Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 Season 4 Finale -Gists And Winner...

Sunday, October 06, 2019

BBNaija 2019 Season 4 Finale -Gists And Winner...

The finale of the BBNaija 2019 season 4 edition has finally come............

Please post gists and eventual winner if you are watching.............

232 comments:

1. Good luck to all of them.

Btw whoever wins amongst them deserve to win.

1. Mike won arena games. Wow never saw that coming at all.

2. These people have robbed Omashola ooo.. How can Mike be the winner of this 2million naira

3. Seyi is the 1st house mate to leave

4. Now that’s the Fan Emmanuel i like. Non-sentimental..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

5. Scam ooooo! How did mike win best arena game? It is Omashola that we see winninng every friday.

6. Big wayo, Mike that never won an arena game? Now I know big brother is a scam!

7. Why are all former evicted Housemates sad?

8. Anonymous Personified6 October 2019 at 21:29

Ebuka explained that the 2 million naira is for the person with the fastest time calculated on cummulative basis.
      Mike might not have won any of the arena games but he sure completes his tasks within the shortest time possible.

9. My Bobo is back. Congratulations

10. FRODDN is out!!!
      Mike is a sure representative of any company.
      I love this man.
      Man like Mike!!!

11. Fan, how far? Una money no reach to crown Frodd.

12. Mercy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited !!!!!!!!

13. Where are those that saw vision that Frodd will win?
      Fan and co, how market?!

14. Yes banker but we tried for him. The people that wanted to eliminate him left the house before him.

15. Anonymous I never said Frodd will win, but I wanted him to win. Remember I told Push Up that I will vote Mercy when Frodd leaves because I never knew he will get this far.

16. Seyi won the ONE challenge. Abeg e good. A good well grounded and spoken/ Educated Nigeria. Him or Frood. But Na him win. It’s ok

17. Lamborghini for the money... Mercy the winner

18. LAMBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Someone PREDICTED EXACTLY THE PERCENTAGE ON THE OTHER POST!!! JESUS I FEAR STELLAS BV

19. Congratulations to Mercy it's not easy

20. Up Mercy oooooooooooooooooo The Winner....

21. Lambomotherfuckingghiniiiiiiiiiii
      Perxie, and co let’s tuck shit up on this street!!
      Party behaviour

22. Real PEPPER. May God save some people from suicide.

23. Congrats to Mercy and to us that voted her. We are the real MVPs

2. Please o! You people should give us gist.
    Can’t wait to know who will win

1. And this season started so boring. N.a. real pepper o. If Tacha had won or stood on the stage on the last day as Ceecee did, it would have meant endorsing a terrible trend.
      The real pepper is Mercy wining.

3. Mecry's white gown is on point๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    1000 likes

1. On point bawo no tori Olorun ..

With her bwest and nipples glaring thru her dress๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ฌ

2. Nothing on point with the display of nippies and panties ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.

3. Abeg nothing on point,all the nips are out.

4. Pepper ๐ŸŒถ

5. Her breast is Tapped. Nigeria Caddie B. Lambo pepper

6. Perky nipples at that. Oya run go bring choir robe and cover her up.

1. Omashola dear, Mercy has won. Do something about it๐Ÿคฃ

5. Mercy mike frodd...anyone pls

6. Those of us watching from the blog I bring guguru sha

7. I'm so tensed....I can imagine how the finalists are feeling.

1. I'm not tensed today, all of them are winners cos you know the finalist has high chances of getting endorsements depending how you package yourself and how lucky you are.

8. Congratulations to whoever wins. They all deserve it.

I love you Mercy. No matter the outcome tonight, win or no win, you're a star.
    Team Lamborghini Mercy

9. If I hear Omashola scream WARRI again, i might lose it.๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ
    WTH!

10. @aproko queen,I carry groundnut.bfr I forget,I carry pure water join am so we no go choke....

11. Mary mercy mercy I’m so MERCIFIED

12. Congrats to the winner in advance.

1. Seyi and omasola are out... Go and keep winning outside

Mike won 2m and yes his wife looks beautiful.

13. Everyone of the last 5 deserves to win. Goodluck to them.

Seyi my guy, no matter the outcome tonight, you're a star and I know you're going to shine bright henceforth.

