Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

WHAAAAT!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

MERCY OF GOD NEEDED

Good Day Mrs. Stella, God bless you abundantly for your good work.

Please hide my email address.

It is with a heavy heart and depressing mind that I write this email to you. I don't know what to call this my chronicle because I don't know where it falls into.

It all started two (2) years ago when my Aunty was taken to a prayer house to see a man of God because her business is not doing well, after doing 3 to 4 different business with lots of money, everything crumble and my Aunty who was doing business with millions of naira cannot boast of 20,000 in her account.  Besides she is always having disappointment after getting proposed by her suitors for marriage, Situations became bad for my Aunty, she was disappointed by 6 men that wanted to marry her. 

My Aunty was mocked by our neighbours and church members for not being married. My family was so worried because we loved her so much, she cares for everyone around her and she is a devoted Christian for many years; she is close to 40 years old. After narrating her ordeal to one of her friends, the friend now took her to one pastor at AJANGBADI Area of Lagos State for prayer, after meeting the pastor, he told my aunty to sow a seed in the altar of his church for 1 month, 5,000 each Sunday for one month making it 20,000. 

After the seed sowing nothing happened, the pastor now told my aunty to cook food and share to every member of his church that after 2 weeks her debtors will pay her and that God said He will open new doors and another opportunities for her, after doing all the pastor said, nothing still happened, so my aunty decided to call her customers that were owing her, none of them responded.

We now decided to try other churches and pastors for prayer; since her friend’s pastor could not bring solution. The other pastors we went to see will tell us to sow a seed like 20,000 or 30,000 that my Aunty’s case is not a small case, that she has a very wicked and strong spiritual husband that do not want her to succeed in life and that deliverance is not only by prayer, My Aunty started borrowing money to sow seed, because all the money she had has finished, yet no solution, some will say they will do spiritual work on her, after that, the matter became worst.

One Sunday evening, my Aunty received a call by the first pastor that her friend took her to, and when she got there, the pastor adviced her to continue to be coming for prayers and that within a short time she will share her own testimony. After like 2 months, the said pastor started professing love to my Aunty, how he will take good care of her and open a business for her, started invited my Aunty to come and sleep in the church with him at night, that nobody will know about it, that he will do a special prayer for her, my Aunty refused..

he tried everything to sleep with my Aunty, but she refused and stood her ground, besides the pastor is married and is blessed with male children.

The pastor now started attacking my Aunty spiritually, appearing in her dream every day, using my aunty to do preaching in the church, mocking my Aunty when preaching, using every information that my Aunty have shared with him to mock her when preaching. Saying that some ladies cannot get married because of their self righteousness, claiming to be better than others, and some ladies are still single thinking that their beauty, wealth or fame can get them a husband, the pastor will say if you are more than 35 years and still single as a lady stand up, lets pray for you whether you will see a husband this year, after 1 month, my Aunty left the church because the man was mocking her with his preaching....

Immediately after that; the pastor continued to appear in her dream with the church members attacking her in dream, fighting in the dream, different types of attacks, that she must come back to his church, that God wants her to be there for a purpose. My Aunty will wake-up in the mid-night to rebuke the man every night, yet he keep on troubling my Aunty in the dream, sending some members of his church to tell my Aunty to come back to the church, if she wants to make it in life.

One day the said pastor came and hug my aunty in the dream, after that day, my aunty started experiencing movement object in her body, constantly hearing voices on both ears, always dreaming, having nightmares and attacks with unknown faces. We started relating the matter to some of our relatives, one of my uncles now took her to their pastor, after prayer; it was revealed that the said pastor cast an evil spirit into my aunty’s body to make her mad. But it did not happen the way he planned it.

When my uncle wanted to go and confront the said pastor, my aunty told him not to go that she heard that the pastor is evil, because my Aunty went to her friend to tell her the experiences she had with the pastor, her friend now told my aunty not to quarrel with the pastor, that the said pastor kills people like ants, always boasting of his power to his members that anyone that dares them (members) is finished. 

The pastor is always boasting of his powers to his members, That nobody or kingdom wins him in any battle; even the native doctors and occultice kingdoms are afraid of him, they said the man is half human and half spirit. The said pastor always go to river to do prayers, always telling his members to go to the river near the church to pray that they will receive quick answers to their prayers. The members worships him like God, everything in that church is spiritual, they will tell you to buy goat or foul for prayer.

Please Madam Stella, help me out and also any blog visitor that knows a true man of God that can assist us in prayer by casting out this evil spirit from my Aunty’s body should please help

156 comments:

1. Please advice your aunty to go to Dunamis church especially the healing and deliverance service. It holds every tuesday 9:3am

1. How about we all as Nigerianshi come together and give these pastors an ultimatum ....use your powers to change Nigeria or nobody attends your covens anymore....

