Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Grand Finale D-Day Is 2Day + All Evicted Housemates Party With Top 5 Finalists..

Sunday, October 06, 2019

BBNaija Grand Finale D-Day Is 2Day + All Evicted Housemates Party With Top 5 Finalists..

At Last,the BBNaija Reality show ends today!!!

BBNaija GRAND FINALE IS TODAY.........YAAAY OR NAAAY

Today the BBNaija reality show will end and Big will close his doors to all and the show will no longer be aired and hopefully all the online hating,drama and negativity will reduce....
 Today,a winner from among Seyi,Mike,Mercy,Frodd and Omsahola will Emerge and take home the N60million prize and the tag of BBNaija 2019 season 4 winner!

Are you happy the show ends today or you want a continuation?

ALL EVICTED HOUSEMATES PARTY WITH THE LAST FIVE FINALISTS

Big brother introduced a new twist on Saturday night by inviting all evicted housemates to party with the final top five housemates.

In the house were Avala, Isi, Jeff, Tuoyo, Nelson, Thelma, Esther, Elo, Enkay, Sir D, Gedoni, Venita, Khafi, Cindy, Ike, Diane, Joe amongst others were all present at the Saturday night party before the grand finale on Sunday.

Popular ex housemate Tacha who was disqualified from the reality show following brouhaha with finalist Mercy, on Friday,September 27,2019 was not seen partying with the others.....

TUOYO SHOWS OFF PA-ENT AS SHOCKED VENITA REACTS:....

This is former housemate Tuoyo trying to pull off a last minute stunt at the party in Big brother's house on Saturday.....See the shocked look on Venita's face!

63 comments:

1. Yesterday party was the bomb. Tokyo looking so big, toned and fresh. Thelma danced s of there was no tomorrow. Elo and Diane were just caught up in PDA.

1. At last! I’m happy the show is ending today so we can take a break from all the toxicity that surrounded this show.
      And... “warri” go carry last today. ������
      Aunty stellz please post my comment. I don’t always see my comments. Wetin i do na? Happy sunday everyone.

2. I didn't watch the after party. Only to see a comment this morning about mercy wanting to go into the diary room with just panties and bra. That she kept ringing and biggie refused to open,until she had to go cover up.
      Someone tell me this isn't true!

3. Shntelle it’s true and we now know someone talks to this guys bcos Mercy mentioned Kim is in US that was why she couldn’t make it.

4. 12;49 I was shocked wen she said it, another thing that shocked me was her dream. Nna Na wa o

5. You people talk like they didn't talk to some of the ex-housmates through the glass door, that even the bouncer had to stand in at some point

6. Pls what is that Tuoyo feeling like. Fine e no fine, sexy e no sexy. I can say he is probably one of the HM's at a loss in the looks department in dis year's BBA.
      Why are ppl just noticing jeffs freshness?? Iv always low-keyed had an eye on him.
      Him and Mike. Two fine ass men. And they respect women.

7. Biggie, is and still the real Pepper of the season.... The Party between the Evicted and the Finalists was so Fun-filled, Intense and Mind blowing....

Tuoyo really added weight, He was like looking so fresh... He really wanted to trend last night cos boy nearly showed his Birthday Suit.

Thelma really tried so hard on the Dance floor but her BUM was so STIFF, the tweaking KOLEWORK....

ELLA is a Very PRETTY BLACK BEAUTY with zero dress sense and the little weight gain really suits her...

JACKYE looks so beautiful and so fresh yesterday.... I love her GOWN but it wasn’t the right gown for the Party.. Her Makeup, Smile was so soothing.... I wish she brought this VERSION Of Jackye to the House..

JEFF was looking so FRESH and like an ARABIAN PRINCE, last night.. His skin is Goalss amplified oo....

ISILOMO was so hyperactive, same Energy with VENITA..... Venita looks more pretty with her bouncy Natural hairs and her natural hair is HAIR GOALS.....

DIANE n ELO were lost in a world of their Own..... Their PDA was on a Litty-LITTY WAVELENGTH.....

MERCY is my Girl any day, Anytime but babe was not in her Element. She thought she was going to have all the Attention on her but it’s Biggie’s House lol. She later got her VIBE on when she had a drink or two and she became the “Queen Of Highlights” and that sandwich thou... Thank God for the Barricade, if not she and IK would’ve made the Night super litty litty...Bam

FRODD was in Love-SHOCK mode all they..

SEYI.... SUCREE PAPITO.... Gave a split dance move....

Omashola off Shirt lol

Mike really had fun last night and was in sync with Jackye and other HMS.....

DJ OBi killed it when he played the infamous fight between “Tacha And Omashola.. it was legit dope......

I’m already feeling NOSTALGIC about this show.... It’s more than a show..... it has real depths to humans life and beliefs abeg...

Drops mic ��

NB: They we’re talking through the Glass-Barricade Door ��, that was y the Bouncer had to stand there, to stop ✋ the conversation flow....

