Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Beverly Naya In Fruity Photoshoot

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Actress Beverly Naya In Fruity Photoshoot

Talented Nollywood actresss Beverly Naya posted these lovely fruity photos.......

19 comments:

1. this is fruitilicious.

2. Her dressing compliment the fruits background. She looks like the real seller

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'19 October 2019 at 13:36

Lol after the complement you come kuku shake the table small, funny you .

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'19 October 2019 at 13:36

For me she looks pretty as usual

3. Very beautiful. Then fruity background is everything.

4. Very lovely! I love the concept

5. I likely... I should do a shoot like this for my birthday oh as per say na this kind market we dey sell... all these photographers will charge person millions now! Musa come snap me for gate Abeg 😂

6. Much better than the ashy pictures

7. Whoever arranged those fruits can fix Nigeria

1. She shot this in Ghana 🇬🇭
      Very common fruit arrangement in Ghana

2. For tourist if you in Accra or get off the plane at Kotoka international Airport, tell taxi to take you to GIS Ghana international school, only 10 mins drive from the airport, there's a fruit seller who arranges her fruits just like that a minute from the school I have no doubt that's where Bev took this Pic. Apart from that on road trips anywhere outside of Accra eg 1 hr away, you will see many fruit sellers arrangement like this

8. Beautiful fruity photoshoot

9. I knew instantly that neatly arranged fruit was none other but Ghana 🇬🇭. Lo and behold I was right. Great photo shoot idea. I'll take some