2. I'm sorry for what your aunty is going through. Satan has no power, he only take advantage of people ignorance of Gods word to attack. you aunty to have a true knowledge of Gods word and to realized who she is in Christ. there's no hospital too far for the sick. I will advice your aunty travel down to Port Harcourt for two weeks Bible School at Salvation Ministries head quarter and God will prove Himself Mighty.

3. Your Aunt should give her life to Christ No pastor or church can help her. She needs to help herself

2. Mfm, straight
    Bv Sylvia

1. I felt sad reading this story.

One problem most Christians have is that we do not know who we are in Christ Jesus. That's why the devil takes advantage of our ignorance and deals with us.

Believe me, if we get the revelation of who we are in Christ, we won't allow these rubbish the devil throws at us. Oh dear...I wish we could understand the power we possess! I wish, I wish. If we do, we won't be going from church to church for solutions. If we do, we will realize that the solution we are looking for is not in any man of God.

Please where does your aunty stay? I wish she could reach out to me so we can talk. There's so much to say.

2. Your aunty has schizophrenia. It a mental disorder that stems from sever depression. IT IS NOT SPIRITUAL! More church and pastor exposure she 'll get worse. More concentration on her problems and businesses that were not moving and failed courtships, ignoring good things that God has given her to enjoy got her where she is. Running about looking for solution to things that are just a matter of time, gratitude and positive attitude to life.
      It's a pity the people around her are only going to make it worse because they are of the same mind set. Spirit husband kor.

3. @Saphire
      You are just too myopic. I am a medical doctor but you know what?
      If the mad man of the Gadarenes were to show up in any clinic today,
      he will be labeled "severe Schizophrenia" and will be pumped with
      antipsychotics. Shame of the century. The world indeed by knowledge know
      not God.

4. Sapphire I think you're correct but people around her are going to mess up her case badly because they all think alike.

5. You are still looking for a man of God on the blog for what exactly? You guys seem not to have learnt your lessons. Nothing extraordinary happened to your aunty. A lot of women are in their 30s, 40s and 50s unmarried.

Some are even married with no children.

People suffer set backs in their businesses or at work, it doesn't necessarily mean it is spiritual. It may just be the economy.

You guys should go on your knees and pray. Open your bible and pray, buy prayer books and pray. Stop thinking a pastor is the only one that can help. Go directly to God. Stop sowing seed up and down.

If you desperately need a man of God, go to MFM. The Lord heal your aunty, amen.

6. like the sermon today... most God of men mystify Christianity. that if you don't sow seed,pray till your head falls of you won't get your request. poster what stops your aunt from having a relationship with God, pouring her heart to him the way she does to those God of men? it's because she feels the harder the 'assignment' the better her chance of getting a solution. May the Lord guide you in the right path

7. Take her to Dunamis church at Charly boy bus stop Gbagada any Tuesday by 9am for the healing and Deliverance service. That affliction will be arrested instantly.

8. 16.28 called me myopic. It's a pity. A medical doctor for that matter in Africa is not so different from a stone age farmer in his mind. A big pity.

9. Dokito,na you be the original myopic set...come this UK and yarn this nonsense wey you yarn now instead of better anti psychotic and see yourself in jail.
      Dr benbella like you,local champion.
      Chop knuckle sapphire.You are the best

10. Take her to Dunamis if there is no branch close to you. Tell her to watch healing and deliverance service on YouTube every Tuesday by 9:00 am

11. @Saphire and 19:09
      Text book definition of myopic
      You simply assumed that I live and practice in Nigeria?
      sorry.
      YOu did not answer my questions; if the mad man of the gadarenes in Mark 5
      shows up in a clinic in that your UK won't he be on anti-psychotics?
      If the epileptic boy in Mark 9 showed up in your UK clinic won't he be on
      anti-convulsants for life; yes all for life.
      And another prescribes the anti-convlsants/anti-psychotics (which does not
      confer any healing but just management anyway) but knows another higher therapy that can confer
      permanent healing and you say what?

12. That's how most of you will go out of Nigeria and begin to offer abortions. Selling your souls for the sake of money.
      Depraved.

13. Sapphire is talking rubbish. Are you a trained psychiatrist? Do you know the level of tests to be carried out before a patient is certified? You sit in the comfort of your home and diagnose a person of schizophrenia (of all things). And you silly lots have the guts to insult and question a medical doctor who knows better than you both.

This is the same group of people with crazy thinking that have bastardized depression. You are late in paying rent or getting a job and you term the sadness and helplessness you feel at that point depression. When you get alerts the depression disappears.

Doctor please disregard these mofos. If they know the intricacies involved in getting a conclusive clinical diagnosis of mental sickness they would not have disrespected you. The nerve of saying a medical doctor in Nigeria today is same as a farmer back then. Doctors who singlehandedly curbed Ebola when no help came from the west whose asses you’re licking here. Nonsense.

