to you all

3. Good morning everyone, on my way to work already, hmmmmm my friends, what do you do to wicked inlaw's who lie against you, just because they don't like you, they went as far saying, they saw me insulting my mum on our wedding day, can you imagine this kinda lie, this are people with spoilt kids, nothing of such happened, they a re just fond of soiling my name, they have framed different lies, but this one is Epic, my hubby too isn't sharp, instead of him fighting for me, he's is saying something else, infact am tired of the marriage, it not up to two years, but it has been a marriage full of drama, from different angle, though we don't have kids yet, I know God will do it.

4. Thank God for a new day.

Good morning house.

1. Please does anyone know any preparatory center or how I can prepare online for GRE exams in Abuja? Thanks in anticipation.

2. One of the visible sane men on this blog. Have a wonderful day bigbanty.

5. Prayer changes nothing. No country has ever been great as a result of prayers. We have so much acquiesced to mediocrity and wishful thinking to the point of eternal stupidity. Self-ridicule has become our trademark. It is so unfortunate and intensely irritating that the average Nigerian believes they can pray away their problems. They somehow convince themselves that by constantly invoking the name of God and other incantations, something will gave way, and their problems will evaporate. Is there a better way to be stupid? You can pray from now till the end of time, nothing will ever get resolved until you are ready to do the needful. If you don't get up to face your problems squarely and proffer solution models - and also resolve to implement them, you will remain in that cesspit of failure. I fail to understand how a group of persons will persistently use a certain module and expect a different result. You have been praying and wishing your problems away without any verifiable outcome, yet, you've determined to persist in your dementia. Can't you see it is not working? Why not try something different? You have been PRAYING for a husband and foolishly relinquishing your hard earned money to that con man that calls himself "pastor". It is not working. It will not work. Praying will NOT give you a husband. Tithing and sowing of seeds will not do that either. That pastor taking your money and declaring a husband on you before the end of the year is a thief. If he genuinely wants to 'help' you, he should look around and introduce you to one of the brothers. That is how it works. Life is practical. Apply practical solutions to problems. Be realistic. Tell yourself the truth. If you want a husband, go and mingle. The larger your pool of male friends, the more your chances of getting hooked to your type of man. That is how life works. It isn't by praying and starving. Aren't you surprised runz girls mostly marry when they want to? It is because they have a large network of men around them. It increases their chances. Don't do runz though.
    Finally, It is so odious listening to people say "Atiku is coming by God's grace". How? How is he coming? Atiku WILL NOT come. The PEPT will declare Buhari winner today. Buhari 'won' the election when he harassed and bundled Justice Walter Onnoghen out of seat and we all prayed instead of getting into action. He (Buhari) knew Onnoghen was the only man that stood in his way to rigging the election. He didn't pray his problem away. He went to work. It will pay today. Read up what Pakistanis did when there was an assault on their supreme court. Here, we easily acquiesce sheepishly and rhetorically ask " wetin you fit do".

1. @Ceaser wow you made mad sense..By the grace of God No Pastor can deceive me..We are lazy nigerians and very docile...Imagine give Yahoo pastor money for husband.Hehehe I laugh Like Sarah when she was promised Issac..Buhari abi Jubrin has already won...Atiku should try again though they are one and the same people...Nigerians don turn God to MMM..That is why someone will tell them to bring 1million to church and they will hope God Blesses them with 10Million..My God is not an MMM..Open your eyes and know religion never solves problems but creates more..

2. Hmm this comment is unliked by Yahoo pastors and 120 million guilible Nigerians..

3. Thumbs up as usual Caesar.

4. It depends on the god you are praying to.
      If the people are worshipers of Baal or devils, it changes nothing.
      If they are worshipers of money, like a lot of Nigerians, it changes nothing
      But if they are worshipers of Jesus, he changes everything.

6. *Home remedy to prevent toilet infection*

Do you ask yourself why you keep treating infection very month?

Do you treat your toilet as you treat yourself?

