Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Shows Off Ankle Tattoo In Sexy New Photos...

Friday, October 04, 2019

Actress Uche Ogbodo Shows Off Ankle Tattoo In Sexy New Photos...

As e dey hot!!!!

28 comments:

1. Hmmm too much editing and photostoring...All these anklets girls dey wear..Do they know the origin of this thing...It means am a woman of easy virtue; come,drag and fuck me..

1. That's not the meaning. You speak of origin and yet drop the Nigerian interpretation. I don't use anklets in case you're wondering

2. Lets know the origin

Is it your easy virtue come drag and fuck me?

Is it your honey pot?

3. Aunty Asilenge Broomstick go and read history..I dey read and get my facts right..Do you know wearing a weaved choker means you are lesbian...Go and read...

4. There's no history to read there, anklets are just for fashion.

5. No please, WEB is right! A lot of these things have ugly meanings even down to how a lady crosses her legs and the ear a man chooses to Pierce...

6. Naaaah @anklets. Means nothing other than fashion thingy to someone like me and NEVER ready to stop wearing it.😜

7. Who is this one that want to spoil market for me abeg swerve

8. It beats my imagination when people try to attach everything negative to anklets. Wearing anklets has been part of our cultural ornaments as African ladies. I do not wear anklets but I will not vilify its usage simply because people have decided to run around with tales of everything negative.
      BV Ose

9. Which Part of Africa? I am Ibibio and from the days of our forefathers, anklets we’re worn by girls and women for beautification. Which history are you talking about? Jewish? Cos even historically, the children of Israel wore jewelry on their hands (bracelets), dingers(rings), necks ( necklaces), ankles( anklets) and hair.

You guys just hear something or read it on those your atrocious FB or Whatsapp shareable posts and suddenly, it is gospel.
      Go ask any elderly person in your lineage if they didn’t grow up seeing women on ankle beads

2. They must show it off no matter what it takes...

Is this 'eloaku' or pomade abi 'ori' that they are robbing, so we can shout melanin popping.

'+ again' she's getting her flesh back, I thought she just got rid of it.

*runs out*

3. Uche has really done well for herself!!

All them weight dropped.
    I really like the woman she has become.

My people please I need to lose weight by all means, especially my thighs and hipps.

Anyone that has gone through this journey should please help a sister out bikonu.

Ejim Chukwu ayo unu oπŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½.

1. I love full thighs and hips die!

2. She’s done so we... really gotten prettier with age.

4. Some anklets are pain relievers too so you know.

5. Wow Stella what an informative and very educative post, I showed this post to my landlord and he was able to reduce my rent.Please keep them coming

1. Wry!!! Right there. You got me 🀣

2. Haahahahaha una too get shuko for this blog aswearπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this BV is craaaaazy! Thanks for making me laugh so hard!

This Uche's pic is so beautiful, the best so far!

4. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Hahahaha! Lmao!! Whoever you are, you' re a psycho. I swear!

6. I see she got her anal exam pose down.