Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Attah Igala Gifted Rolls Royce Phantom Ahead Of Gubernatorial Election In Kogi State

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Attah Igala Gifted Rolls Royce Phantom Ahead Of Gubernatorial Election In Kogi State

Hmmmmmmthe Attah Of Igala was blown away by the gift sons of Kogi presented to him and he could not say to No....................

Ahead of the November 16th Governorship election in Kogi State, Igala Sons in Governor Bello’s Government led by the 45year old Deputy Governor Of Kogi State, His Excellency Chief Edward Unekwuojo Onoja (CIK), Senator Jibrin Isah Echocho, APC members of the National and the State Assemblies from Kogi East, Hon. Commissioners and Special Advisers have gifted the traditional ruler with a Royal White sparkling Rolls Royce Phantom.

29 comments:

1. In a state where salaries are being owed....smh.

2. Lol...Stella you no well, 'and he couldn't say no' so he had such money to throw away/around yet he refused to pay salaries. Nigeria is a zoo indeed.

1. Two men in my area apologized for ever insulting Nnamdi Kanu for calling Nigeria a zoo. Obviously, they have seen what we saw even while sitting down very long ago.

2. Very mighty zoo...Ndi nzuzu

3. TJ honestly, I weep for this country, Dunno what my husband saw in this country that's making him relaxed and not pursuing leaving this shit hole. WEB left for me I for don waka tey tey

3. Yahaya Bello tho not a good Governor thus far is sadly still winning this one hands down.

1. Look at how helpless you sound, but always quick to attack, vent and flex ur jaw when it concerns Ceaser and Kanu. Voiceless lot!

4. Good people of Kogi state, please never allow all these wicked looters back into the government. Very wicked people, they refused to pay workers salary and have the effrontery to gift a king a whole Rolls Royce? They've definitely sold their conscience

1. That one right there is another looter. The ‘sons’ who bought him the vehicle are just getting him ready to join the looters club and do ALL OF THEIR BIDDING.

2. There is nothing Kogi people can do.Them vote oooo , them no vote oooo,he will win .That's Apc level.

5. I hope civil servant in Kogi state are not being owed salaries? Things like this often show how dilapidated the Nigerian system has become. Gifting a man who already has millions to himself and the poor people of the state keep suffering in abject poverty and penury. I blame the people that keeps voting dumb politicians into power.

6. Is there any difference between this insensitive,clueless, wicked traditional ruler and that night mare of Yeye bello who owes salaries to the tune of 34months but can spend millions on a car gift and cars for his campaign? This Attack or Attah is part of the problems we have in this country.

7. Who would have allowed a lunatic like Yeye Bello to rule for the second time? But guess what our hands are tied, rigging plan is on top gear. Yeye Bello has make it do or die affair in Kogi State most especially in Kogi central. No Yeye Bello no voting right for you. If you are against him, his boys will come for you....

8. Who would have allowed a lunatic like Yeye Bello to rule for the second time? But guess what our hands are tied, rigging plan is on top gear. Yeye Bello has make it do or die affair in Kogi State most especially in Kogi central. No Yeye Bello no voting right for you. If you are against him, his boys will come for you....

9. In a state where almost all the major roads are worst and dust won't let them breathe well during dry season...Na wa for eye service. Naija, I hail thee.

10. Yahaya Bello is using state funds he should use to pay salaries and develop the state to bribe stakeholders in order to win the election. God is not dead, Yahaya, and He will prove Himself strong and mighty on behalf of the people of Kogi.

11. Our votes don't count anymore. Therefore these people are boldly looting and sharing our common patrimony but no one can talk to them. How long must this continue in our dear country?

12. These are the people that fan the embers of corruption in Nigeria.
    All the disloyal fathers should be prosecuted.

13. The Kogi bvs on here will not type to "make sense".
    They won't open this.

If you put a post about Nnamdi Kalu or Gov Willie Obiano now, they'll jump out and vomit their usual uncouth vituperations.

A state that poverty is ravishing? No salary, no health scheme, nothing, you can count how many duplexes they have in the whole state in 2minutes, is gifting Attah a Rolls Royce? Worth hundreds of millions?

The Igwe must hear this!
    Wobbish!

1. My dear Xirted, thank you. People like DON and his akpa amu EESAH. They've crawled into their holes. Ndi uchu.

2. My dear Igwe no go do anything cause him dey gate dey wait for him own rolls royce..

3. Look whose talking @Xhlrted P, practice what you preach, your people are no better. Rubbish

4. What else...abi o.

Wasting resources that can offset the backlog of unpaid salaries for civil servants in Kogi State

5. At least they didnt add erecting statues to their own non payment of workers.

14. for the past seven months, my husband has not been paid,to even feed is a problem now...he's been having health challenges as well,but no money for consultation or medicine..we are in God's hands...if any thing should happen to my husband ....his blood will be on you yahaya bello

15. Na wa, I dont know if Nigeria will ever be normal again.

16. Which road this Royce wan take enter Idah now?The state is in a colossal mess and the almighty white lion is Gifting the traditional rulers. Nonsense and ingredients

17. God is ever alife the poor masses of kogi state