Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Sulemann Fake Page On Instagram?

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Apostle Sulemann Fake Page On Instagram?

Apostle Suleman of Omega fire Ministries says he is not on Instagram and confessed to his twitter followers that he does not know how to operate Instagram...

Truth is,he has an Instagram handle that has been slowly building up so I dont Understand!!! *side eyes*

So who am I following on Instagram???

Please if you know him,tell him he already has an Instagram handle eeeeh and to let us know if he is not the one so that we can unfollow ASAP...

8 comments:

1. Sdk you funny die😀😀😀

2. LMAO,, you see why instagram life is so so fake,even the handles there. Omg so all those news you,ve been feeding us recently with maynot be from him sef. Chae

3. even me too is following him on IG and i cannot understand who is operating that account if he is saying he is not on IG. We need to unfollow him to avoid building house for another person.

4. I don't think he is d one.
    He only operates on twitter.
    There are so many impersonators on ig. So, nah normal levels.

5. Stella Sorry is already your name.
    No need of asking, just unfollow him okay.

6. This one is normal na. Most celebs have fake social media accounts. If you refuse to create an account, fraudsters will create one for you and if you create one, they will bless you with one or two more.