14. I think they are right she’s getting psychotic.

15. Dr. 16:28 & 19:38 I stand with you. Many illnesses aren't natural. Nothing wet person go tell me. No English wey doctor go speak give me.

In this case, if the aunts behaviour was off the whole time, she would have been exhibiting traits before now. So how come she started exhibiting funny traits after meeting a witch doctor, posing as pastor, mocking her in church and appearing in her dreams?? Some of you underestimate the devil. Be speaking english there.

3. Take her to MFM Ajangbadi or MFM Okoko or MFM Prayer City. You can also take her to Ori Oke, Ikoyi in Osun State.

1. She has not returned from the one she went to and you sheeple are sending her to another
      one?
      How about praying and fasting and seeking Jesus herself?

2. MFM Ajangbadi please! I come all the way from the US to attend deliverance there and it has never been in vain. God will grant her victory!

3. MFM is ok and holy as its do it yourself prayers and she won't be asked for money.

4. Religion is the greatest problem of Africans...what a pity

5. The lady can't go to MFM. She's looking for who to help her. MFM is a DIY church.

6. MFM is good. they encourage you to fast and pray and avoid sin. They dont ask you to wash where or force you to sow seed. For me oh, anyone who doesnt know where to go for prayers should just crash an MFM prayer meeting.

7. Tell your Aunty to jioj Sister's Fellowship International

4. Have you turned to Jesus?? This is not the time to galvant with pastors..call on the name above every other name..i have a powerful man of God in my church that can help you..God uses him mightly..

1. @What else bitch, pls in the name of God give his phone no plssss. You'll be helping people and God will bless you for that

2. Am at anglican..its a popular anglican church in Aguda, Surulere. They hold programmes every wednesday from 9am to 3pm. I dont think Stella will agree to share his number here.

3. Which one exactly are you saying? On one hand call on God, on the other hand I have a powerful man of God.

5. Jesus Christ of Nazareth 😱😱
    Sorry for all of this. Some pastors are indeed from the pit of hell.
    I am sure some bvs can help.
    Reason one has to be careful of these pastors.

1. See everybody recommending different kind of pastors like its a panadol extra and paracetamol.
      Imagine everybody here has one powerful man of god or strong pastors.
      Na wah for people o, especially women of nowadays.

6. Jesus is bigger and greater that all powers..ALL..Believe that first

STOP parading up and down in confusion..Put yourself together, head to MFM headquarters in Lagos.. Its time for war!!

The victory that overcomes is our Faith..

1. This chronicles made me laugh.
      Meanwhile another bv somewhere is still jumping from one 'spiritual' house/ shrine to the other.
      We await your chronicles.

7. What kind of annoying chronicle is this?

1. That crawling sensation na symptoms of menopause.

2. Anon 18:34, the hearing of voices is a symptom of what? Sabi sabi. E-ob/gyn.

8. Hmmmmmmm... Am sort of words, stop addressing this evil man as pastor, he is not.

9. Stop taking her to different pastors. Try CLAM though. Let her go for their deliverance service

10. This is a lesson to all those people out there going from one church to another. Learn to pray to your God read the bible and practice the christ kind of life. And doors will open leave all this fake pastors and ministers of God alone. I am tired of all this rubbish in present day Christianity. We have pastors building schools and collecting millions as school fees, see them buying private jets, having fleets of cars but their followers are there suffering. Make Una lean ooo

11. I believe your aunty can pray her way through these issues by herself..
    So many 'pastors' laying hands and also more issues and predicaments.
    Ask her to get Our Daily Manna devotional , increase her faith/positivity towards her life and set herself free from these dreams and worries.

1. ODM really helped me when I was ttc
      Poster, use this with faith and you'll have a testimony soon.

12. He's using a riverine Jinn. Don't be scared. God who created those spirits has the ability to turn them into ashes. It can be done. There's nothing like half man half spirit. It's usually a jinn they summoned and attached to themselves and those Jinns will run away at the sight of the power of the most high.
    Fasting and nightly prayers will help.
    But first go and see a psychiatrist just to better put things in perspective.

13. Is it lack of Education,desperation
    Or lack of patience and greed that makes people go to native doctors disguised as pastors to compound their problem? You see all the signs but you're moved by the excitement and "i want solution now now".

Good churches to go to.
    1)winners chapel
    2)dunamis
    3)redeemed christian church of God
    4)Dominion city church.

Bvs you can add to the number.

Please these are churches I'm sure that have branches everywhere and they are true bible believing churches. She should go and plant herself in a department and serve no one needs to pay to be delivered. Meet the head pastor of any branch you go to and narrate your situation.

