Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, October 25, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

I will mind my business ,allow her burn her fingers and then advice her...lol

86 comments:

1. Mind my business, before I'm tagged hater.

1. Mind my business

2. Drink water and mind my business.

3. I always mind my business in such situation๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

4. Na she sabi! Except if it's my husband she's dating. Then none of the above 4 applies. I will have to choose from the following:
      5. Poison her?
      6. Pour acid on her?

5. She is an adult naw;will just give her a piece of advice to jawo nibe afterwards I mind my business

6. Drink 6 litters of water and use the toilet.

7. End my friendship first

8. Mind my very own business and make sure I gain nothing from her parole. It is wrong to curse another woman pains in her marriage.

2. Will advice her to end it, if she refuses, I watch her waste her time till meno pause peeps... I send her message? ๐Ÿ˜

3. You won't insist but give a piece of advice as a true bestie. if she then insists she wants to,just mind your business. Breaking another woman's heart is a no

4. Number 3, I will end my friendship with her. Hehehehehe

5. Mind my business. Na so i go dey look gbor๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

1. I'm coming to your house to eat shawarma. Next 40 mins. My strength on you today must not waste for nothing

2. Some here are dating or into married men but will be giving advise. Abegi

6. I'll advice her and mind my business if she doesn't listen.

7. I will advice her to end the relationship and then mind my business.

8. I'm judging her whether i mind my business or not. She's a tramp.

9. I'll insist she ends that relationship and if she doesn't, I'll mind my business

10. I will advise her to end the relationship and if she refuse, number 3 will follow.

11. I can't even have such a person as friends
    Tell me whom you go with and I will tell you what you are.
    Saul was only guarding the clothes of those that stoned Stephen
    but his hands were soiled with blood.
    If a girl decides to put asunder what God joined together, I
    will not be party to it. No more friendship until she repents.

12. She’s an adult, she should be able to make her choice.
    Why would I stop being friends with her?
    And NO, I won’t report to any pastor...are the pastors any better?
    I am a friend to her in all situations.

1. No wonder I love you!
      You are a very good person!
      Keep being you!
      You have a fan/friend in me!
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ

2. I love you sis ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

13. I told a couple of persons im intending dating one and the advice was go ahead. Should I be wary of such friends.

1. Yes and you should also be wary of you for chooking eyes into what doesn't belong to you. Leave those men alone!

14. Will advise her but if she insists, I’ll just mind my business

15. I will advice her to stop,if she refuse,her cup of tea.I no fit shout.

16. I will make her understand why it's wrong and the news to end the relationship. But if she refuses, I will withdraw from her.
    But I won't mind my business.

1. Your blog ID is too long. Reduce it.

2. Blog ID police @anon 18:47 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฟ

3. You will withdraw as the saint that you are na. Are you any better???Judgemental mofo!

4. Thanks anon 18:47 though I have reduced it before now, but i have further reduced it.

5. At Shores Gyal, I am gobsmacked at your comment to me. Where did dis come from?.
      Do you know me before?
      Judgemental mofo?

Stella asked for our opinion and I have mine. Why the hate?
      I will withdraw because silent is consent... I can't be friends with someone breaking another woman's home after I have talked s everally with her.
      More so, I don't wanna be tagged same name or be deceived in anyway.

Pls ooo, you carry me for mind before? Abet leave me ooo

6. Highly favoured, e be like say you no know this toxic girl for this blog, you better just ignore her.

7. @highly mofo please ignore shores whatever. It's a blog, everyone is allowed to have an opinion. I will do the same as you. I won't remain friends with a husband snatcher. I choose my friends very wisely. Call me judgemental, I don't give a damn!!

17. Will sooo mind by biz ofcourse..

18. Number 1, i will insist she ends the relationship and five her reasons, if takes the advice fine,if she avoids me, fine.

19. Number 3, minding my business before she tag me hater or said that I am jealous...

20. If she is dating and catching feeling because of money,I will advice her not to cause harm to his home,gbensh for the cash and that's all it should be.
    If they are (man,wife and friend)okey with polygamy,I will support her.

21. ANG! Where u @???? Canon balls have landed!

22. i will mind my freaky business of course.

