Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Asks If She Should Lose Weight

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Actress Biodun Okeowo Asks If She Should Lose Weight

Actress and Movie prodicer Biodun Okeowo posted a video and asked her Instagram followers if she should remain like this or lose weight..........

Majority told her to remain like this...LOL

In this life,one mans meat is another's poison........

24 comments:

1. what makes her happy matters than trying to please human beings.

2. P.O.P wearing association..Abeg shift one side...

1. What is P.O.P biko?

2. Plaster Of Paris...The one used for broken bones..

3. You should live your life for you! What do you like? What do you want?

4. Why is she asking strangers' opinion on her weight, though? One troll will soon come from nowhere to answer her. Next thing, she will say she's depressed cos she's being body-shamed and bullied.

OA

1. Because strangers are the ones lusting after her displayed wares.
      Strangers are the ones setting up shops for her and she is doing same for them.

2. Yes oh Same lines..

5. Please ma, add more weight. You’ll look better.

Who cares abeg?so childish

6. I like her like this though but whatever makes you happy

7. She looks good.
    Her endowments are evenly distributed πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Her skin looks good too!
    So it's a yes from me😍

8. Stella's tailor come work today....lol

9. Ajuju to those that use their hands to help themselves in the name of "her followers"
    She woke up to show them boobies to help their (hand) jobs this afternoon and night.
    πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»

10. See our SDK tailor has resumed work πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I think they need to start cutting mattress nyanshes too.

11. Biodun stay like this,it suits you very well,i'm same figure as you and i like it better than when i was slim,i used to be very skinny,my nickname then was flavoured lekpa,didn't like it at all,i tried everything to put on a bit of flesh for years,it didn't work,now after 4 children i've got my desired size and i love it,my husband loved it when i was slim and still love my size now,i'm very well proportioned in the right places#bum&boobs and i wear shape me to suck my belly in,i'm like an hour glass,African women we look better with a bit of flesh on us.

12. if you ask me an who I go ask

13. Good for her and her followers

14. Madam ask the doctor that did you liposuction, Brazilian butt life and breast lift