Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Regina Daniels In Love Pose With Hubby +Shares His Real Instagram Handle..

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Actor Regina Daniels In Love Pose With Hubby +Shares His Real Instagram Handle..

Nollywood actress and Producer Regina Daniels in this love pose with Hubby has finally revealed his instagram handle...........He presently has about 25k followers but following only his wife Regina.......

Watch his followers Increase oh....LOL

35 comments:

1. Awwwwww...this is beautiful ❤️❤️
    Like me and my billionaire in heart Romeo 😁

1. I just started following him sef after she postedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ amebo sweet abeg

2. I wish them all the best plus her face changed in this picture.

1. The only reason Regina would do this is because she is the one handling the page,and created it by herself.Ned doesn't have time for social Media shenanigans.If he wants slay queens,he knows how to get them.Regina you think say you smart.She is just setting trap for her frenemies and thirsty slay mamas and actresses.Lmao.

2. True. sense will not kill us here oooo

3. Oya, children of hypocrisy and envy, fall out!!!!

4. Awwwwn.... Love is a beautiful thing.

5. Make una shift abeg,una time don pass.

6. Congrats to her. Why won't she be in love? Do you know how much she has been swimming in since she married him? Do you know how much is just breathing in her account every day wiTh no specific use in sight? Abegii.. .

1. So your eye don open now say you must leave Bruno and find an older man like Ned. Old men give money, young men give sex. Choose one Bianca.

7. She just waited for bbn to be over to get back in the news. Lol

8. The fine bara association of Instagram will be like ''we move''..🀸‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Omg πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Someone said she's beginning to look like her husband. Scary but true

1. Very true 🀷🏾‍♀️, the weight loss isn't good for her at all.

10. This girl dey finish with this weight loss, Abi na my eyes?

11. She is a Child Even the way she talks this man is a craddle snatcher

12. The look on that air hostess face though......love nwantintin RegiNed

13. Na Regina dey handle that page!

14. Mr Ned Nwoko is love strucked it good jare

15. Shame of the century.
    An old man with six concubines got entrapped in
    the net of a younger than his daughters?

16. She has lost so much face and he face changed a bit.
    The one thing I like about her is she truly gives no fucks. I wish them all the best

17. The air hostesses is thinking if she’s to call the police. Btw, she’s looking ugly now just like the husband.

1. You are jealous. She’s looking more beautiful.

18. more monitoring spirit will follow the man. Regina enjoy the life your marriage, love and everything. Na God do am for you.

19. She's about to use that handle to weed out her frenemies and enemies alike who have brains but won't put it to use to know that she has the key to that account. Slide into Ned's DM at your own riskπŸ˜€

20. She kinda looks like Adaeze Yobo here.

21. 'Mutual Benefits Insurance' is all I see.

22. My dear, suffer too much for Nigeria, if you see another Ned, dive am oh. No time!