1. He is a star ๐ŸŒŸ
      Sucre Papito my guy.Can wait to see you explore

2. Seyi is my winner this season. Dude will sooooo shine in Jesus name. I Stan Sugar Daddy over and over again.

I love you Seyi, the sky is your starting point

3. Seyi won the one campaign. I'm so emotional right now.

Congrats sucre papito

14. Enter your comment...congrats to mike in advance

15. It's sad that this year, they didn't provide the option of live streaming.

16. Mike won the bet naija arena game prize.

1. That price belonged to Omashola!!!

2. Yea but Mike completes his task in the shortest time.

3. Omashola was terrible in the puzzle games oo. Don’t forget. I used to find him hilarious then. The score was an accumulation and he reached 5 minutes in a few puzzles o

17. Seyi is the first person to be evicted..
    Good luck Seyi

18. How come mike won best arena game? This is fraud. Omashola was always winning

1. Omashola is always winning but remember he was in team iconic that always had the highest time during the group arena games. Also he exceeded the maximum 5mins once, add that to his time and it wont be the lowest.

19. Omashola is out right after Seyi.

1. Frood is out. 2nd runner up

2. LAMBOOOOOO!!! We did it! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

3. Yes booooo
      We did that!!!!
      Lambomotherfuckingghiniiiii

4. Yes oh my bitch won

20. Seyi has been evicted. I never saw it coming.

1. I saw it coming. Said it on this blog and I was insulted and called bitter by his fans.
      Well it happened and I know he’s going to shine out there.
      That I predicted him being at the bottom didn’t mean I didn’t wish him well

2. The race is just starting, it is not about winning the money but what they make out of the fame. They are all winners

3. My dear they are all winners to me. But I wish the show will be scrapped laslas because it is not teaching our youths much. Everyone has the right to win including Mercy true, but lets face it people who win are meant to be role models because whether we like it or not their influence is far reaching. Ya'll can come for me sha. Truth is bitter.

21. Replies
    1. 2nd runner-up of big brother Naija season four is..... Frodd

2. And the winner of big brother Naija season four (PEPPER DEM) is Mercy A.K.A Lamborghini
      ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

1st runner-up is gentle Mike ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

22. Seyi is out

The most Complex

23. Omoshola evicted

The most Complex

24. Omashola is out!

The last three are Mike, Mercy and Frood!!!

They've really tried. May the best person win.

25. Even Moke is surprised how he won the N2m. Smh!

1. It’s the total number of minutes in all of the arena games not the quickest. Remember Ceec won that of last year and she was actually the slowest.

2. Perxian no ceec did not win it but miracle.

3. Not true pexian miracle won it. Miracle won the arena game prize of their season.

4. Oops! My bad.. thought it was Ceec

26. Frodd won,mike is the runner up

1. I holler in Lambo. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Ava you're light years ahead mehn

27. Congratulations to chukwuemeka Okoye

28. Big brother has announced the winner already. He called Mike, mercy Frodd, Omatshola and Seyi. In this order Seyi was the first to be evicted, he called them in this order too and Omatshola is the second to be evicted. Oh he continues in this order then Frodd is third Mercy is second and Mike us the first. I think this time biggie want to reward the most disciplined person in the house. Mike's comportment in the house was out of this world and Besides Mercy was too loud cos as he has predicted herself the winner several time. If she emerge as the winner it will be as if Biggie has informed her earlier.

1. Lies! He called the alphabetically.. Mercy Mike Frood Omashola Seyi.

You tried it. ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

2. This cannot be taken to the bank because I will be jailed for life

3. Oriegwu Ndi fake prophets

29. The 3rd person left,Frodd.chai goodluck bro

30. Mercy fans make una no vex what did Mercy and Tacha win in BBN

The most Complex

31. Mercy just told Mike now now that he should remember she told him yesterday that it will be two of them to stand last,that some ex housemates told her so yesterday during the party from the mirror.So for those of you saying she said she dreamt, can u now see how big it lie is.

1. Oh wow, when did she say that? Y'all reaching.

2. She said she dreamt!
      You people are unbelievable with your lie. Wtf!

3. Lily u LIEEEEEEEEE I recorded this! Had to quickly go back! She said “ Remb d dream I told u yday? 2 of us holding hand ? Last man standing. Stop d lies or use cotton bud biko

4. Oh. People can lie like spiritualists. She said she dreamt oooo

5. Lilly bitter i told you Mercy will win and you will congratulate her here ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. You are a terrible liar. Go and ask God for forgiveness for bearing false witness against this poor girl.

32. please who sang the song in close-up advert? please I like the song

33. Last last we will all be alright

1. Lol. Unto the next. A new set of people will enter the house, and it starts all over.

34. The tension is high. Abeg biggie announce the winner oh. Before our fuel quick finish oh. I no fit shout oh

35. Biggie hurry up and crown our lambo. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Aaaarrrrrrghhhhh for the first time, I'm happy with the winner of this season's big brother.