8. Let the grand finale begin already.
      Stella Kork did you spell it as pa-ent. Hahahaha. Abeg o.
      Slept off halfway jare, went shopping for the whole day, lots to pick then I returned to an almost empty house, by the the time I was done unpacking I was dead tired.
      Repeat viewing on tow.

Jeff is from Ukpo but his Mum is Egyptian. So that's about the skin.

Jackye and Mike. Hmmmmm.
      Oriegwu really. Hope Mike's wife is gonna be territorial this evening if not ehhh.

Tuoyo effed up. Why didn't he strip in the house, too late for his embarrassing selling point.

Frodd Frodd, love smitten I guess? Behaving like a puppy for minutes.

The lady on black gown that looks like Khafi what's her name please?

May the best guy win.
      Team Frodd
      Team Mercy.

2. Stella, d party was lit!!! My Gosh, Esther, Diane, Jackie, Avala and Jeff were on fire with how they looked so stunning. I was a bit disappointed in Gedoni, Ella and Khafi's dressing.

1. So who did Khafi gave Gedoni's famous cap? Asking for my kinsmen

2. Ella wore nysc t-shirt, like is she even okay? Who does that. Khafi was carrying face for top 5 and Gedoni, like who cares.
      Jacky is one beautiful girl
      Jeff was sugar boy goals yesterday
      Avalaaaaa, one hot mama
      Diane and elo, I fell in love with yall yesterday
      I could feel the love between frood and esther
      Yesterday was so much fun sha

3. @Teemah, you didn't include Cindy. I was gobsmacked at how chic and fine she looked. Mike said that Diane looked liked Janet Jackson and so hot, concurred by Omashola. She and Elo couldn't hide their love for each other.

4. Teemah, that's so untrue? What kind of tv do you have? Khafi was in the forefront almost throughout. Chop knuckling with the housemates on the glass partition. The only person she didn't speak with was gedoni. And you will probably do same or worse.
      Kimoprah was also absent. Gather she's outta town. Mercy was acting a bit awkward till she became a bit high. I have noticed when she's not dressed to kill, she isn't as confident. So,she resorted to her stage value; twerking. Goodness, jackye is a beautiful woman. Ike looked fiiiine for days. Esther, lovely body babe. Jeff...too fresh for words! Even Seyi did the floor twerk though he acted like he was flabbergasted at mercy's twerking on him. Omoashola though, Mercy shouldn't have allowed the sandwich. Anyways, party jumped, DJ's were good, present and ex housemates bonded. All is fair in love and war. Glad this is over finally. The bile from comments is horrendous!

3. Tuoyo is crazy I swear down. The party made the house mate very happy, especially Mike, mercy and frodd. Frodd no fit dance ooooo cos of Esther. The party was great.Good luck to all the finality especially my Lamborghini.

1. My sister said she did not see Frodd in the party, that he most have gone back into the house to cry because he saw Esther😂

2. Frodd was missing in action thou he was there. He gave Esther his hat while leaving. The guy is in love, can see it written all over his body

4. Tuoyo is crazy I swear down. The party made the house mate very happy, especially Mike, mercy and frodd. Frodd no fit dance ooooo cos of Esther. The party was great.Good luck to all the finality especially my Lamborghini.

5. Isilomo and Venita were trying to tell Mike and Mercy that they are the final 2. I love Mike and Mercy the brotherly love between them is worth Awwww over. Man like Mike😍😍😍 The way he respects women is what I so much love about him.

1. Asin....they are my major!!!!!

2. No wonder Mercy entered the house and was saying she had a dream. Sense babe

3. Yeah, Isi and Venita kept hyping Mercy to the point of embarrassment. I was just laughing🤣.

@ Anon 10:17, yeah the brotherly love between them is soo nice to watch. I think Mike became this close to her cos of his friendship with Ike, sort of like taking care of his brother's girl. I even saw when Ike was still telling him to take care of her, during the end of the party.

4. Mike the Yoruba ANGEL 😇

6. Isilomo and Venita were trying to tell Mike and Mercy that they are the final 2. I love Mike and Mercy the brotherly love between them is worth Awwww over. Man like Mike😍😍😍 The way he respects women is what I so much love about him. These days I have to post comment twice 'cause I don't see most of my comments

7. Mike or Mercy for the motherfucking moneyyyy. Whoever wins, we partyyyyy.
    Last night Mike said "i full ground, I pin, I bre-ke-te" 🤣😂🤣😂😂
    Mercy fucked shit up after the party mehn, i don't stan rubbish

8. HAHAHA... Pepper dem! I really feel for tacha and i hope she has learnt her lessons... Stay humble

9. Venita's facial expression ehn😂
    But was that really necessary touyo?
    The party was very interesting, can't wait to see who wins this.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. why put out security info on a blog?

2. Tacha is a disqualified housemate not evicted. big brother has nothing to do with her again

3. She came and they didn't allow her entrance. With your itk, i thought you knew this. Stupid Lilly

4. Lol...Oh so you are just knowing that the show is at ebony life tv opposite orange drugs illupeju ? You be late comer be that !!!!

5. @ Anno 10*55 is it from me u are knowing the show is at Ilupeju????? Besides the show is ending today so chill

6. @ Lilly, so why did you delete since you know that what you posted was okay.