23. I've got a degree in minding the business that pays my bills. *Sips tea*

24. I will insist she ends the relationship. Dating a married man never pay no matter how

25. Is it a rich married man or wretched married man?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ
    If it's a 'papa bon boy',living in a face me I slap you house,I would do 1,3 and 4!
    If she doesn't stop,I would set him up and get him arrested....secretly!๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ
    If you want to eat a frog,go for the biggest one with eggs!
    If the man in question is filthy rich;
    I would advice my friend NEVER to fall in love with a married man because it's temporary.
    It's so great to love and be loved but she needs to control her feelings for another woman's husband.....except she intends to be wife number 2 which I wouldn't support!
    I would advise her to use him to better her life and move on as soon as she's done with him so that she can settle down someday.๐Ÿ˜‰
    Fortunately for me,I ain't got no friends......!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Let me sit down and read all the sanctimonious comments๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

1. Sanctimonious because you think everyone has loose morals like you? Trying to sound hype and shade others with a contrary opinion is a reflection of your "yeyeness" ๐Ÿ˜. Some people still respect the sanctity of marriage even if others like you including the ones into it don't unam ikot

2. 19.46 ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

3. 19.46 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ unam ikot is bush meat

4. @19:46,you are a fool for typing this trash under my comment!
      I am entitled to my own opinion and if you have a different opinion,how is that my problem?
      Common GTFOH!
      Anu mpama!

5. You are the rabid dog who started out with a problem with other people's opinion hence why you tagged it sanctimonious.
      Trash but it made so much sense much more than that slimy vomit you threw up as an opinion. You know how to dish but you can't eat what you dished out.? Mfking being have you taken your meds today? LOLZ

6. You ain't got no friends, but who would want a friend like you?

26. A very good friend of mine is indeed in that situation (I am male and she is female). I am surprised she even told me because she knows exactly where I stand on the matter and understands fully why that is my position.

So, I didn't need to advise her or do long talk. Also, being male I think just makes accepting my advise a bit more complicated, as I am not even offering her a relationship myself. All I said to her was, "you are a grown ass woman, and I want to believe you know exactly what you are doing, and the consequences that may follow". When the pain comes, I still urge her to be strong, but let her know she is in that situation by choice. Unfortuantely, she would rather be in that situation than be alone - which scares her more.

27. I will beg her to beg the man to introduce me to his friend and den we both mind each other’s biz . I wonder if Regina just saw Ned and married him? Abi them no date? Ojukwu nko? Abeg Mk una shift for this blog๐Ÿ™„

1. Very well. At least one female that is real and truthful.

2. Those of y’all whose moms are second wives..... how far?

28. I will give her advice just for giving sake. I believe she can differenciate between good and bad.

29. 1 and if she doesn't, I will watch her crash and burn!

30. Hmm, insist? I cannot insist oh. I will advise and if you refuse then I will just mind my business.

31. Will insist she ends the relationship nd give reasons why she should but if she no listen then i mind my own business ....every malam with him own kettle.

32. If na naija boys ehnn, them no mind if na person grand mother. They can fork any person and their fellow guys no dey ever advise them rather them go dey cheer am..e come worst if the woman na abroad person. Wowza!

1. This one na ANB?
      Where is our ANG aka madam fork?
      ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

2. That's ANB. Anonymous Naija Boys

33. Na to report to Snr Pastor o. No time to waist!

34. I can only advise her, I can't make her do anything.
    Remind her that karma exists and that her own future husband will be national cake for single girls as well๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Karma exists but not in this case my dear๐Ÿ˜Š
      Most sugar daddies married virgins/decent women and most decent men are married to ladies who have almost seen it all.
      One should avoid doing certain things because of their conscience,not karma.
      ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

35. pidgin writer AkA mama blog pikin25 October 2019 at 18:53

I go mind my biz ofcos wetin be my own for dere

36. Abeg I'll be sincere here..if the married man is loaded I'll ask her to introduce me to one of this Friends cos for such person to be my friend means say na d work wey we dey do na.no time to waste time.

37. I'll advise her against it. If she no listen, I'll distance myself from the friendship. Can't keep such friends

1. Dearest Anon 21:57
      My principles and belief is not same with yours ok?
      Kindly run along dear and don't forget to take your mat along with you๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜œ

38. Well, I'm not single.

39. No 1,followed by no 2 and no 3 will end it before they say birds of the same feather flocked together.

40. 1. I will insist she ends the relationship, if she refuses then..
    2. I will end our friendship.(Two can't walk together except they agree, and i can never agree with or to something as despicables as that
    )

41. Waiting to read YoriYori's opinion.

1. That one is neither here nor there.

42. I will advise her to end it.

43. I will mind my business. Because most of all this ladies that follow married men don't like advice till the relationship backfires.

44. Take it or not I'll tel you the truth....'hoha'.

45. I will insist she ends it and if she refuses to do so, that friendship can't be as it used to be. Dassit!

I can't even have such a friend.

46. i will talk to her and also mind my business..

47. Give advice to quit the relationship and then mind my business.