1. Is there God in all these places you are listing?
      YOu mean people cannot find God in their in bibles/ houses except they go
      to these places irrespective of who the pastor is?
      Think again

14. Take her to Messianic at Lakeview estate phase 2 amuwo odofin on Thursday morning 7.30am, you will come back and thank me

15. Sincerely, I don't pray to get to a situation where I will seek a man of God. Even at that anything outside the Bible, I back out asap.She needs to do self deliverance. God listens through his son Jesus Christ.

16. Take her to mfm okoko for five days prayer and fasting. She'll come back with testimonies.

17. Don't go to anyother mfm except prayer city. This one go pass seven days dry fast.

But that fake prophet must die.

I thank God baba olukoya did the work God sent him to do. See as everyone is recommending prayer city. Unlike these fake pastors aka native doctors.

18. Please take her to Mfm close to where she lives or better still the one @ prayer city Lagos IBADAN expressway.

19. This just broke me. I am so sorry for what your Aunty is going through. I don't know when people will stop mocking single ladies. Again Single ladies if you are above thirty five and you are comfortable money wise, please see if you can adopt a child and live your life happily. Poster See if you can take your Aunty to MFM for prayers. Meanwhile keep reassuring her that everything will be fine. I believe it will definitely end in praise. Cheers and good luck

1. Like the child is waiting for her in a supermarket to be adopted.
      Everything to you people na 2+2. Fishing out advice you can't take all the time.

2. This Don dey craze, I swear.
      Lol

20. Rubbish! The way i hate religious people eh, nothing is ever logical to them, barely use common sense. Imagine me, going to a human being to seek deliverance and you think you people are normal?

21. MFM Ajangbadi or prayer city, God will help you.

22. You are still asking for another pastor from strangers after the one your aunty was directed to by her supposed friend did this amount of evil to her? Na wah people are really wicked, that her friend is a demon. You people should collectively start praying for her she'll get better, remember that Christ gave everyone of us power to cast out devils. She can also cast that devil out of herself since she's born again.

23. Now this is it!
    Why do people, especially (NAIJA) girls prefer to go to "god of men"
    instead of seeking God directly;
    Jeremiah 29:13 – “you will seek me and find me when you seek me with all
    your heart.” Matthew 7:7-8 "Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you
    will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. 8For everyone who asks
    receives; he who seeks finds; and to him who knocks, the door will be opened.”

To seek God with all your heart is to repent of your sins and come to him in
    prayers/fasting/humbling yourself. You do not need to pay any man. Jesus salvation is
    free. But when you want to keep on sinning and be receiving things of this life from
    God, you are in error not knowing the Scriptures nor the power of God.

Your auntie has already gathered debris (devils) by going to "pastors", why does she want to
    go to more? Tell her to pick her Bible, confess her sins, fast/pray and read her Scriptures.
    Anybody that claims to love her including you should do same and that is the way forward.
    It is not to get married and "make it" in business. It is foremost for eternal life and all
    these things she run after will be given to her as well.
    The arrow shooters can shoot as much as they want but this is the truth and there is no other!

1. Please, is it possible for you to stop making comments on this blog OR
      Aunty Stella, can you save us from this hypocrite and stop posting her venomous comments.
      Very annoying somebody!

2. @16:48
      I see you want to control everybody and everything;
      control every thought process
      control what everybody thinks
      control what everybody posts online
      control what blog admins upload?
      that is called witchcraft; just sit in
      your house and exercise control.
      May the Lord have mercy on your soul.

3. This comment wasn't so bad anonymous 16.48.

ANG can be very annoying but this was definitely different.

4. @19:51. I think most of them do not even read the contents of ANG's writing but just
      jump to hang her.

5. For once you wrote the truth. She needs to give her life to Christ.

Seek ye first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and EVERY other things(marriage, good business, money) will be added unto you. Matthew 6:33

6. Anon 16:48 you are advocating rubbish! Save you and who? Must you read her comment? Why are her comment getting at you if not your guilty conscience? Why don't you decide to start jumping her comment? There are atimes i don't read her but you should learn to love and let live.

24. See what your sister got herself into a in the name of miracles and quick solution.
    Your sister has hugged the demon and I pray she get out of it alive. Who knows maybe her friend know what is going on with her in connivance with the pastor.
    Stop going going from church to church letting people that God did not call lay hands on you.
    There's power in your tongue, talk directly to God by yourselves people of Nigeria. !

25. What did I just read? So someone will go to a pastor with one problem & leave with 5 extra problems. One lesson though, mind who you share your problem with. So this your Aunt's friend knew the pastor is evil & wicked but yet introduced him to your Aunt. I believe there is nothing God cannot do. Let her devote herself to God & he will disgrace the evil pastor.

1. Abi oooh.... the evil friend! Let's talk about that too. These days a problem shared isnt always a problem solved. Honestly! Why would you take your friend to a place that is not good in the first instance? Na wa!