2. Yes oh lambo

36. Lily Ambrose you are a sadistic wicked Liar.. she didnt and never ever said someone told her yesterday.. she only said she told him she had a dream and the housemates didn't believe her.. no one even told her, I watched the party live .. the bouncers didn't even let the housemates get too close to the pap glass.. you are a mean liar .. haaa Nigeria is in a terrible state with people like you..

1. Hei eneva reach like that,i also heard when Frodd left ,immediately Mercy told Mike remember what I told you that they said two of us will stand last on the last day.Yes I heard it bcos I was also glued to my Tely

37. I'm just imagining Mike singing the I'm beginning to begin to fall in love song. the song will sound cool in his mouth

38. They're both tensed right now. This was Bisola & Efe some two years ago. Miracle & Ceec last year.awwww.
    mercyyyy i stan

39. Make biggie fast. Phone wan off.no light.no fuel for gen.what is all these? I hate what I don't like pls!

40. Mercy Lamborghini I stan,ReStan

Congratulations to the winner

41. Replies
    1. Mercy Lamborghini๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

42. A big Congratulations to Mercy Lamborghini ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

43. Mercy mercy mercy mercy๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

44. Congrats Mercyyyyyyyyy.....Lambooooo

45. Mercy won, wow!!

46. CONGRATS MERCY!!!!!!!!!
    I'm so happy for her๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    See shouting for my area as soon as it was announced. Wow my first comment on BBN๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

47. The feeling is good....congrats Mercy

48. Dem dey learn!!!! Their daddy daddy! Lambo !!!! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ

49. Still screaming. Lamboooo. Yeaaaaaah. Mercified.
    You are indeed loved.
    Oil dey your head.
    Child of grace.
    Go and live a moral life.
    Make sure you give Ike some.

Wow. I am so happy

1. You are so right. Let her live a moral life from now on ,God showed her MERCY. May God help her.

50. Congratulations Mercy you played the game

51. CONGRATS MERCY!!!!!!!!!
    I'm so happy for her๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    See shouting for my area as soon as it was announced. Wow my first comment on BBN๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Congratulations to all the finalists!!!!

52. Dem dey learn!!!! Their daddy daddy! Lambo !!!! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ

53. When yoruba person go ever win this show sef, ojoro big brother

54. Lambo baby! Congratulations girl! The difference between Mercy and Mike is huge, 41% - 19%. Congratulations once again to the Queen of highlights.

55. Comment go reach 700+ today. Chai tacha fans oh

56. Mercy has won. Congrats to her.

The most Complex

57. Congratulations to Lambo

Chinwe

58. Mercy!!!!! Congratulations to all team Mercy on this blog. I love you allllll

1. Love you too. Congrats to Mercy and to us. We made it happen

2. Love you too. Congrats to Mercy and to us. We made it happen

59. Twins Squared, come and tell us something we don't know. How you correctly predict the votes 6 hours before it was published?

60. Lamborghini mercy. ...congrats baby girl

61. Woowwww.. Mercy won it๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

62. Lamboooooooooooooooooooo
    Yes I’m screaming!
    We did that๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฟ

63. God of mercy.. My Lambo baby๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

64. Mercy Lambo the queen of highlights, ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒcongrats dear. Am so happy she won.

65. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

66. My girl has won ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ I'm so excited, i have been screaming

67. Congratulations to all Mercy supporters especially Aboki.Congrats to the woman that broke the record!

68. Lamboooooo! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘ฉ‍⚕️๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

69. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

70. See percentage!!!! What a wawuu!!! Congratulations to Lamborghini Mercy and congratulations to the perfect gentleman Mike. You are both winners.

71. So happy for Lambo, well deserved win,go girl and hit it big.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

72. @ Twin Squared 19:23 (prediction post)
    How did you do that?... So accurate ๐Ÿคจ.

73. @ Twin Squared 19:23 (prediction post)
    How did you do that?... So accurate ๐Ÿคจ. You tried Sha

74. Congrats Mercy you really played your game and it worked for you. You eliminated the competition. You went there and had fun, found love and finally found cash. After all is all a game. And whichever way you play it, doesn't matter, the most important thing was to play it and win.

75. For Mercy to get 41% and the ist runner up 19%,with all the strong contestants with her this week,,,it clearly means that the so called Tasha fans kno even reach for where Mercy fans they.she is so loved I see.Good character pave ways ooo.I restan and stan again and again.Big brother don kill us ooo,240million votes ,60million votes only this week,omg.oya let's do mathematic.260million multiply by 30.God my phone calculator kno fit count the billions ooooooo

76. Congratulations to the Queen of HIGHLIGHTS, my lambo baby, 1st of her kind, the kindhearted chic. I'm so happy for you Mercy.... Go forth and shine baby girl. Prettyjane, pinklady essy and co how market? ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