All you need is just one ingredient

Get some unripe lime

Extract the juice from the lime, put it in a spray bottle and use it same way you use germicide/disinfectant for your toilet.

And always remember to use it if a visitor uses your toilet.

Your children potty need it too... Very important.

Dey never born that Infection well.

Also, don't forget to have it in a small bottle in your bag and always use it when you use other people's toilet or a public toilet.

When washing your toilet sprinkle some salt or baking soda around your toilet bowl. Wear a cleaning gloves and using the flesh side of the half lime, scrub beneath the rim and the area where the water reaches and use the toilet brush to scrub thoroughly and deeper into the bowl.

Add baking soda to the lime to get effective White results.

Rinse by flushing the water.

But if you think already have an infection, please make sure you treat it thoroughly.

Copied

1. Saw this movie "Gold Statue" on 9jarocks 👌
      Mokalik and the bridge is also there.

2. Thanks for sharing Olori
      Good morning

3. @Olori I am a Microbiologist..There is nothing like toilet infection..Solution stop douching your toto and air your towels..You ladies bathe and never air your towels..Why you no go get infection..Some of you use soap for your toto..Stop it..Some of you gbensh and will not pee..Infections coming..Check yourself before blaming toilet.

4. Thanks for the Info Olori.

As for the movies, i have downloaded all 3 but only watched The Bridge on Sunday and i can say i practically cried all through. My Girls were asking me, "mommy what's making you cry?" and i couldn't tell them it was the movie...Very insightful movie with an excellent storyline. Y'all should see it.

5. @Ron please how did you download the movie?I have tried watching it on youtube but its something else I get

7. Omo see rain ooo.
    still on my bed waiting for the rain.

8. Pls bv's, I need you to help me with Yoruba names that starts with Da like....Darasimi,Dami,Da......... Thanks,I Appreciate !

9. Hmmmmmm.
    This morning, I remembered a conversation between a mother and her two and a half year old daughter many years ago. The mother was helping me with my Government assignment and the then President Olusegun Obasanjo's name kept coming up in our discussion. The little girl watched and listened attentively when suddenly, I asked her the name of her school.
    Now, I'd like you to know her school's name for better understanding of the ensuing dialogue.
    BLESSED LEE ACADEMY.

The little girl stared confusedly at me as though she didn't understand my question. Her mother sternly repeated my question at her:

Mother: Lizzy what is the name of your school?

Lizzy: Blessed Lee Obasanjo.

Mother: (befuddled) Lizzy I said what is the name of your school?

Lizzy: (shakily) President Academy.

Mother: (amused but feigning anger) Ha! I will kill this girl today. (she turned to me) Esomchi, go and get me a cane. Lizzy, for the last time, what is the name of your school?

Lizzy: (stammering in tears) President Olusegun Obasanjo.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Lizzy is my niece and she turned 16 today! It's amazing how time flies.

1. She is a girl with a dream. May she achieve that dream by His grace. Happy birthday to our future female president.

2. Hahahahaha😂😂😂😂
      Happy birthday to Lizzy.....God bless her age

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Happy birthday to Lizzy baby

4. Fear is an enemy of progress...
      Lolzzz

Happy birthday to Lizzy.

5. Happy Birthday to your niece .

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      That name must have facinated her young mind as she was really concentrating on your conversation.

7. 😂😂😂 happy birthday Lizzy.

8. hahahhahahahaha
      Happy birthday Lizzy

9. Thanks for the best wishes everyone. Amen to your prayer anon. Yeah the name really fascinated and stuck to her mind hence the confusion ☺

10. Oyibo man say: Half a loaf is better than none.

My warri people say: At all at all naim bad pass.

Bottom line is we should always be grateful for what we have, even if it's not as much as we wanted. Something is better than nothing.

This kain rain ehn...

11. Nothing wey Amaka no dey see for joint@ Stella,the side chickens no dey remember say dem too go expire,na how the wife expire for his face you too go follow suit,Las Las na the wife he go still come back to.

12. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog.

Who's the basketmouth .... Stella abeg, bring us gists 😂😂😂😂😂
    Some women/men have no shame, no regards for themselves or anyone. They can do and undo

Some of you anonymous always acting like you can only see the sky from one place.

I have said it here few times that I have worked in the past as a live in domestic worker... And I worked for two different well to do families. In both of this houses there were secret CCTV (closed-circuit television) installed and non of the workers knew. I for one did not know.

Now, I am not talking of the CCTV that is usually installed in the entrance of a gated house. The CCTV were installed in the apartment.
    I wasn't told and it wasn't written on my contract. I only managed to find out when my boss in one of the houses that I was working in, wanted to make some changes in an inner room in his bedroom, he asked me to go clear some books from the shelf and I saw the monitoring screen on, I saw all the rooms, every corners of the apartment on the screen, I was shocked. I quickly did what I was sent there to do and when I was done alerted him and he immediately went to shut the door.... I believe they forgot to turn off the monitor before sending me in there.

So, before you claim that I am ignorance of what CCTV is, maybe you should watch so many of those nannies, family members and friends abusing the kids of their employers, some stealing.... None of them knew they were secret CCTV in the house. People don't say it to domestic workers where I live.
    Corporation buildings or business places are different.

1. If it's an organisation you MUST put the warning⚠️sign to let people know there is a presence of CCTV. However ina residential area, you dont NECESSARILY need to dsplay a warning⚠️ sign.
      I live in England and where i live is quite porsh neighbourhood with white British, in the estate almost everyone has a CCTV but only one person displayed the warning sign. I am planning to buy one and wont bother displaying the sign.

2. In the UK, if you set up your system so it captures only images within the boundary of your private domestic property (including your garden), then the data protection laws will not apply to you.

But what if your system captures images of people outside the boundary of your private domestic property, for example, in neighbours’ homes or gardens, shared spaces, or on a public footpath or a street?

Then the General Data Protection will apply to you, and you will need to ensure your use of CCTV complies with these laws. This guidance refers to them as the ‘data protection laws’.

Regardless of whether or not your use of CCTV falls within the data protection laws, it is recommended you use it responsibly to protect the privacy of others.

In other words, you don't have to inform anyone about the CCTV in your home, as far it doesn't capture other people or property outside your home.

Not sure if Nigeria has any law on CCTV installation.

3. Don't mind them madam. Apart from cctv some make use of hidden cameras.

4. Thank you @anononymous 09:26... People hardly tell others that they have cctv in their homes.

5. Why does an employer have to tell you that there's CCTV or hidden cameras in the house when it's a private residence? They're hidden for a reason!

6. Thanks for all your replies @anononymous(es)

Cyclone 🌀, the ball is now in your court to tell your domestic workers that you want to install cctv in your home.

7. Ever tenacious Ms A! Thanks, I know which way to go now. 😘😘

13. Lol@ Stella's story.
    What goes around comes around.
    The rich man is friendship inheritance, he is passed from one friendship to another....

14. That kind of karma is so hot 😂. Cheating on her husband with his best friend while still married. Hmmmm! Some people are wicked. Good morning Stellicious Stella and Good morning my beautiful Bvs. God bless us all
    and Long live SDK

15. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.

16. Positivity is contagious, so is negativity. Make sure you’re spreading what’s positive. Only then will you be able to attract something similar. It’s not a coincidence that the day will appear brighter when you’re brimming with positivity and hope! Keep it alive in your heart! ‬

I'm outtie

17. When are they going to implement the minimum wage, we have been hearing this thing for months now, e never reach to implement abi???

1. Instead we are hearing that Chris has made up with NLC. Which way my people?

18. This karma is really bastard, she deserves it very well. It shows hat you cannot eat your cake and have it. Why did she married her ex husband when she has eyes for his friend? Ladies life is not all about money, material things, fashion, show up on social media. Life is more than that. we are waiting to read full gist.