26. Take her to Christ Embassy. Then no dey play with devils there.

1. Are you joking

2. Anon 15:45 dont make me laugh.

3. Christ Embassy ke!🤔🤔

4. Which Christ Embassy? The one we know or do we expect another ?

5. Christ Embassy na Jerry curls headquarters!😆

6. You must be joking🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Christ what???

7. Be honest and ask yourselves if you have ever seen any Christ Embassy member with a prolonged spiritual problem.

8. @20:04 *yimu* church that has fornication rumors trailing them upandan like plague.

27. Let her come and see my pastor his name is pastor henry iwuchukwu.Ark of jesus pentecostal church.No 22 jimoh meji,agunlejika,ijesha,lagos.

1. Wow na my area be that

28. THIS IS A CASE THAT NEEDS MFM TYPE OF PRAYERS. And why are you people afraid of him? He will feed on your fears. Tell your aunt to stop being afraid of him. If she sees him in her dream again, she should fight him and cut off his penis. Did it to one stupid spirit that came to sleep with himself and not me. He was bleeding in my dream and I woke up.
    And I keep telling people, maintain a good relationship with God. Brethren know thy God for he is the ultimate. I know it's not easy when the troubles of this world comes, but the bible says we shall overcome.

1. Poster listen to this

2. I think say na only me. I dey craze for dream too 😂🤣 One night I slept, next thing I found myself in a group of faceless people. They were sha angry with me for what I didnt understand cos I cant really remember what they were saying to me but i think it was like warnings. The leader carried one hot stick with blazing fire and told me to open my mouth. Na so I vex, look am up down, carry the stick, flog am dey speak on tongues until I woke up in sweat. Nonsense!!
      And someone will come and tell me fire fire prayer no good? Oshisco! Better fortify yourself on your knees.

Who knows what would have happened to me if I opened my mouth in that dream. then one e-doctor will come and be diagnosing nonsense when people complain. Una never see spiritual warfare before. If you have never experienced spiritual warfare just wait one side first. There are some of us that know the devil ain't happy we are alive. So we dey give am

29. Go to MFM Prayer City as soon as possible. But be ready to fast, pray and vigil.

30. This is one of the negative effects of visiting religious places or persons when you have issues in life....most don’t end well these days,they use your problem against you and even extort you join.

I hope God himself comes to her aid

31. Poster, this may be your story not of any Aunty. That being said. I have stopped jumping around this so-called pastors. Many are fake. Just looking for daily bread.
    You are not alone. Pls, you or said aunty should relax.

This sounds like my story. I have been introduced to different men and women of God to remove so called spiritual husband, remove stumbling block. All saying saw seed. In my case I have Job, but so much hatred,jealousy and stagnation at work. At mid 40s, no husband, no child. A friend introduced a pastor who came to pray for me in my house as the road to his place was not motorable and judging from my past experiences, I was not too keen on meeting the pastor. Shouldnt I be the desparate one but NO he chose to come pray in my house and used all I have been telling my friend to prophesy on my head. After prayer, I called my friend to ask if she told him anything, she said NO. But I did not believe her. He even wanted us to go to mountain the following day. I was shocked and embarrassed when he told me he could get me pregnant and even marry me. Can you imagine that? This is a married man with kids. I am even older that him. He should be about 33. He said she doesn't mean. I did not have faith in his prayer as he made me buy soap and sponge for me to use for 3 days. I used still Nothing happened. No promotion, none of my men came back. Menses not restored as he prophesied. I am without a man, as hot and appealing as I am. Men fall for me on dating sites but will never show up when I give appointment. I get as much as 100 calls/chats,but none will show up in person. I spent so much money running from pilar to pole seeking solutions. Throwing raw cash into river and they will dive in to remove it after telling me not to look back when leaving the river.
    I gave up. I stopped the Pastor coming to my house and blocked him and the so called friend. The 2 times he came I gave him transport money. I was more concerned why it shoud be him coming to pray for me instead of me looking for him/help.
    They may be nothing wrong with you or your aunty. Maybe wrong business line, wrong men. Go down on your knees at midnight. Take your matter to God your self. Pastors these days are not called from God. They are deceitful. It's about Self enrichment
    These pastors are just looking for offering and seed.
    Like she said BVs if any one know of a real man of God, bring it on.

1. You sef... where did you see Jesus ask anyone to throw money into river? Have you seen a doctor about your period? Abeg let's be objective with the bible, here. Once a pastor tells you he can get you pregnant, land him a hot slap. He cant command anything to happen to you because he is immoral to start with. Ah ah! Let's be practical Christians here.
      Where did you see Jesus give anyone soap to bath? Only water baptism should take you to a stream and NOTHING ELSE. Dont compound your issues oh. Find your way to MFM too.

