Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Talks About Karma Being A Bitch

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Actress Iyabo Ojo Talks About Karma Being A Bitch

What is going on?

Nice photo!!!!

26 comments:

1. It’s wat her new relationship Kemi olunloyo briefed her on. Let’s see proof with the colleagues in dm 🙄

2. If boggers don't carry news, how will they eat? God bless every amebo bloggers.

If you don't want to be in the news, better don't be a celeb

3. This woman actually writes better than most of her colleagues.

1. They wrote for her.. she cant speak english how can she write..most yoruba actresses paid people to write for them. Toyin abraham read script and cant speak too

2. Anon 22:26 I can't say for others but Iyabo Ojo, Funke Akindele and Eniola Badmus spoken English is very very very good.

3. Sucre. Iyabo Ojo spoken English is good how?????? Eniola Badmus and Funke Akindele yes, they have very good command of English.

4. 22.26 your own Written English no be from here ooo.
      Please look for who you will pay that will be commenting for you.

5. Enter your reply...Oh!please Iyabo Ojo speaks very good english..

6. Acctress Ronke Odusanya aka Flakky speaks good English too.

4. When people like jaruma say God help us odikwa very serious! Ogaju!!😂😂😂😂

5. Dear Iyabo ojo its live and let live..

1. English corrector. Ati gbo

2. Monkey! Ur English! where is the comma and apostrophes just to break it down for ur shallow understand?

3. It’s actually “live and let’s live” hanty corrector

4. Anon 23.45 what makes you think that the so called corrector is a female????

6. Nothing like karma, forget about karam Anything and face reality. If there is anything like karam by now my ex would have gotten a visit by it. Is to just ove on, forgive those you can forgive while you move on.

7. When did Jaruma become a colleague in the movie industry. Lol

8. Both of them are Mompha groupies. Iyabo was always on his page blowing kisses!!!

9. Whomever did her makeup did an amazing job.

10. Stella the number of gossip blogs on Instagram writing unconfirmed stories about these celebrities are uncountable. We know they are not saints, but don't sit in your house and collates lies to post for traffic on your blogs. I know one that will even ask celebs for money,she will tell them someone sent their gist for her to post,that the gist is too dirty,once the celeb ignore her,she post on her blog straight away.

1. As in, too many hateful and malicious bloggers on Instagram.