Yesterday was so busy and lazy to end open post, make comments. I pray today I will not be on the mood. Wishing everyone lovely day, error and fraud free day.

19. when you do for God what He can't do for himself,He will do for you what no man can do for you.

1. Is there something God can't do for himself?

2. 😂😂😂.... nothing wey Musa no go see for gate.

3. All these meaningless quotes up and down, os there anything GOD cannot do for himself

4. What can God not do for Himself?
      Study bible mba, now see yourself.
      Even the bible says if you don’t praise God, He will cause the rocks to cry out in praise of Him.

20. Good morning, thank God for a brand new day

21. Thats what Simon Cowell did to his male friend, i fear such people.... devil has reserved their own firewood & kerosine at one corner waiting for them to come & make their own hell fire seperately.
    The come to your home, eat & take your spouse as sourvenir. When you vex and commit double homicide now, they'd say youre wicked

1. So true simon did the same thing😀😀😀😀

2. I still shudder about Simon’s behavior whenever l see him on screen. That was very bad of him. You do not shag your best friend’s wife or hubby.

3. YLE, how can i mail you? Martins pls help. Thanks.

4. And people are pretending as if all is well. Plus the ex wife of his former friend is a fool. Helped Simon downgrade her from wife to baby mama. Ask him to marry her now, he will produce pre-nup that is as bulky as encyclopedia.

5. Really YLE please tell me sth, i never knew about Simon and this story and i am his biggest fan. I am looking forward to meeting him one day here in England.

6. Please tell me the whole story YLE.Thanks

7. Oh yeah thats true. The mother of his child (his current girlfriend ) was married to his best friend. They even used to go on vacation together

8. Read the stories on UK mail online. Everything about cowell and the woman is there

22. I lost a friend on Monday night and I'm yet to get over it. So young, so vibrant and had so much going for her.
    I still can't believe she's dead and will be buried today.
    The only thing worth living is the promise of eternal life because one strives and hustles and breaks ones back trying to have a good life and make it and then suddenly drops dead?
    SMH 😢😢😢

1. So sorry for your loss... May she rest in peace

2. Oh dear. So sorry for your loss. 😔
      May God rest her soul.

This life, just too fickle. Here today, gone tomorrow.
      May God help us all to be right with Him always.

3. So sorry for your loss. May her soul rest in peace

4. May her soul rest in peace. Take heart

5. Really sorry for your loss @Ralu. May God grant her soul eternal rest.

6. So sorry for your loss...May her soul rest in peace

7. So sorry for your loss. Comforts to your soul.

8. SO SORRY FOR THE LOSS... MAY HER GENTLE SOUL REST IN THE LORD

9. May her soul rest in peace.

10. So sorry please. May God comfort you guys

11. So sorry for your loss, may God comfort you

12. Accept my heartfelt condolence Ralum.May God grant her eternal rest in his bossom.

13. Eiyah. I'm so sorry for your loss.

23. I can't comment with my ID....Please help?

1. When you type a comment and want to post, select option for Google. It would take you to your log In page, enter your password. Once you are logged in, go back to your comment and you will see your Google id. Post your comment.
      I hope I'm right o.

2. @Anon 08:15;have you tried logging in with your email and password on BLOGGER.com ??

If yes;then download another Browser like "PUFFIN" OR "MICROSOFT EDGE WEB"..
      Go to BLOGGER.COM and log in with your email and password;then visit the Blog and you would see your ID..

If you can sign in with the email;then use the "RESET PASSWORD" option on BLOGGER.COM.

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. @Martins Aboy Long time...I no dey see your comments..Hope you are good..

4. @What Else Bitch;yes I'm good..Trust you are too

Thanks for asking and do have an awesome day..

@MARTINS ABOY

24. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all. May we be blessed today and forever.

25. Hi everyone, good morning!

Ofcus Stella! Karma sure has a way of dealing with its offenders.
    What a sweet revenge.