32. Take her to Mfm prayer city. Her case will be settled immediately

33. Go straight to mfm headquarters for delivrance or Our daily manna at ogudu orioke Lagos for serious deliverance

34. People have suggested MFM. Then tell her to go to a Bible believing church and stick to it! She should stop jumping around and gathering spirits.

She should dedicate herself to God and be rooted in Him, not just because she's looking for a husband. Let her genuinely repent and tow the straight line of salvation. Deliverance is a process and she should be strong in prayers personally and not wait for pastors to pray for her.

She has to abstain from EVERY immoral act too, it's not easy but she shouldn't engage in intercourse in any way.

I pray God helps her, sets her free and reveals Himself to her.

35. This one strong o

36. Head to Dunamis International Gospel Centre and request to see the senior pastor Dr.Enenche.

37. MFM Prayer City. Pray your way to breakthrough

38. look for Pastor Amos in Deeper life. every member knows him. Power of God will break every chain. I can get you his number.

39. Every time MFM, MFM yet a lot of people are there with a whole lot of issues and haven't got breakthrough after so many yrs there.

1. Hanty or huncle we know your type. No solution to prefer but you can condemn others' suggestions. Whatever your view of mfm none can deny the power of God at work there.

2. I am in MFM. And I can testify that God is life in that church. If not the prayers I have prayed from that church eh, the enemy would have eaten me without using tooth pick.
      Even when I was working in one occultic organization that they wanted to initiate there mother and not me. The same office came physically and told me that my God is strong. Or is it when I almost did not graduate with my mate... I quickly ran to deliverance ground and my file they said was missing miraculously appeared and I was able to graduate with my mate. Is it family witchcraft, even my friends can testify that God loves me. So many victory in the dream and physical.
      MFM drew me closer to God because of the how they preach the word. And it is a do it yourself ministry so I am awake most midnight telling the devil you cant thrive in my life o go else where.
      God is surely in MFM.

40. Consequences of moving from one spiritual house to another, it will only compound your issues but people won't listen. MFM,SHILOH and redeem will be her solution.

41. Tell her to visit Dunamis international gospel center. If you are in Abuja the church is along airport road. There is healing and deliverance service every Tuesday by 9 am and vigil on Friday by 9:30. If you are not in Abuja, locate a branch of the church in the state you reside. This problem will disappear immediately. She doesn't even need to see the pastor. I've heard countless Testimonies of people like her who were delivered.

Please you guys should stop sampling different pastors and prophets especially those ones that ask for money. Pastors are not the ones that heal or deliver people Jesus is the healer and Jesus won't ask you for a dime because healing is the children's bread.

42. hmmmmmm

oro soro so but all the same,if you dont mind,,go to igando,get a bus going to lanre from igando,alight at lanre and taje a bike to jehovah jire.

ask of the Oluso,thats all

a bv can testify in here,,not boasting but by his grace,,u will laugh last ur enemy

43. I pray your aunty finds help soon.

44. Take her to Tuesday Healing and deliverance service at Dunamis international Gospel centre, Abuja. God’s fillable and palpable presence will destroy that yoke and melt every burden.

1. Yes take her to Dunamis. She will recover all the years that devil has wasted

45. Take her to Tuesday Healing and deliverance service at Dunamis international Gospel centre, Abuja. God’s fillable and palpable presence will destroy that yoke and melt every burden.

46. Correct. Go to Mfm or Dunamis international gospel church.

47. MFM/RCCG straight.....

48. Hmmmmmm....spit no gree me swallow

49. Tell her to go to Jehovah sharp sharp church in satelite town, Lagos.

1. Jehovah sharp sharp ke. You want to add more problems to her abi.

2. This has to be a joke o
      Infact I believe you just want this comment to reflect on wednesday comment section 😂😂😂🙄🙄🙄

50. Go to mfm at Onike yaba for deliverance. It runs Monday through Friday from 7am
    Try and be there before 7am

51. Mark 16:17-18 King James Version (KJV)
    17 And these signs shall follow them that believe; In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues;

18 They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover.

Poster, do not be afraid, the name of Jesus Christ is above EVERY name including the occultic man claiming to be a pastor.

I will also advise you to get your aunty WATCH to watch Emmanuel TV and put her faith in Jesus Christ and God's word.

Some Nigerians say Prophet T. B. Joshua is not a man of God but I suggest, you only WATCH from your home or on YouTube.
    When your aunty receives her healing,marriage and business breakthrough from Jesus Christ you can go and testify.
    It is by faith in Christ we are saved. The glory goes to no man.

52. Please take her to MFM and also your uncle should go and arrest that pastor with police let’s see how he will be tormenting people from prison

53. Go to canaanland otta. Let me see how that pastor or the spirit husband will follow u there. You don't need to see any pastor. Just go for the 5services and table the matter to God with ur own mouth on the altar. If that pastor keeps tormenting you, then God did not call David Oyedepo. Thats how sure I am. God punish every devil. Radarada.