11. Tuoyo is a stripper, never hid it. Always acted and danced like one. Disgusting sometimes but then, it is what it is.
    Party was fun. Chemistry was observed. Kim also missed the party . Dianne was on another level. It was nice.

12. The party was fun to watch. They all looked good.

Mercy should stop drinking please, she misbehaves when she's drunk. Mercy, I want you to winnnnnnn tonight but if Mike wins it's, I'm still fine with it.

Frood is so in love with Esther! See him smiling so calmly when he saw her and after the party was over but it's like the feeling is not mutual between both of them.

Gedoni and Khafi weren't even close to each other at all. The look on their faces was like they are done! Khafi don give herself brain.

Omashola was feeling like he's the cause of the rift between Gedoni and Khafi, Gedoni also wasn't smiling with him. The housemates also teased him with it.

Mikeeeeeeee is such a clown. The things he said after the party were so funny. The way he shouts warri, street, oblorblor makes me laugh so much😁. Ajebo. He was shouting it at Omashola who felt disgusted about the shout, Mike then said " this is how I feel when you say it to me"😁

In the dressing room, Mike started saying " I pin, I berekete, I full ground" choiiiii! Referring to someone😁😁😁. I like you Mike! Full of life and cheerful..

Make I read comments abeg. Yes o Stella, let it end today so that Nigerians can starting holding their leaders responsible for whatever is not working, the holiday is over!

1. *start....

Abeg forgive the remain errors...

2. Cynthia I played your comment with a video tape in my head😂😂

3. Tuoyo-life of a party.
      Khaffi,thanks for sparing me those rubbish kisses you always share with gedoni on saturday night. Thanks for shining like the star you are.
      Esther and thelma queens of twerk.
      Mike-I love you.

4. Cynthia o 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@ Mike’s slang abt Tasha. I laughed ehen

5. The ship sunk finally ended in tears...gedonikhafi

13. Aww I missed the party...didn't know it was going to be a reunion of some sort. Khafi and Gedoni..kilo happen?

14. The Chihuahua and Ibuzor song was played, omo! E come make sense shaa!😁😁😁😁. The person that did it, really tried!

1. The party was lit..watched beginning till d end...i was so happy..Nelson was frosh

15. Biggie is the real pepe. I love my dielo. The chemistry BTW them Issa bomb

16. Stella's account on Instagram has turned PRIVATE.
    Kwakwakwa e reach to private. The war over there is real

17. The party was lit🔥🔥🔥

18. Abeg who has seen the result oh? I want to stake big money on bet9ja

1. What did you drink? Hahahaha.
      Seen the result bawo?
      Impossible!

19. The highlight of the party was when dj played the "chiwawa" song. See mercy and frodd on the floor twerking to the song. It was a fun party. The barricade btw ex HMs and finalists made it more intense. They had so much to say to eachother but they could touch or hug them. Mercy wanted to hug Ike so badly😢😢 the chemistry btw them is crazy.
    I sha know tonight, they must do the long awaited do...chai! See as body dey sweet me thinking about it. Lol

1. What's it about the Chiwawa song? Please explain a bit. Thanks.

2. Omashola and Tacha had a faceoff which involved namecalling..tacha called him barking dog and he replied with chihuahua and later mbuzor..

20. Biggie peppered us last night, this is the content i signed for, i am not happy the show is ending jawe, i wish they can start a new one immediately. The way they code some housemates names is funny, e.g, 21 -Tacha, 2 face - Khafi

21. The chiwawa song was something else lol ...The party was lit..

22. Tuoyo is a stripper. I love the way he danced at the beginning. Khafi and Gedoni avoided each other. I could feel the vibe between Esther and Frodd , Elo and Diane connected. They all looked good. Ella is a fine babe but her dressing was zero yesterday. Thelma tried too hard but I like her energy. Isiloma is a razz babe. Nkey looked beautiful but bloated. They had fun yesterday. Tacha was missing in action, too bad for her. They all came prepared to rock, even the ones that hadly danced during their stay in the house, showed some dancing skills.

1. i started watching late. a lot of the peole that showed up last nite had left by the time i began to watch. But i had heard the name Tuoyo come up a lot in Elo and Diane's conversations. I saw him last nite and wondered how on earth anyone would prefer that guy to a calm guy like Elo. I must say i was irritated by his antics. Like what Disgraceful.

23. The party was quite lit,Biggie the main pepper, he didn't want any gossip criss crossing between the house mates. I liked as Diane backed Nelson, Sir Dee and Tuoyo and faced Elo. Esther too bullshited Nelson and was dancing for Frodd. I really enjoyed the parryy.

24. nobody talks to the housemates in the house, the evicted housemates that came were mouthing gist to them through the glass barricade, Esther mouthed to Frodd that she met his mum, so they could have mouthed to mercy that Kim travelled and she and Mike are the top contenders.

25. I can wait for the show to be over my God!. People forget easily that is a reality TV show.
    well goodluck to the top 5. Congratulations in advance to Omashola