Tuesday, October 29, 2019
36 comments:
beautiful pictures everywhere.
ReplyDeleteIni looking good.... Next time, pull the hair up!
DeleteKim nwa oma. Fresh and Odd. The realest of them all. Sam dede (Isakaba) and Uche oduputa longest time?
ReplyDeleteDavido looks like Falz here & Adekunle Gold looks like Snoopdog. Beautiful people y’all.
ReplyDelete...... Nkay of Bbn and Toyin look alike somehow sha
DeleteSnoop dog? Abel Mr Gold is much finer.
DeleteNkemjirika Oparah carry nku -firewood for head? 😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteNkechi dey entertain Kevin with her chest (mounds) on a daily basis?
Uwa mmebi 😮😮
Shut up!
DeleteBitterleaf woman
@18:40
DeleteNaija girl easy oo
Allow me make I yarn na
We be friends oo, even though our opinions
no dey enter same door 😊😊😊
Wetin I yarn there no be the truth, abi she no dey
entertain kevin with her boobies partially on that black bra?
Ajuju ooo 😊😊😊😊😂😂😂😂
Kimorpah---Love your pineapple hair..Reminds me to eat pineapple 😁🍑
ReplyDeleteM.I..The rat - Oke
Oja Daddy
Papa Ifeanyi
Frodd Cute guy
Ifunneda Gum body aka Queen Famzer
kimoprah looks like etinosa. beautiful ladies
DeleteI thought that was Etinosa at first ,
DeleteWow she has a very pretty smile and she is beautiful.
Frood is fine and fresh o...I saw him yesterday..he is house-hunting ...very simple guy....
ReplyDeleteThat lady on lemon😕😕😕
ReplyDeleteLady on lemon? Means she is on the lemon. Better put,the lady wearing the lemon dress,top,etc.
DeleteKim Oprah is pretty
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteKim Oprah is such a beauty to behold.
ReplyDeleteAdekunle oko Simi, looking so different
Adaeze looks so good
ReplyDeleteLeo dasilva is cool, so cool. I love his outfit, his shoes, everything so on point.
Inem Peter is beautiful but stop editing your pictures.I can spot a photoshopped pictures from miles away because I used to do it,especially in my tummy area until I got tired and decided to loose weight.
ReplyDeleteThe tiles are not symmetrical,compared to the ones at the back.They are slanted just before your ass.And the edges of your ass area is blurred.That means you tried to make your ass bigger than it is.
She will not lose weight ooo.
DeleteI know her type.
They rather keep the fat ass then lose weight.
Kim oprah looking like a chocolate Kim kardashian.Very beautiful girl.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous damsel
Deleteis it just me or kim and etimosa look alike
ReplyDeleteThought she was the one
DeleteI thought that was etinosa too .
DeleteMummy Ire 😘
ReplyDeleteIs the Kim lady related to Etinosa?She's such a beauty.
ReplyDeleteKimoprah Issa a pretty lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures...
Beautiful People...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Kim.
ReplyDeleteWhy do I find Reminisce so sexy? I wish someone could introduce us. Even if it's just platonic friendship. I love him already.
ReplyDeleteI feel the same way too
DeleteLovely mummy Ire..
ReplyDeleteIni’s bag. Lollll!