54. When I tell people to stop going to all this prayer house aka ministry they won't listen... I'm so sorry about your Aunty's condition..

55. And the name of the church is hidden. Another person might fall a victim.

56. I said what I said. My brother had a spiritual attack that almost destroyed his destiny. He just went for Wednesday communion service in canaanland, and cried to God.the damage on his health was overwhelming..let me tell you, he didn't leave the service with that problem. Did u hear me? he got healed, right in that service. No special prayers, no special offerring , NOTHING! And till today, he's bouncing around, hale and hearty. He just had his second child. I'm not advertising oyedepo, I'm just telling you, that the God that built faith terbanacle, is still very much present there. Go and seek his face and stop looking for pastors.

57. Tell your aunty to go to divine majesty in ijesha at surulere for deliverance. Ask for sister Lizzy or pastor Damian

58. Church prostitution, stop jumping from fry pan to fire, we should learn to call on God. May God deliver her from this shackles

59. This God were we dey fine dey everywhere oh. Tell her to pray fervently and God will show up

60. ...CLAM OR MOUNTAIN OF FIRE She will never Regret Her Attention and Presence in that Church.. Even The Lords Chosen o.... Yes Jesus is Lord..

61. Poster,depends on your Faith. Blessed sacrament has been tested and trusted. Go to Enugu Monastery

62. Please dont go anywhere. Go online or YouTube and do 20 mins meditation /affirmations morning and night. Do the mirror technique and watch your life turn around. Your breakthrough isn't tied to another human being or church it's all you sis all you. As a man thinks so is he

1. Pls don't do this. Meditation/affirmation bawo. Which one is mirror technique? You will attract additional demons.

That "pastor" you are going to is no pastor.

2. No she wouldn't. Gosh African mentality. It's when you look yourself in the mirror and speak positively to your reflection. E.g... I attract positivity into my life, I am a child of God, I am favoured etc please educate yourself

3. If it's not biblical affirmations count me out! Do I know the spirit behind the youtube affirmations? Poster biko leave this one. Your problem is more than this

63. OMG consequencies of jumping from church to church. Carrying what you are not supposed to carry. Allowing different hands with diverse spirits to enter and do more damages. Not every altar is clean and not every altar you put legs. That being said, you all should help big sister by doing midnight praises, prayers from occultic powers. If you guys love her, do this for a month and see if God is not God.

Because now your sister dont trust any pastors.

It is well with you all. Pslam 35, 51, 90. Exodus 22:18, numbers 23:23; isaiah 54 or so. Can the captive be set free? Im sure it is Isaiah. Can the lawful captive be set free?

It is well. God will minister to one of you. It is well again

64. Pls how can I locate this mfm prayer city from iyanupaja

1. Enter mowe bus and tell the driver to stop you @ prayer city. Don't go with weavons, fixed nails, eyelashes,paintings or ear rings... Be ready to fast and pray by yourself..The cheapest room is 800 per night. Also expect a lot of testimonies !

65. I paid one of them gangsters to do prayer for me it didn’t work. He now requested for more money for soap I said ok use your money I will pay you back when it was ready I just blocked him he’s been sending attack after attack to me back to sender sharp sharp. I now sleep with psalm 35 under my pillow.

66. I will go anonymous on this ..
    Please young ladies beware of this so called pastors ..
    I will tell you my ordeal right now ..
    I was bored every Friday after work , and I told a neighbor to introduce me to a ministry where I would always attend vigils , instead of wasting my time sleeping all night ..
    One cold evening , we attended one of the vigils and this man revealed everything in my house and so on... I was astonished and continued going , what blew my mind was the all prophecies came to pass according to his prophecies..
    Until the day he told me I was going to meet a politician and that was my husband .. I believed because I met the so called politician .. As time went by, the so called pastor said disturbing me saying “ the Holy Spirit said you are my wife”!!
    I declined ....
    To tired to type... will continue later.. forgive my typos

1. You must finished your Tory ooo. May God help you all Amen

67. Most of the time we Nigerians suffer from chronic depressions which needs medical and spiritual attention. Your anty case is more of medical, it might be bipolar depression ,strange voices is number one sign, visit a doctor first, then if she is diagnosed depression please don't take her to shouting church like mfm,it might get worst. I am suffering from bipolar depression for long I never knew it was depression, I spent most of the time praying fire prayers which worsen the senerio. Please tell her to learn how to pray silently. Nigeria pls always learn how to let go without attaching bad spirit following you. Country bad no be your fault ,do what you can do and live rest for God. Last last we go pass the current stage.

