Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post......

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Wordless Post......

25 comments:

1. Loud it๐ŸŽ‰

2. Ara gba gi na umunnagi there anuofia

3. I hope she wrote that message from Kenya? and not in a Nigerian billionaire's private jet flying to another country. Hippocrite

1. gbam,my yoruba people go say ki olori di ori e mu, Nigeria is not our own, if they are ready to make it a great nation they will.

2. Does it really matter if she typed it whilst on top or under a Nigerian billionaire?
      Your little mind and refusal to have sense, will not allow you comprehend the truth in what she wrote. When something serious & sensitive is being discussed, please exclude yourself if all you can contribute is useless gossip or an attempt to bring someone down.

4. She nailed it, let's say it as it is, if Nigerians were as tough and mean as the South Africans, using that energy to demand accountability from this our government, result would have been seen, it's high time this is done.

1. i am not ready to fight for a country where those that spoilt it have and are still taking their kids far away from the country. They know what to do if the really want to make this country great again. we are all selfish even the person that posted this might not even be in the country. we have a voice that can't be heard.

5. Its easy to say pack and return home.
    How about their years of hard work, the lives they have built for themselves, the place they have come to know as home, should they just work away from it all.
    If only the south Africans could see that Nigerians are far from being their problem. Trevor Noah said it all and his words has said it all.

May

1. Lives that they can lose in a day if the South Africans get to them? What of the psychological effects on the children of the victims of this hatred and attacks? It seems sometimes we value our properties more than we value our lives.

2. So their years of hard work and the lives built are more precious than their lives bah? I think we do say that "If there is life there is hope"

6. This isn't a wordless post, sincerely we really need to fix this country, if for nothing but for the sakes of our children.

7. Chain!!!! Dj pls bring speakers

8. Our major problem as a country is vanity, we are just too vain and too arrogantly pompous.
    And we all hide behind a needle and still play hide and seek, when everyone can see our yansh yakataa !

9. Is every born American living in the US? When they have nothing to say to you they say you are a relative of that person

10. Go back and do what exactly? Protest? Carry guns and ammunition? The average Nigerians back home, can they write anything good about Nigeria? Truth be told, The average Nigerian may have good intentions but till the bad eggs are removed, I am staying put in this my obodo oyibo where things are working.

11. This isn’t a wordless post, but a senseless post. Stella, would you leave your family and go back home? Well, me I won’t. Does that mean I don’t have the interest of my country at heart? Nope. I go home atleast once a year, support my country in every way I can, and will always do. Meanwhile, America has more people spread all over, than any country in the world. Wherever you go, there I always am American. BUT. touch them and see what happens. The same with other powerful countries. The main issue is our Govt. slow to react based on tribalism and non chalant attitude. If a president who doesn’t care about Nigerians being killed in Nigeria, how much do you think he is gonna care about Nigerians being killed abroad? Abeg Huddah park oneside jare.

1. If the governnmet is slow to reat to the killings in SA based on tribalism as you've said, what tribe is being killed in SA that the government doesn't want to help.

2. You tell me. Well let me help you. Majority are igbos, and then Yoruba. Now run along and go tell your deaf president to act fast, and protect the people he swore to protect. His job is to Nigerians both home and abroad. Regardless of ethnicity, tribe, or whatever. Tell him to take a clue from people like Trump, even late gadaffi (if I spelt it right)

12. Hmmmmm........ As easy as this sound, it's not realistic in the past or the present state of the country. We are hardworking people and hardworking can be frustrating the way the country was/is.
    Nigerians can be tribalistic but we accommodating people, and expected to treated the same anywhere in the world, but it's disheartening that it's even from South Africa that are this wicked to us

13. This is just too much.
    MTN office on fire, shop rite at Jakande have people protesting in front of it.

14. I don’t think anyone loves living in the white mans land.
    Between the early thirties to eighties, almost everyone got an education and returned home. Why? Because everything worked back then. Most people received official car and housing with their jobs. There was constant power, running water, and MCC with Ministry of works, did a great job with the roads. There was Security.
    The greatest hindrance to us coming back home, is the unavailability of jobs while the greatest threat is insecurity.

15. When una carry common BBN enter SA, why Dem no go disrespect una? The problem is that Nigerians are shameless and unpatriotic when it matters the most. Keep electing imbeciles as leaders. They will continue to embarrass you internationally like Buhari, Lai and the drug addict Sanwo-Olu is doing after getting high off of Tinubu's supply.