26. Good morning Everyone,

Yesterday was an emotional day for me....alot of people were sacked from my working place...Didnt even know the right words to say to them. it was really messy.

May God open new doors for them.

1. There's not much you can do... You can only sympathize with them and continue being diligent with your work.

2. @Mrs A... Thanks...it is so painful

@Yori Yori... No be small Thank God oh. it is a govt job... you don't wake up and expect to be sacked. some don't even know they did wrong. They have never had an issue before.

27. Please don't know if there is anyone who is working in FMC umuahia, my bf got a job there and is over three months, he kept on complaining he has not been paid but why I am asking is that he kept on buying properties, fixing his apartment to his taste. I got a job in a new state, at the same time he got his to umuahia. We do talk on phone he do post pictures and saw the new clothes,shoes he has been buying. We where talking over the weekend, he showed me the chair he is making, the deep freezer and air conditioner e just bought. Then I asked him where did you get money from I tot you said iu have not been paid, oga quickly changed the topic that what he meant to say is that once they start paying him he will do those things. This was the person that told me he has paid for them only the is yet to arrive, I knew he was telling lies but kept calm. I am not monitoring his money, I want to collect back the money gave him when he had issues back in April, I want to be sure he has been paid it he is telling me lies not to pay me my money.

1. You enter one chance that is what I will say to you

2. No bi small one chance. Stingy fellow

3. Your boyfriend does not want to pay you back your money that is why he is lying

4. This one fit marry behind you sef

5. well if he is doing his housejob they are usually paid at the end of three months. I don't know what he is working as

But be sure to collect your money at the end of three months...if he will pay...lol

6. Hahahaha!! Another one bites the dust...Women and giving my guy money shows I love him..Abeg wetin you want make we do...

28. Good morning!!... Have a great Wednesday. Please be careful of the public transport you enter. Shine your eye abeg. May the good lord keep us all.

29. First to comment ooo!💃💃💃🤣 This really brightened my morning!

Been feeling down of recent, especially as the year is almost running out. I feel like all of my efforts haven't been yielding as I expect.

Finances are on the low, relationship isn't forth coming, all my siblings are married & I'm the first daughter. I keep putting in efforts in my business, yet I never blow! Lol

I know that God is on the throne & all things will work for my good, but sometimes the human feelings just pops up & gets overwhelming!

Lord, please remember me & give me a testimony that everyone will see & rejoice + glorify your name in my life in Jesus name, amen!

Have a great day ahead guys & please say a word of prayer for me.

1. May God show up for you and answer your prayers.

2. Since being first to comment brightened your day........Congratulations dear.

It isn't easy to be the first so enjoy the euphoria.

Have a lovely day!

3. God will remember you my dear. Keep persevering.

We all believe at His own appointment time,He will perfect His will in our lives.

4. Don’t worry, be hopeful. Like Caesar said up there👆, mingle more.
      You are not the first to comment, try again tomorrow 😁

5. I typed this when there was no comment o & now I'm almost last to comment, Choi! 🤣😂🤣😂

Thank you for the prayers & kind words,i feel better now💗

6. Haaa you should be happy oh..Your siblings are getting married..Get involved in the preparation like its yours...My dear your own will come..Stop putting pressure on yourself and enjoy your like...Travel, enjoy the world and be happy..YOLO!! YOLO!!!

30. Bvs nkiru iwuchukwu and ugebeotega your comment on yersterday spontaneous post on your mum's unfairness is just terrible. Na wa o
    Stella you say wetin? Karma issa wicked bitch! Lol
    Hello world!

31. I am a mother of three beautiful girls. I had my last baby 3 months ago and since then my husband has changed drastically towards me. He doesn't send me enough money to cater for the kids, he hardly ask about the baby, always looking for away to shout at me.
    He was actually expecting a boy and got disappointed. The painful part is that all was birthed through C-section. And he doesn't even care even after complaining of the pain I still feel on my abdomen till now.
    Every little quarrel he'll say he wants divorce. Now that school has resumed, I am all stressed out from school runs and caring for a new baby. He just doesn't appreciate my efforts at all. I am truly tired. I am learning to just love myself and focus on these kids.

