Close up on her hair...
I am imagining how heavy this must be.........
I am just wondering how she sleeps and bath. #Someday.
ReplyDeleteMadness
DeleteMy tot exactly
DeleteI would flip the hair over any structure in the bathroom, including the water heater. Then with a mobile shower head, I can start bathingπ
DeleteFaux locks aren't heavy at all.
DeleteHow does she sleep with all this plenty hair
ReplyDeleteHer Hair will suffer
DeleteHow would sleeping feel like?
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...All this fake chains she worn,to wat end abeg.mgbeke feeling funky
ReplyDeleteGo to school first and upgrade your self and written English before calling somebody else mgbeke.
DeleteWhat's this?
ReplyDeleteTotal turn off.
dread is not heavy nor have weight. nice hair.
ReplyDeleteNo way man!
ReplyDeleteToo extra jor...
Are you sure she wants to show us this nasty heavy load
ReplyDeleteor she wants us to see spilled boobies and camel toe?
Too long for my liking.
ReplyDeleteHow does she sleeps with the long dreadlocks...
Not feeling the hair style
Hmmmmmm!!!!
The hair is a no no but she's got a pretty face
ReplyDeleteFine woman... but I don't like this your hair...too long.
ReplyDeleteThe hair is a no for me
ReplyDeleteThe hair is Gorgeous!!!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteThis is a no for me.
ReplyDeletethis hair reminds of when I used one bag of wool to fix this very long braid hair, I went swimming, as I dipped myself into the water, my people I no fit come out again, the weight of the hair pressed me deep into the water, I almost died, I was in a sifiaa pain... lol
ReplyDeletedefination of shakara kill me,I die πππ
DeleteHahahahhaha Shakara Almost kill cheiii
Deleteπ€£πππππ
Deleteπππππππππππππππππ
DeleteHahaha
DeleteWhen you are tacky, you are tacky. No two ways about it.
ReplyDeleteThis hair looks good on her plus i'm guessing she's on a movie set,probably worn to portray a character.
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππ OK
ReplyDeleteProbably a costume. I wonder where she puts it at night to sleep.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't need all those stress on her neck too.
She's fine in the morning, fine in the afternoon, fine at night.
Welcome back. Missed reading your comments a lot. You are one very smart lady.. Don’t leave ya hanging again oo.
DeleteShe is a fine lady. She looks just like her son.
ReplyDeleteAbi, her Son looks like her??
DeleteFine lady, Always Dripping
ReplyDeleteForgive me for language
It dreams Hey “BAD BITCH” you don’t wanna duck with ✅✅
A babe.
ReplyDeleteI don’t understand the hair sha but Angela is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful though.