Wordless Post

18 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Shading Peter πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£, yeye kingrudy

2. That song is for your bother Peter.

He should go and listen to the song. Mr. Denial. Mr. Mouth maker.

3. Hmmm this post looks like a shade to Peter of Psquare after his IG video post where he said he never put out a tweet or video saying he will give Tasha 60mil.

Stella I see you stylishly referring to Peter with this Audio money post.
    OOSHEY baddest shader of life😎😎😎

LEPπŸ˜›

4. Released at the very perfect time... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

5. Sometimes I wonder if they're truly twins. The twins that money and material things tore apart.

6. I am sure he ain't referring to Peter. People just wanna stir up trouble 🀣

1. Ofcourse he wasn't. People need to stop doing these things that further pull them apart. It is not right at all.

7. till now,i can differentiate who is peter or paul

1. Me sef, I don't really know them and never had interest in differentiating who was who when they started even though I listened and sang to their songs back in the days. They will all be fine at the end of it 🀷🏾‍♀️

8. Lolzzz now this is so funny...Peter wey deny Jesus.

9. The audio money your brother promised TachaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Replies
    1. Paul @iamkingrudy is very talented.

Chinwe

2. Mr P aka audio man

The most complex

11. But peter didn’t promise tacha money Na, the only problem I have is that he didn’t deny it when it was making rounds. What I heard him say was his management will take care of her and she will make more than that but trust Nigerians to twist your words and he kept mute