Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Rocks Ankle Length Dreadlocks

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Actress Angela Okorie Rocks Ankle Length Dreadlocks

Actress Angela Okorie has a head full of ankle length dreadlocks .....

Close up on her hair...

I am imagining how heavy this must be.........

38 comments:

1. I am just wondering how she sleeps and bath. #Someday.

1. I would flip the hair over any structure in the bathroom, including the water heater. Then with a mobile shower head, I can start bathingπŸ™‚

2. Faux locks aren't heavy at all.

2. How does she sleep with all this plenty hair

3. Enter your comment...All this fake chains she worn,to wat end abeg.mgbeke feeling funky

1. Go to school first and upgrade your self and written English before calling somebody else mgbeke.

4. dread is not heavy nor have weight. nice hair.

5. No way man!

Too extra jor...

6. Are you sure she wants to show us this nasty heavy load
    or she wants us to see spilled boobies and camel toe?

7. Too long for my liking.
    How does she sleeps with the long dreadlocks...
    Not feeling the hair style

Hmmmmmm!!!!

8. The hair is a no no but she's got a pretty face

9. Fine woman... but I don't like this your hair...too long.

10. The hair is Gorgeous!!!

11. this hair reminds of when I used one bag of wool to fix this very long braid hair, I went swimming, as I dipped myself into the water, my people I no fit come out again, the weight of the hair pressed me deep into the water, I almost died, I was in a sifiaa pain... lol

1. defination of shakara kill me,I die πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahhaha Shakara Almost kill cheiii

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

12. When you are tacky, you are tacky. No two ways about it.

13. This hair looks good on her plus i'm guessing she's on a movie set,probably worn to portray a character.

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ OK

15. Probably a costume. I wonder where she puts it at night to sleep.

She doesn't need all those stress on her neck too.
    She's fine in the morning, fine in the afternoon, fine at night.

1. Welcome back. Missed reading your comments a lot. You are one very smart lady.. Don’t leave ya hanging again oo.

16. She is a fine lady. She looks just like her son.

1. Abi, her Son looks like her??

17. Fine lady, Always Dripping

Forgive me for language

It dreams Hey “BAD BITCH” you don’t wanna duck with ✅✅

18. I don’t understand the hair sha but Angela is beautiful