1. I want to believe your husband is in the abroad and you're in Nigeria....

You better start asking family members and friends for some assistance until you're fit enough to go job hunting.

You need to get a job to take care of yourself and your kids... In this age and time, people are still having the male/female kids discussion.

Your husband is probably looking for another woman to give him a baby boy, forgetting that it is what he plants that will germinate and then bear fruits. I'm surprised that some men and women are still ignorant of the XY chromosome.

2. I wanted to write he was disappointed because you gave birth to a girl until I read your write up finished.

Forget all those men saying they are satisfied with girls children. What you will do, ignore him and show love to yourself and your girls. Children knows when there is no joy at home. Be cheerful and allow God to be your Helper.

Do what makes you happy. Remember the happy times you were happy and work with it.

It is well. God will comfort you

3. Your horseband is a mumu man sorry to say..He is the one carrying the XY chromosome and determines the sex..What he puts in you is what you deliver..Stop blaming yourself you are a good mother...Blame his lazy semen for always giving you girls..Children are a heritage...Focus on your children jare...Forget the yeye man...let him sleep with all the women, na girls he go still born..

4. Cha! I feel your pain dear.
      Mine opened his mouth to tell me if it is a girl again (our first is 7) he won't be happy.
      This is someone who has low sperm count and we planning for IVF o! And God blessed us naturally. I rebuked him immediately, robbed my belle welcomed my child told him not to mind the father and prayed God to forgive him, I asked him to better ask God for forgiveness and pray nothing happens to my baby (I was only 2months then). Deep down I was praying is a boy cos I also did CS with our first and couldn't imagine the torture I would go through should it be a girl again.

Today at 6months I'm carrying a boy. My sister is well.

My husband named our son 10yrs ago even before our daughter came, put his name as third person in his companies reg. When we found out it was a girl our first he hissed, today the love he has where his daughter is no be here cos she is just special.

I pray God gives you grace and strength dear.

32. I am beginning to begin to fall in love

joeboy

#GOAT™

1. Beginning to begin? Eleyi gidi gan.

2. 💊💊 💉 💊💊 💉 💊💊..
      Take 2 in the morning after breakfast, and 2 in the evening... ure welcome.

3. I thought YLE, gave you some medication.
      Have you been taking it? Did you run out already?
      YLE, please, ejoor Danny needs some more meds.
      He is beginning to begin to fall in love. Let’s medicate him very well, to save the girl he’s beginning to begin to love.

4. Thank you for increasing his dose @YLE.
      Danny, please, don’t cheek your meds. Make sure you take them as prescribed.

5. I just did oh.. right above you, same thinking anon 9:05...
      If symptoms persists i'd need to increase the dosage for him, his case has been following him like a dark cloud since 1992, no be small, i tell you.
      If only he'd take it religiously

6. Which fall in love..You will soon fall out of love...Na your penis dey fall in love so..

33. When God tells you to leave someone and move on, you don't owe anyone an explanation. Giving excuses like "s/he is my father, mother, childhood bestie" will not just delay your blessing but also put you in trouble further down the line. Stop behaving as if you're deaf and didn't hear God, or as if God is blind and can't see what you think that person is to you. We're not told that Mary (mother of Jesus) was motherless, yet Elizabeth was the one that she was told to go and stay with in the first trimester which is a very anything-can-happen stage.

God told Abraham in Genesis 12:1 to leave his father's house. He moved physically but took Lot along. After that, the two times that Lot was mentioned alongside Abraham was cos there was trouble. If Lot's men weren't fighting for Abraham's own land (Gen 13:6 - 7), Abraham was rescuing him from human forces (Gen 14: 12 - 13) or trying to negotiate with God for him (Gen 18). Notice how the promise (Isaac) didn't come till Lot was completely gone from Abraham. Yet, Lot became the father of Ammonites and Moabites (Gen 19: 36 - 38) who would cause the Israelites great pain, long after Abraham and Lot had gone. There's no way any of this would have happened if Abraham had obeyed God and jejely left Lot in his father's house.

