Friday, October 18, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

70 comments:

1. when his lap is not a chair.

2. Just yesterday sef, she sat. They are close. She more comfortable confiding in my husband than any other human.

Bah wahala.

3. Hmmmmmmmm @ saphire are you sure you are really really comfortable with that act? Just asking ni oo

4. @saphire, if this is true then your husband and friend have no respect for you. And your friend is slimy.

5. Nooo.
      Which kind rough play be dat!!!!

2. Is my boyfriend's lap a stool? 😒😒

3. No, it's expensive

Bv side chic

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Never ever... Is she ok to try that stunt with me??

6. It's inappropriate under normal circumstances, but if it is an extreme situation like trying to escape from a dangerous situation and everybody have to squeeze into one vehicle then it would be fine.

1. As long as my husband doesn’t get a stiff from it. If he does, I will have to take him to the room to help him correct, recalibrate and reprogram the situation quickly.

7. What kind of play is That fa??

8. My lesbian friend to the core is allowed 😀😃.
    Straight gurls, 😑😑 never. Not even across the table 😒.

1. Nwa afo, ole way? How's your darling AJ?

2. Hahahahahahahah @ not even across the table

9. For what na? I believe in boundaries... I believe everyone should know their boundary in every relationship. In as much as my friend relates very well with my dh, she should know when to draw the lines. Wetin wan come bring sitting on his laps? I don't like too much familiarity and see finish. It's just like my friend calling my dh over something she could call me for..

10. No!!!

For wetin na.
    That's rough play on many fronts.

11. If he’s the main man, HELL NO!!!
    If it’s a side vulture, no problem 😐

12. Ahan... for what nah... na from clap dance dey take start...

13. On what????. No gurl can can

14. capital letter NOPE

15. Why not ?
    They can even sleep on the same bed.

16. No na, if she try am, she go carry craw craw o, is my boyfriend's lap a stool? Haba

1. Naija boys that I know would want anything to sit on their laps so far they will get wat they want. Some naija boys go dey use am as avenue dey chuck chuk.

2. ANB🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

17. As what nau? Have I finished sitting there?

18. No she can't.. Sorry to burst her bubbles.

19. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

20. Most naija boys can allow any girl sit on their laps even if their main chick is there. So far the gal dey give am money,dey give am the cookie and maybe if the gal na abroad babe.

Anonymous Naija Boys signing in.

1. You r welcome. We encourage a healthy competition between you and ANG aka naija girls.

2. Welcome ANB

You are a breath of fresh air

21. Hmmmm...me we be the babe no dey too dey siddon for the lap, talk more of my friend. It's a big no!🙄
    Before we go start to do competition of yansh wey soft pass😏😏

1. Hahahahahahahah this left me in stitches chai and some yansh can be so soft 😁😁

22. Yes...if she's unconscious or in a coma.

23. For wetin na? Which kind yeye play be that one

24. Mmmhhhhh Sdk and ajuju n'ese okwu😊
    Ngwanu make I ask my own join😊
    How about those Naija girls wey no dey wear panties?😊😊 I didn't say Naija boys know how to play 🎸 oo

1. Playing guitar
      Playing 🎹
      Inside cpiano ookies jars

25. As a stool/chair that he is na

26. When my boyfriend is not Father Christmas? 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

27. It depends,but I actually don't keep a large number of friends.so, the one I have can definitely sit on his lap but my present friend the one I have now won't want to do it, she is too shy for such

1. Actually, it is the shy ones that are fucking him steadily behind your back. Wake up!

28. So that his dick will rise abi? because all my friends gather o and my guy na cunny man.

29. Say wetin happen? No oh, that is how over familiarity use to start.

30. For what naa, that's how stories dey take enter.

31. She can sit, especially when you know who your gf is and what she can do.

One time i was dating one dude, he plays with ylmy gf spot. Both of them eat on the same plate, sit on same bike and she sit in his lap. Throughout the relationship of I didn't have it in my mind to think funny of both of them,she didn't disappoint me for one day. Him too didn't pass his boundaries.

The issue here is trusting your man and your friend. weather she sits on his lap or not man way go cheat on you with your friend go still cheat period.

32. Lols stella and these her questions sef.

33. My boyfriend doesn't have laps🤣🤣🤣

1. Just to sound funny, see what you wrote! Smh*

2. is your writing?

34. She dey drink fuel?

35. Maka why? Chairs don finish for Naija

36. I'm home watching mtv and blogging.