Nollywood actress and Producer Regina Daniels in this love pose with Hubby has finally revealed his instagram handle...........He presently has about 25k followers but following only his wife Regina.......
Watch his followers Increase oh....LOL
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
35 comments:
Awwwwww...this is beautiful ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteLike me and my billionaire in heart Romeo π
I just started following him sef after she postedπππππππ amebo sweet abeg
DeleteI wish them all the best plus her face changed in this picture.
ReplyDeleteThe only reason Regina would do this is because she is the one handling the page,and created it by herself.Ned doesn't have time for social Media shenanigans.If he wants slay queens,he knows how to get them.Regina you think say you smart.She is just setting trap for her frenemies and thirsty slay mamas and actresses.Lmao.
DeleteTrue. sense will not kill us here oooo
DeleteOya, children of hypocrisy and envy, fall out!!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwn.... Love is a beautiful thing.
ReplyDeleteMake una shift abeg,una time don pass.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Why won't she be in love? Do you know how much she has been swimming in since she married him? Do you know how much is just breathing in her account every day wiTh no specific use in sight? Abegii.. .
ReplyDeleteSo your eye don open now say you must leave Bruno and find an older man like Ned. Old men give money, young men give sex. Choose one Bianca.
DeleteShe just waited for bbn to be over to get back in the news. Lol
ReplyDeleteThats an intelligent move from her.
DeleteThe fine bara association of Instagram will be like ''we move''..π€Έ♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteLmao...you are a clown.
DeleteOmg π€£π€£ππ€£π€£π€£ππππΎππΎππΎ
Deleteπππ
DeleteSomeone said she's beginning to look like her husband. Scary but true
ReplyDeleteVery true π€·πΎ♀️, the weight loss isn't good for her at all.
DeleteThis girl dey finish with this weight loss, Abi na my eyes?
ReplyDeleteShe is a Child Even the way she talks this man is a craddle snatcher
ReplyDeleteThe look on that air hostess face though......love nwantintin RegiNed
ReplyDeleteNa Regina dey handle that page!
ReplyDeleteMr Ned Nwoko is love strucked it good jare
ReplyDeleteShame of the century.
ReplyDeleteAn old man with six concubines got entrapped in
the net of a younger than his daughters?
She has lost so much face and he face changed a bit.
ReplyDeleteThe one thing I like about her is she truly gives no fucks. I wish them all the best
The air hostesses is thinking if she’s to call the police. Btw, she’s looking ugly now just like the husband.
ReplyDeleteYou are jealous. She’s looking more beautiful.
Deletemore monitoring spirit will follow the man. Regina enjoy the life your marriage, love and everything. Na God do am for you.
ReplyDeleteShe looks slim here
ReplyDeleteLove watiti....
ReplyDeleteShe's about to use that handle to weed out her frenemies and enemies alike who have brains but won't put it to use to know that she has the key to that account. Slide into Ned's DM at your own riskπ
ReplyDeleteShe kinda looks like Adaeze Yobo here.
ReplyDelete'Mutual Benefits Insurance' is all I see.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, suffer too much for Nigeria, if you see another Ned, dive am oh. No time!