Some of you, your unnecessary attachment to things and people God said you should leave is what is causing you problems now and will create avoidable problems in the future that you will not even be around to see.

"Stop telling your mother everything".
    "Nooooo! She sold her wrapper to feed me; she's the real alpha, omega and ome-mma 1 in my life" is your response. Till you discover that your mother's interference is not so innocent and she's the reason you don't have a child.

"Leave this friend, they don't mean you well."
    "But God, s/he's such a nice person," you argue. Till story comes out that your nice friend arranged to poison your food after their earlier plot to kidnap you failed.

"Forgive this person."
    "Rara oh! Impossicant!" Till your anger gives you a heart condition that you were never meant to have, you'll be looking for supernatural healing cos medication is expensive and not working. Forgiveness doesn't mean restoration of relationship; you could have forgiven and left the person in the past.

"Take this job."
    "My mentor said I should take the other one, it pays more". No wahala, till EFCC comes and carries you for the money laundering they say your new boss is doing. And you will start praying and fasting over a situation that should never have existed in the first place.

"Return to Nigeria, your time abroad is over."
    "Ahhhhh no! Do you know how long it took me to get here? I'm the head, not the tail". You're very brave. One, is it God you're telling you're the head? Of what, please? Two, you're willing to stay where the Spirit of God isn't with you. I dikwa verrrrry brave.

Stop arguing with God or practising selective hearing, abeg.

34. Very beautiful karma.Good morning people

35. Hi 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Hi 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. Halloo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Ms A and Kami baibay 😚😚😚.

4. Castle baibay and Omah baibay 😙😙😙😙.

5. Hello pls who does treasury bills here, what bank gives the best rates

6. Anonymous 10.17..Check UBA and Stanbic IBTC..

7. I do and it is not a bank thing. The CBN issues TBills and your bank bids on your behalf with the interest rate you quoted.
      If your desired rate is more than the capped rate for the duration/time, it won't go through.

36. please Martins aboy i need you assistance. can you recommend a good phone, (not Tecno or infinix) that enables adjustment for screenshot sizes (large or small), with clearer pictures

1. Samsung Product does it well..
      Don't know about your budget;but the A series or J series are ok..

For the J series;checkout the Galaxy J6 or the J6 plus or the J6 pro or J8..

For the A series-check for the A6 or A6+ or A30 or A40 or A7..

Any of the Above will do what you need..

@MARTINS ABOY

37. Good morning beautiful peopel. Have a blessed day!!!

38. Good morning. Stella she got what she deserved.

39. Beautiful morning and Hi everyone. Enjoy your day. Death, sorrows, pains, joy, celebrations are man's companion. So chose which one you want.

God has given us choices, either for Him or for the devil.

Many Christians selling their birthright to the devil because of fame, money, good life. Be warned. Judgement of God is not very far. The trumpet will be sound. What will be your gain.

Let's be wise. The devil already knows his people

40. Good morning everyone! Thanks so much prudent Tabitha for the birthday shout out. I really appreciate 😘. I believe we all come here socialize,comment,help each other and pray for one another. I have never trolled anyone here before because I believe everyone is entitled to their own opinion. We all don't think and reason the same everyone individual is unique.So please that anon that spewed thrash on Padita Agu post please mind yourself ooo! I am not the reason for your suffering o! Please next time when I comment and you don't like it, jump am pass ooo! We are not the same o! Are you Padita Agu??? Omo Ale jatijati!

1. Anons are powerful. Now we know your head no correct.
      YLE bring melecine for Aunty Skoi Skoi

41. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing11 September 2019 at 09:21

*MYSTERY OF DNA*

If you have SEX with a man, his DNA lives in you forever.

Workman noted that a research by university of Seattle USA has proven that;
    There is now a greater understanding of why God asks us not to have SEX before we get married.

