Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uru Eke Celebrates 40th Birthday Today

Friday, October 11, 2019

Actress Uru Eke Celebrates 40th Birthday Today

Actress Uru is 40 today October 11,2019 but she looks 16teen.....

39 comments:

1. Happy Birthday
    Anytime an Nigerian babe tells you her age, add ten to it.
    Play safe!

1. Pls, she’s 40.

2. She actually look good for 40 or 50. Send your picture let's see how good you look

3. Even if she adds 20 to it, she still looks good.
      ByeJudas.

4. An Nigerian ?
      Use the ten years to further your English education .

Bye felix!!!

5. *your English education!!!!

Byefelix
      She looks so good I'd never have thought she was even 35.

6. *your English education!!!!

Byefelix
      She looks so good I'd never have thought she was even 35.

7. All these anony mouses that are keepers of her birth certificate
      or the midwives that delivered her, please una dohhh!

8. Not every Nigerian babe. Shes one of the people that used her real age. I mean,cant you see it?

9. 40years Jesua i dnt Believe it.. Damm... Sexy 40years old Omgush..

10. She is 40 and rocking it. Love you Uru.

11. She is 40 okay. Be there o. Thomas!

12. Black don’t crack!

2. wow! 40 years and she is looking like 20 years. Happy birthday to her.

3. forty looks so good on you mam

4. Happy birthday. You are beautiful

5. Happy birthday Uru, you don't even look forty

6. Happy birthday girl, Great body you've got! body goals...

7. Unbelievable! So she actually 40 or just joking,she looks like someone in her late 20s.Happy birthday Ure!

8. 40? This small girl?? Just waooo

9. Ure....love maami

10. Waoh 40? You look wayyyyy younger. Happy birthday beautiful

11. She looks good,but the beautification from the camera also added to her looking good.

1. Tefe you are big joke! the camera didn't do her justice Uru fine dieeeeeee.

2. Leave oh! Uru is one hell of a naturally beautiful girl... Erm... Woman.

40 years?! 😮I would never have thought it in my wildest dreams

3. The day you see her life,your mouth will hang open.

4. Black witch wetin you dey do for here ?
      Mrs O

12. She celebrated her 38th birthday 2017...i didn't believe she was even up to 32 then...and now 40,babe is just ageing backward

13. Ogbeni Voldermort11 October 2019 at 16:44

40? Dayuuuuuuum!

14. And some people will not let us hear words, 40 40 younger, look at her? She pass all of them!

1. Lmao!!! I know Omoni is a BV so nobody will need to tell her to comman pack this shade you just threw.
      She will reply you very soon with a 'pepper dem' picture and madam Stellz will post it here

2. They will come and tell you Omoni has kids and Uru doesnt

15. Omoni come and see what we mean when we say someone is a vampire. HBD Uru.

16. ...so omoni, omotola say they are 40 and you believe them?

Akuko