68. I feel so sorry for your sister.
    I would have loved to help her but my hands are tied.
    I wish her Goodluck.

1. Better untie that ya hand and help a sister.

69. All these problems is as a result of pressure from society that makes unmarried ladies look cursed..its not fair at all

70. una go just dey run around for no reason.. why not go to Redemption Camp or other camps like MFM, Canaan land etc.. why go visiting pastor that are hungry and liars. using juju and claiming it is God's work they are doing???
    You are just stupid in your family..

i will advice you to ..

Go to a Place called Alheri Camp in Kaduna and Ask for Rev PJA Olaiya. they also have branches in Lagos I think. the name of the church is Living Faith Foundation (Chapel of Grace)

or

I hear Pastor Dele Gbamgboye is in PH now.. google and talk to any of them and all your spiritual problems resolved by God's Grace.

1. @Pinklady who tied your hand? Abeg untie the hand and help a sister.

2. Why call her stupid? Is that how a Christian should speak?

71. Your aunty need proper deliverance and nothing more.

72. If the said friend knew the history of the pastor then why refer her to him? Your friend is the problem, no one else. Ask God for forgiveness first of all for failing to run to him directly in your time of need. As a Christian, patience is key. Moving from one prayer house, ministry or pastor to another will never solve anything. Pray to God to reveal familiar spirits /enemies to you.

73. Ogbeni Voldermort13 October 2019 at 19:42

I made a lengthy post but don't know if it went through. So poster, try get a copy of this book"Disgracing Soul Hunters" by Dr.D.K Olukoya.

74. Buy this book “ the believers authority” by Kenneth Hagin. It’s a small book. Your aunt will know her authority in Christ and she will be totally free. Every believer needs to read the book. BVs please grab a copy. You won’t regret it.

75. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere13 October 2019 at 21:30

Most of you have a veeeeeereery long way to go in this life. Everybody saying go to mfm, go to redeem, go to Canaan land, meanwhile YOU CAN JUST BE STILL AND KNOW THAT HE IS GOD. Poster, this troubled lady can sit down in her room and use her own mouth to ask God for what she wants and with faith she will receive it. In twenty years I have not knelt before any pastor or allowed any pastor put his hand on my head or children’s head. There is nothing I ask God for that He doesn’t do, I don’t believe in running around looking for help from pastors that need help themselves. Let her kneel down in her room and speak to God herself. You will be shocked when you realize that most Nigerian pastors are coded idol worshippers.

1. Iya I love you soooooo much!!! I love reading your comment on issues like this. And this you said up there??? Is the gospel truth.

2. @Iya sorry. But if that pastor has possesses with an evil spirit, she needs deliverance. Many men of God carry witchcraft around and a deliverance minister will subdue and eject that evil from your life. Even in the bible, Jesus and the Apostles conducted deliverance on possessed people. When you have been delivered, you avoid sin and start your persal prayers. You dont take it easy with demons

76. Why you have to sow a seed in a church before the prayers can work? This does not sound Godly. When Jesus was healing the sick and feeding the hungry he asked nothing going of these ppl. It is not the Christ consciousness to do any good need with the expectation of getting something I return. If a pastor must first receive something from you to pray for you run and don't look back. My heart breaks to see ppl abuse the name of God for their own enrichment, God is not a salesman or day trader, how dare these imbeciles profit off the name of God.

Stop taking her to these unholy houses, and get down together as a family and pray for her yourselves. Take her on vacation so she can forget her sorrows for even a moment and can just have fun. Take her out to happy places so the energy in her can change. Get her on a vegan diet, because the eating of certain animals comes with their own energy that can cause a change in ppl's personalities. Get her on green Juices and even a movie that on a vegan diet. Exercising always help too because it helps to clear out stagnant energy from the body. Learn how to pray scientifically.

77. pls take ur aunt to this church @ bucknor/isheri road. church name is Blessed intercessor ministry (BIM) 29 shola adewummi street off elemu bustop. The prophetess name is ijeoma okeke. She is a genuine woman of God. I can testify to that. I would av like to paste her number here.

78. I'll suggest she goes to Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministry. It is a do it yourself ministry where you pray by yourself and deliver yourself from stronghold of darkness via prayers. May God order your steps to the right direction and not moving from frying pan to fire. It is well with you. You also need to speak the word of God in your situation. May God answer all your petition and grants you your heart desires. Amen.

79. My dear your Aunty does not know her powers in Christ Jesus. She should go to Twitter and look for gbenga samuel wemimo. She will pray by herself in tongues.
    We too should stop going from place to place and find God ourselves.

80. Pls let her come to Rhema Deliverance Mission... Its at LASU Iba Road, Churchpole Busstop By Police Barracks, Iba

81. She should go to Deeper Life Bible Church at Ilaje, Bariga. They usually have prayer meeting every Wednesday by 07:00am. You can see prayer warriors after the prayer service