*This research proves that any man, that a woman has SEX with leaves a part of his DNA in the woman*.

The man who has had more SEX with her, leaves more of his DNA in the woman. So when a woman ovulates, the eggs that she produces contain more of other DNAs.

So we need to educate the girl child to remain a virgin till marriage.

*Anytime you have SEX with another man you become one with that man (spiritually too) and carry the man's DNA and according to Workman this is called SEX Web especially when the woman has multiple SEX partners*.

At some point when you have too many of the male DNA in you; you change, because your cells are changing.

That also proves why when married couples live together for a long time they end up looking alike. *The woman's DNA changes when she has sex with men*. This is very serious.

*The world should know this and stop silly SEX promotions*.

It is bad than good.
    Unfortunately women are the victims.

This was found out in many other research articles mostly released this year. So it is new and we all have to know.

*The fact is,women retain DNA from every man they have slept with*.

Cells transferred from a man to a woman during intercourse become integrated into the woman's body after SEX, every single time they have SEX.

*This study found the presence of genetically distinct male cells in the brain of women*. This also means these other male cells will be found in a foetus when the woman gets pregnant.
    (This is called microchimerism.)

*Every male you absorb sperm from becomes a living part of your life*. Sperm is a living substance. Living cells. It enters your bloodstream and collects in your brain and spine.
    *Stop experimenting with SEX*.

When the sperm enters a woman it swims until it hits a wall and then seeps into your flesh.
    If it's in your mouth, (abomination) it can get into your nasal areas, behind your eyes and even your inner ear. It then enters your bloodstream and collects in your brain and spine. You can never get rid of it.
    It becomes a part of you forever. These are the true consequences of sexual intercourse.

Workman Leadership College says this Original research is from University of Seattle and Fred Hutchinson cancer research center.
    They accidentally found this when they were researching to find out why pregnant women carrying boys get men neurological diseases.
    This is real and not a joke. Stop having SEX if you are not married.
    And stop having SEX with others than your husband, for the married.

The consequences of doing this is devastating,humiliating and horrible.
    No wonder the world is the way it is,many marriages no longer hold water in peace,truth and love.
    Many children from most homes have behavioral tendencies alien to both parents.
    Now you know the possible cause

Say no to SEX when not married.
    Say no to EXTRA-MARITAL affairs.

1. I know you posted this message with clearly good intentions.But it is based on a study that has been proven to be 100% false.

2. God bless you kamikaze

3. Hmmmm....I hearing this for the first time...

42. Up and grateful! Oil lmill market gat me today. That market eeeeeeh..... dirtness overloaded especially during rainy season but wetin man go do.....

1. Ndi PH . Are things really that cheap there?

43. Sweet Karma..
    Good morning beautiful blog visitors....

God's blessings all the way

44. As yesterday was world suicide prevention day, I feel I should share this:
    Are you under pressure to be like others?
    Are you sad when it seems others are doing better than you?
    Do you measure success with other people's criteria?
    The reason a lot of people are depressed is because they let societal pressure get to them. You should have been married at this age, as a woman you are not successful without a husband, etc.
    Who told you so?
    Happy people live by their own rules!
    Define what success means to you and stick to it.
    #Copied

1. @Adire True Talk..This message is for women..Some of them think they were born just to be married to a man...MAN!!! MAN!! MAN!...Why are you depressed because of man...When you can travel to beautiful places, enjoy nature, make friends and money..Thank you jare...

45. Morning bvs, I'm new in Ota. Please, can anyone recommend a good salon that fixes closure with glue well. I have a party to attend soon and my former salon is a bit far

1. You didn't check ihn post yesterday
      I said you should go to Big glam beside first bank opposite Sango garage.

46. Good morning SDK BVs

Blessed be God who daily loads us with benefit. I am grateful Lord.

Blessed day ahead!

47. Good morning beautiful people. The rain this morning is something else.
    May we all have a blessed day