Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Wordless Post

22 comments:

1. na to face my front ooooooo,'''if God says she is my missing rib,one way or the other,we will get along but na to dey look i dey oooo,,i,no like wahala

2. Leave their relationship alone and don't let the devil use you, TF. If she's yours, she'd definitely end up with you.

3. The other side is always greener until you get there. Frenemies everywhere.

4. Be sure that she likes you and that it is not a fling or your money she is looking at. Focus on the weakness of the guy and make it your strengths. Some of our mothers and grand mothers were snatched like this but nobody will tell you the story.

1. speak for your mother and grandmother alone!

5. Face front look for your own babe

6. You don't know him like that? Common,Blow the babe .

7. Kill the urge and stay away.

8. Hey. Yo there is some fin called GIYCODE nigga

9. Bros, you be oloju kokoro. Why will you be interested in someone else's property?

10. Simon Cowell’s friend. Of all the girls around, why your friends’ girl.????

1. Hahahahahaha na real Simon paddy.

11. Happened to me live! he liked me and approached me...i and his friend saw each other and it sparked....i opened up to him and he allowed things be...

12. keep walking till you meet your own package.

13. Respect yourself Frenemy! That's what you should do...RESP3CT YOURSELF!!!

14. My situations right now. I saw her, I liked her but never approached her. Boom, one day like that, my guy just brought her to my workstation and introduced her as his girl friend. I was like, oops, this one don pass me again. Never knew the likeness was mutual. She was the bolder one. After hanging out with she and my guy a couple of times, she collected my number and started bugging me. Manipulated me, seduced me and it happened. Nack. Don't even know the kind of person I have become, my guy's girlfriend??? I regretted my life, blocked her on all media. She became sick, maybe part of the manipulation. Begged me to unblock her and I made her promise not to ever bug me again else I will block her forever. She accepted but now, she's started again............. Don't judge me much, I know I f'd up and I regret everything.

1. F**ked up? Naa, dont worry karma never forgets, another guy man like u will "nack" ur own too. And I have a feeling it might be ur wife they'll nack.

15. Just show your true colour, as an evil oloju kokoro person wishing dem breakup....by any means possible.
    I don't understand the kind of witchcraft advise you want us to give you.