Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Photographed With Daughter Reign..

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Actress Ruth Kadiri Photographed With Daughter Reign..

Mama Reign Busy with Motherhood Duties in faraway Sweden!!!

28 comments:

1. lovely pic..the surrounding look like lekki if I'm not mistaken

1. Exactly that doesnt look abroad

2. Yup! She’s back in Nigeria.
      Sweden don’t build houses like that ☝🏾 nor are their floors tiled like that

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars17 October 2019 at 14:59

It means she is back.

3. So what is the problem if the picture is taken in Lagos?🤔

1. My dear o, I wonder!
      Ha ahapú ife a na akó, kóba ife ózó.
      Úmú mmadú sef. *smfh*

2. Because Stella wrote Sweden.

4. It's obviously Nigeria, Stella. 🙄🙄
    You can clearly see uncompleted buildings and tall grass/weeds in the background + what looks like a structure to put a water tank on.

When did she give birth? Wasn't it just like 3 weeks or so, ago? Aren't you usually supposed to stay at least 6-8 weeks, and finish the immunizations before travelling with the baby?

1. Self acclaimed doctor,What's your point?.. I mean, this your epistle,.. To what end?
      TF!

2. Very stupid comment. So you think she is stupid abi? She no get sense to do what is right for her daughter? Busy body oshi, common get out

3. @ Anon 15:47 My baby was certified fit to travel back to Nigeria during her 2weeks check up, we decided to return when she was 3weeks because I bought things online and needed to have them delivered before travelling. All immunizations where done in Nigeria, so no rule that you must be abroad till 6 to 8weeks.

5. Beautiful lady...I saw her at osapa Shoprite lekki axis this past tuesday...

6. Not sure she will dress like this.its a bit cold.

7. Beautiful mama and baby..welcome back home o as Dem say na lag be dis but if u still dey Sweden abeg ekene kenerem Nkiru Sweden o cos na my neighbor for SDK Villa.

8. Putting the Sweden is my error cos the photos she posted before this one was outside Nigeria and the background is kinda blurred in this,so i added the Sweden..Sorry bout the error...

9. Plenty microscopic eyes ooo. Chai I pray una make heaven. Una can go extra to see the unseeable